Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 245 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Ida C.
Singapore
April 28, 2016
Traveled with my girl friend .. We enjoyed the fac
Even the young ones ..

Jaime L.
Singapore
April 02, 2016
4night stay
The moment we arrived at the resort, we were greeted with friendly staff of vinpearl. We were amazed by the hospitality of the staff. this is the first time we are spending our wedding anniversary at vinpearl resort danang n we fell in love w the pools n beach. It was an amazing n relaxing 5 days well spent. The only disappointment is that the resort in room dining does not have much choices and that Housekeeping only burnt 1 night of essential oil instead of the 4 nights. If this service is routinely burnt for 4 nights, it will further delight the guests. As marble mountain is only 8 mins walk away, we spent a good 4 hours climbing n exploring the caves. However, there isn't any nearby restaurants except for la Luna which is near marble mountain or you have to take a taxi to lam viet. We also took the shuttle ($100k dong) to Hanoi. A worthwhile trip! Many things to look around. Bought a few leather products and the famous ban my (sandwhich) there. U can spent up to half a day there shopping and relaxing. Overall stay was good. But you have to travel out by taxi to find food if you dun wish to dine in the resort.

Ryeonghwan K.
South Korea
March 28, 2016
Fantastic Resort
good nice excellent awesome fantastic time in Vinpearl Danang.

jongmun H.
South Korea
March 23, 2016
review
really good!! I recommend here

hyangsuk C.
South Korea
January 25, 2016
good for relaxing
wide room, nice view, calm place
Vinpearl is always good. but I booked at agoda and I could not find full board.. So I thought my room including full board. but when I ask the reception, she told that full board is only included through the travel agency. why? I do not still understand. It there was a room including full board at agoda, I would book that. except this uncomfortable, I was satisfied.

andy N.
Australia
December 24, 2015
The best getaway
Pool, food and service
It was exactly what we asked for! Perfect if you're wanting to get away just to relax and switch off. We did not want to leave the resort. The food was superb we had breakfast, lunch (by the pool) and dinner there. We highly recommend this resort and will definitely be coming back every time.

JONGHYUN K.
South Korea
November 16, 2015
good
good try

Tse H.
Singapore
October 06, 2015
Stay in Vinpearl
The cleaniness, nice pools and spacious room
It was a great stay. With the beautiful sea views, nice pools, cleanliness and that the hotel was not overly crowded, Vinpearl makes a good place to rest and relax, and enjoy your life. However, the hotel location was too isolated, e.g., nearest convenient store was located about 8km away (according to the staff) and it takes about 20-30 mins to reach town by cab.

Kristen H.
United States
September 07, 2015
Excellent beach resort in DaNang!
location, pool/beach, ease of booking tours
My sister and I stayed here for about a week on our first trip to Vietnam. We had a wonderful vacation. The Vinpearl is a beautiful property. The pool area facing the sea is absolutely gorgeous. We arrived late in the evening and when we awoke, we were blown away by our sea views (panormic view rooms). The resort never felt crowded and there were very few young children (a bonus in my opinion). The resort offers free shuttle service to Hoi An, which is very convenient, but must be booked with the front desk at least 1 day in advance. We booked tours to Cham Island and Bana Hills through the hotel, which were very nice and included private car and private English speaking tour guides. I have recommended Danang and the Vinpearl resort to many friends since staying here. My only reservation would be regarding full board, which we booked. The food could be improved upon. The breakfast buffet is great and everything you would expect in Asian resort like this, but I felt that dinner could have been a bit nicer.

Christopher K.
United States
May 26, 2015
Nice hotel but presumpteous
Pools beach kids room
The food service needs a lot of work. Asking 2 or 3 times for a high chair after multiple meals was horrible. Drink selection sucked given the prices for non breakfast. Understand not including alcohol but soda and / or juice should be included at that price. The kids club was good. Two of the three staff was freindly and welcoming but the third was plain rude. For the first two days she was there she never smiled or very welcoming to the children. Service around the pool was non-existent. Wifi access was spotty. That all said my wife came down with a stomach bug and the front desk was very helpful in getting treatment