Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 159 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Mengxi Y.
Hong Kong
April 07, 2015
Fantastic experience
Extremely good ocean view, comfortable, relaxed
Even though the price is a bit too high, but it worth it and staying in Vinpearl Luxury is both an fantastic and impressive experience for both my parents and me. Nice location and transfer service, friendly staff, tasty food, it's really a beautiful memory for my family.

CHIU L.
Taiwan
December 02, 2014
It's a terrific experience to stay there!
Good service, clean and comfortable for their rooms and facilities!
It's really a great experience staying at this resort. My wife and I felt really good for their clean/comfortable room and facilities. We are sure will come back again.

Sandrine D.
Belgium
December 01, 2014
Great!
Location, food, beach
Excellent!

Do K.
Vietnam
October 09, 2014
Excellent resort
Room, hospitality, service
that was the good day

Carley C.
Hong Kong
September 26, 2014
Little Honeymoon
Lovely place, beach upfront, quiet
The hotel's quite far from NT airport, but it's worth the travel. When you reach the port, you get transferred by a lux. yacht (as the website says too!) and you get to the port where there are golf carts to take you to the reception area. They are all villas I believe... but everything's easy to get to by a dial for the golf cart. There's also a theme park located on the normal Vinpearl (not the LUX), but easy to get to. Staff there are very attentive, and it's the one thing that would likely make me go back. The spa is amazing. Their rooms are located above water, where you can feel really relaxed (never felt like this before!), they make you sit in the balcony to turn your mind off before your treatment while they prepare the room for you... A girl coming from a busy city (HK), this trip really charged me well. It's an island away from an island... in Vietnam. Truly amazing. The price is OK, never been to other similar resorts, but I think it's quite cheap given the service and the facilities they provide... worth a go!

Jungtae J.
South Korea
September 09, 2014
comfortable, but too expensive
near to water park amd amusement park, goood for children, no heavy population
everything is wonderful, but charge for every person, even 4 year old kid.

huong H.
Vietnam
September 03, 2014
Very bad over all!
Nothing!

Tieu L.
Vietnam
June 26, 2014
Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang
Good service.Good locationGood condition
Comfortable, good feeling. Enjoy the trip and funny

Stephen T.
Australia
April 24, 2014
Quality resort, great staff, excellent facilities
Accommodation, pool, beach
Fantastic stay at the Vinpearl Luxury in Nha Trang. Staff on the resort were very accommodating and attentive. Access to the island via the yacht shuttle to/from mainland was well run and overall stay was great. Breakfast buffet had good variety providing local dishes (pho, rice paper rolls,etc) as well as western options.

Stavros A.
Australia
January 28, 2014
Luxury but is not worth the money
Check in(transfer), room, beach
It's a very isolated island with only one restaurant in the hotel. Menu is limited and if your there for a few nights you have to go to re same restaurant every night. There is no shop or food store to buy your own things so you need to get a ferry across and buy things on mainland or get room service. The mall on this island is shocking only souvenirs and no cafés no bars no restaurants. Barely any staff at the hotel speak English so for $600.00 you find yourself not being able to achieve the simplest things on the phone. The rooms are excellent. The beach is superb it's clean and very private. The spa and fitness centre is amazing if none of those thing above matter to you then it would be worth the money. Also, there are amusement parks etc for kids, however if you go as a couple your pretty much stuck in your room. Great movie selection though!