Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas

Hoa Hai Ward, Ngu Hanh Son Dist, Hoa Hai, Da Nang, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 196 reviews

81 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Ida T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2016
Traveled with my girl friend .. We enjoyed the fac
6.7
Even the young ones ..
Report this review
Jaime L. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2016
4night stay
6
The moment we arrived at the resort, we were greeted with friendly staff of vinpearl. We were amazed by the hospitality of the staff. this is the first time we are spending our wedding anniversary at vinpearl resort danang n we fell in love w the pools n beach. It was an amazing n relaxing 5 days well spent. The only disappointment is that the resort in room dining does not have much choices and that Housekeeping only burnt 1 night of essential oil instead of the 4 nights. If this service is routinely burnt for 4 nights, it will further delight the guests. As marble mountain is only 8 mins walk away, we spent a good 4 hours climbing n exploring the caves. However, there isn't any nearby restaurants except for la Luna which is near marble mountain or you have to take a taxi to lam viet. We also took the shuttle ($100k dong) to Hanoi. A worthwhile trip! Many things to look around. Bought a few leather products and the famous ban my (sandwhich) there. U can spent up to half a day there shopping and relaxing. Overall stay was good. But you have to travel out by taxi to find food if you dun wish to dine in the resort.
Report this review
Ryeonghwan K. Families with young children South Korea, March 27, 2016
Fantastic Resort
6.7
good nice excellent awesome fantastic time in Vinpearl Danang.
Report this review
Jongmun H. Groups South Korea, March 17, 2016
review
6.7
really good!! I recommend here
Report this review
Hyangsuk C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 18, 2016
good for relaxing

wide room, nice view, calm place
7.7
Vinpearl is always good. but I booked at agoda and I could not find full board.. So I thought my room including full board. but when I ask the reception, she told that full board is only included through the travel agency. why? I do not still understand. It there was a room including full board at agoda, I would book that. except this uncomfortable, I was satisfied.
Report this review
Andy N. Couples Australia, December 23, 2015
The best getaway

Pool, food and service
9.3
It was exactly what we asked for! Perfect if you're wanting to get away just to relax and switch off. We did not want to leave the resort. The food was superb we had breakfast, lunch (by the pool) and dinner there. We highly recommend this resort and will definitely be coming back every time.
Report this review
Jonghyun K. Families with older children South Korea, November 1, 2015
good

good try
10
Report this review
Tse M. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2015
Stay in Vinpearl

The cleaniness, nice pools and spacious room
7.7
It was a great stay. With the beautiful sea views, nice pools, cleanliness and that the hotel was not overly crowded, Vinpearl makes a good place to rest and relax, and enjoy your life. However, the hotel location was too isolated, e.g., nearest convenient store was located about 8km away (according to the staff) and it takes about 20-30 mins to reach town by cab.
Report this review
Christopher K. Families with young children United States of America, May 23, 2015
Nice hotel but presumpteous

Pools beach kids room
7.7
The food service needs a lot of work. Asking 2 or 3 times for a high chair after multiple meals was horrible. Drink selection sucked given the prices for non breakfast. Understand not including alcohol but soda and / or juice should be included at that price. The kids club was good. Two of the three staff was freindly and welcoming but the third was plain rude. For the first two days she was there she never smiled or very welcoming to the children. Service around the pool was non-existent. Wifi access was spotty. That all said my wife came down with a stomach bug and the front desk was very helpful in getting treatment
Report this review
Sunam P. Families with young children South Korea, May 4, 2015
Great Hotel

Measls, Nice swimming pool, can walk from marble mountain
9.3
Measls, Nice swimming pool, can walk from marble mountain. 3 meals per 1 day was included and all food was satisfactory.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 81 reviews Next page
Vinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da NangVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Exterior ViewVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - BeachVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - LobbyVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Panoramic RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Private PoolVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Pool LoungeVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Gourmet RestaurantVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Writers BarVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Pool BarVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - BeachVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Vincharm SpaVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - ExteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - RestaurantVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - RestaurantVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - LobbyVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - BathroomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - SpaVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Floor PlansVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - RestaurantVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - RestaurantVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Meeting RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - ReceptionVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - BathroomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Meeting RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa Living RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Balcony VillaVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa Living RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa ExteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa KitchenVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa exteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa Dining RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa BathtubVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa ExteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa BedroomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa Living RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa BedroomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa Living RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa InteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa KitchenVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - VillaVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa BathroomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa ExteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa Living roomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa ExteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa ExteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa ExteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa Living RoomVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa InteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa InteriorVinpearl Danang Resort and Villas Da Nang - Villa Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08