Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas

Hoa Hai Ward, Ngu Hanh Son Dist, Hoa Hai, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Vinpearl Premium Danang
Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Exterior View Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Beach Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Lobby Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Panoramic Room Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Private Pool Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Pool Lounge Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Gourmet Restaurant Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Writers Bar Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Pool Bar Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Beach Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Vincharm Spa Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Exterior Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Restaurant Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Restaurant Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Lobby Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Bathroom
Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Spa Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Guest Room Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Guest Room Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Floor Plans Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Restaurant Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Restaurant Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Meeting Room Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Guest Room Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Reception Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Guest Room Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Guest Room Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Bathroom
Area: Hoa Hai Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
167 reviews

77 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Hyangsuk C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 18, 2016
good for relaxing

wide room, nice view, calm place
7.7
Vinpearl is always good. but I booked at agoda and I could not find full board.. So I thought my room including full board. but when I ask the reception, she told that full board is only included through the travel agency. why? I do not still understand. It there was a room including full board at agoda, I would book that. except this uncomfortable, I was satisfied.
Report this review
Andy N. Couples Australia, December 23, 2015
The best getaway

Pool, food and service
9.3
It was exactly what we asked for! Perfect if you're wanting to get away just to relax and switch off. We did not want to leave the resort. The food was superb we had breakfast, lunch (by the pool) and dinner there. We highly recommend this resort and will definitely be coming back every time.
Report this review
Jonghyun K. Families with older children South Korea, November 1, 2015
good

good try
10
Report this review
Tse M. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2015
Stay in Vinpearl

The cleaniness, nice pools and spacious room
7.7
It was a great stay. With the beautiful sea views, nice pools, cleanliness and that the hotel was not overly crowded, Vinpearl makes a good place to rest and relax, and enjoy your life. However, the hotel location was too isolated, e.g., nearest convenient store was located about 8km away (according to the staff) and it takes about 20-30 mins to reach town by cab.
Report this review
Christopher K. Families with young children United States of America, May 23, 2015
Nice hotel but presumpteous

Pools beach kids room
7.7
The food service needs a lot of work. Asking 2 or 3 times for a high chair after multiple meals was horrible. Drink selection sucked given the prices for non breakfast. Understand not including alcohol but soda and / or juice should be included at that price. The kids club was good. Two of the three staff was freindly and welcoming but the third was plain rude. For the first two days she was there she never smiled or very welcoming to the children. Service around the pool was non-existent. Wifi access was spotty. That all said my wife came down with a stomach bug and the front desk was very helpful in getting treatment
Report this review
Sunam P. Families with young children South Korea, May 4, 2015
Great Hotel

Measls, Nice swimming pool, can walk from marble mountain
9.3
Measls, Nice swimming pool, can walk from marble mountain. 3 meals per 1 day was included and all food was satisfactory.
Report this review
Scott H. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2015
April 2015

Lovely Hotel and comfortable rooms. Fantastic Pool
8.7
This hotel is a great place to spend a few days of R&R. All food was provided, rooms were very comfortable and well appointed. The pools and garden area are well maintained, which makes for a wonderful place to sit and watch time pass as the children play. very relaxing.
Report this review
Ngoc Q. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
Ok

Big room, nice pool, clean
6.7
I'm Very happy to staying for 2 nights. Until I checked out, the staff at the lobby tell me that They missing a bath towel, that makes me very surprised. When I check in ,I never count how many towel in the bath room, this is a lesson for everyone to awareness . This happened make me Ivery upset, otherwise everything are perfect.
Report this review
Lam K. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Very nice hotel

Food is very nice and staff very helpful.
9.7
It is a good location and staff are very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Teoh C. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Relaxing!!!

Ambience, beach, comfort
9.7
Both my wife and i enjoyed our stay there. It was absolutely fantastic!!! We really relaxed ourselves and that is our most important agenda for this trip :)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 77 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da NangVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Exterior ViewVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - BeachVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - LobbyVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Panoramic RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Private PoolVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Pool LoungeVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Gourmet RestaurantVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Writers BarVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Pool BarVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - BeachVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Vincharm SpaVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - ExteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - RestaurantVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - RestaurantVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - LobbyVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - BathroomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - SpaVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Floor PlansVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - RestaurantVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - RestaurantVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Meeting RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - ReceptionVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - BathroomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Meeting RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa Living RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Balcony VillaVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa Living RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa ExteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa KitchenVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa exteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa Dining RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa BathtubVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa ExteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa BedroomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa Living RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa BedroomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa Living RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa InteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa KitchenVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - VillaVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa BathroomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa ExteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa Living roomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa ExteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa ExteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa ExteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa Living RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa InteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa InteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02