or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinpearl Luxury Danang

Hoa Hai Ward, Ngu Hanh Son Dist, Non Nuoc Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Exterior View Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Beach Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Lobby Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Panoramic Room Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Private Pool Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Pool Lounge Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Gourmet Restaurant Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Writers Bar Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Pool Bar Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Beach Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Vincharm Spa Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Exterior Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Restaurant Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Restaurant Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Lobby Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Bathroom
Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Spa Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - View Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Exterior Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Restaurant Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Restaurant Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Meeting Room Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Reception Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Guest Room
Area: Non Nuoc Beach Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Andrew N. Groups United States of America, June 11, 2014
Ok, but I like Nha trang better

Space room in villa and the beach
4.3
Ok ,but not that great as a 5 star hotel. The service is not like Nha Trang that I was expected.
Kevin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Wonderful , relaxing hotel

The staff so friendly , very clean hotel
9.7
Really enjoyed staying at the vinpearl , so relaxing and the staff are one of the best I have encountered so friendly and helpful
Angeline T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
5-star resort beach hotel with infinity pool

Beach front, infinity pool, super comfortable bed
8
I loved my stay at Vinpearl, and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a tranquil and relaxing beach vacation. The beach sand is powder soft (but hot, so bring appropriate footwear). There're 5 pools, so plenty of room for everyone (although the infinity pool is the best as it overlooks the beach & sea. Good spread of breakfast choices (int'l, local), and quite yummy. The rooms & bathrooms are very spacious and comfortable. If you book a garden view, and like to sleep in, request for one away from the kids' playground (although when I was there, there were few kids, and I was woken up only once by them). Staff's grasp of English is limited but manageable; and friendliness/attentiveness inconsistent, but I would return in a heartbeat for the beach, pool, spaciousness, food. The hotel provides a free shuttle 3x a day to Hoi An (30 min ride), a charming & quaint town (also a UNESCO world heritage site). Be sure to explore the Old Quarters by the river for food & shopping or instagrammable photos.
Linh M. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
Nice hotel but check in or check out take too long

Good view,nice room
5.7
Bruce B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Overall good.

Convenient to Da Nang and Hoi An. Beautiful rooms and grounds. Good breakfast buffet.
9.3
Overall my stay was excellent. However, on both occasions that I went to the pool bar the service was poor. The bar staff was slow to acknowledge I was sitting at the bar and did not take my original order for over 10 minutes. They were even slower to acknowledge an empty drink and ask if I wanted a refill. If this level of service only happened one time, I would attribute it to new staff. However, when it the same poor service occurred a second time, then it I believe it reflects a pattern. All other dining service staff provided excellent service.
Ieng C. Groups China, March 17, 2014
Nice place, nice staff

Beautiful beach, great siwmming pools, nice staff
8.3
Ronald G. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2014
absolutely beautiful

Staff, luxury relaxation, breakfast
10
No complaints - everything and everyone was super the Vinpearl. Lovely grounds and pools.
Jeffrey R. Couples Israel, March 10, 2014
Wonderful

Quality of room, overall area of beach and pools,
9.7
Wonderful - this was a great experience. We celebrated and joined a wedding at this hotel. Quality of room, overall area of beach and pools,
Michelle P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Relaxing, Incredible Service, Peaceful

Beauty of Pool, Ocean, Service, Spa
10
Absolutely Incredible! I loved the Resort and the workers. I was treated like Royalty. I have traveled all over Europe, and nothing has every come close to this by far. I was very sad to leave, and totally miss it.
Jeffrey R. Couples Israel, March 9, 2014
great hotel and experience

location, rooms, grounds
9.3
amazing! we had a wonderful experience. I enjoyed most the location, rooms, grounds and breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinpearl Luxury Danang Da NangVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Exterior ViewVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - BeachVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - LobbyVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Panoramic RoomVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Private PoolVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Pool LoungeVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Gourmet RestaurantVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Writers BarVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Pool BarVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - BeachVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Vincharm SpaVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - ExteriorVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - RestaurantVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - RestaurantVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - LobbyVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - BathroomVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - SpaVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - ViewVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - ExteriorVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - RestaurantVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - RestaurantVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Meeting RoomVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - ReceptionVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - BathroomVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Meeting RoomVinpearl Luxury Danang Da Nang - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05