or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang

Hon Tre Island, Hon Tre / Hon Tam, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Garden Villa Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Pool Side Villa Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Beach Front Villa Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Beach Front Villa Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Duplex Villa Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Duplex Villa Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Duplex Villa Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Grand Duplex Villa Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Grand Duplex Villa Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Grand Duplex Villa Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Bathroom Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement Park Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement Park Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement Park Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement Park Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement Park
Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement Park Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement Park Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement Park Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement Park Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf Course Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf Course Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf Course Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf Course Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf Course Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf Course Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf Course Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf Course
Area: Hon Tre / Hon Tam Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Huong H. Families with young children Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Very bad over all!
5
Nothing!
Jungtae J. Families with older children South Korea, September 2, 2014
comfortable, but too expensive

near to water park amd amusement park, goood for children, no heavy population
7.7
everything is wonderful, but charge for every person, even 4 year old kid.
Tieu H. Families with young children Vietnam, June 25, 2014
Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang

Good service.Good locationGood condition
6.7
Comfortable, good feeling. Enjoy the trip and funny
Stephen T. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Quality resort, great staff, excellent facilities

Accommodation, pool, beach
9.7
Fantastic stay at the Vinpearl Luxury in Nha Trang. Staff on the resort were very accommodating and attentive. Access to the island via the yacht shuttle to/from mainland was well run and overall stay was great. Breakfast buffet had good variety providing local dishes (pho, rice paper rolls,etc) as well as western options.
Stavros A. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
Luxury but is not worth the money

Check in(transfer), room, beach
7.3
It's a very isolated island with only one restaurant in the hotel. Menu is limited and if your there for a few nights you have to go to re same restaurant every night. There is no shop or food store to buy your own things so you need to get a ferry across and buy things on mainland or get room service. The mall on this island is shocking only souvenirs and no cafés no bars no restaurants. Barely any staff at the hotel speak English so for $600.00 you find yourself not being able to achieve the simplest things on the phone. The rooms are excellent. The beach is superb it's clean and very private. The spa and fitness centre is amazing if none of those thing above matter to you then it would be worth the money. Also, there are amusement parks etc for kids, however if you go as a couple your pretty much stuck in your room. Great movie selection though!
Andrew N. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2013
Amazing. Peace and Tranquility

Staff, Service, Atmosphere
9.7
First off, I need to say that Vinpearl Luxury resort is AMAZING! As you enter the resort, you feel right at home with the friendly staff smiling and greeting you. Everyone there had a positive attitude, always smiling whenever you look or pass them. The service there was very fast, and whenever someone came to your door, they greeted you with a great big smile. The rooms there were as well very large, housing 3 people with no discomforts at all, with two levels. The room had such a warm, homely feeling to it, that it makes you feel sad when you have to leave. The view of the room was unbelievable. The room had a view of the ocean and nearby palm trees that made you very calm and relaxed. The beach of Vinpearl Luxury Resort was marvelous. There were not too many people unlike some other places, and the beach's sandy shores were spotless and extremely clean. The resort as well had very comfortable lounging chairs out on the beach with shading umbrellas to keep you cool as you relax and Enjoy a drink from the bartender and bar ON the beach as well. Vinpearl Luxury Resort as well had many divine sceneries spread across the resort that are worth taking pictures of. My stay at the Vinpearl Luxury Resort was splendid, and I would go again, and would recommend it to anyone. Whenever you are by Nha Trang, VinPearl Luxury Resort of Nha Trang is the place to go.
Alvin T. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
It was luxurious and fun!

Staff service, Huge room, theme park!
9.3
I heard about Vinpearl and was surprised there was a theme park in Vietnam. Although not to the standard of Disneyland etc, it was a nice experience and the rides etc were sufficient for my children to have lots of fun. Staff service was excellent. They were extremely friend and very responsive. My bag was damaged in transit to the room, and they volunteered to repair it for me - in the end they bought me a new luggage to replace the damaged one!
Paul B. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
Fisrt class luxury hotel, you cannot ask for more

the location, the service, the amibience
9.7
This is a first class resort, I have not stayed in a better hotel. The staff were friendly & professional. I can't wait to stay here again. There is everything you look for & the rooms, grounds & facilities were in excellent condition. This place is the epitome of 6 star luxury accommodation. I was astounded with every facet of this resort & cannot find a single fault. The breakfast was the best I have ever experienced, the range & quality was fantastic. It deserves its 6 star rating.
Lap T. Couples China, November 23, 2013
worth for money and good service

nice pool villa, good breakfest and nice swimming pool
8.7
Konrad K. Families with young children United States of America, October 18, 2013
Absolutely horrible....a complete waste

The grounds were clean and leaving - that is it.
3.3
It was atrocious. We were treated so poorly by the staff - it's difficult to put into words. We are a couple with a 3 and a 1 year old. We live in Phu My Hung, HCMC. We traveled to NT with relatives visiting from the U.S. When we got to the entrance of Vinpearl Luxury, the 2 women standing at the gate would not let our guests through. We were told no guests were allowed in our rooms. They had rooms at a hotel on the other side. They were merely going to our room to change their clothes and see our room. The women were very rude. We waited for a response from the manager for approximately 30 before they would allow any of us to go to our room. My husband's brother and his wife had to wait outside for us to change. When they finally allowed us to our room, the driver first took us to the lobby where the manager, continued the ridiculously rude treatment. He was confrontational. I didn't know who he was - he didn't even introduce himself. We had our domestic helper with us. We paid and extra for a bed for her. unbelievably rudely, told us that we could not have her in our room. She absolutely could not stay. He berated my husband and kept saying "I'll talk to you later!" in a loud, confrontational manner, almost as if he wanted a physical fight. It was unbelievably bizarre. When we finally made it to our room, we were disgusted. We read the welcome book that says visitors are allowed with a pass. We were never offered a pass or even told about passes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha TrangVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Garden VillaVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Pool Side VillaVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Beach Front VillaVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Beach Front VillaVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Duplex VillaVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Duplex VillaVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Duplex VillaVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Grand Duplex VillaVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Grand Duplex VillaVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Grand Duplex VillaVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - BathroomVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement ParkVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement ParkVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement ParkVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement ParkVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement ParkVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement ParkVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement ParkVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement ParkVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Vinpearl Amusement ParkVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf CourseVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf CourseVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf CourseVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf CourseVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf CourseVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf CourseVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf CourseVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf CourseVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf CourseVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Golf CourseVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - BeachVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - BeachVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - BeachVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Cable CarsVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Cable CarsVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Swimming PoolVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Swimming PoolVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Swimming PoolVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Swimming PoolVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Swimming PoolVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - LobbyVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - SpaVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Business CenterVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Business CenterVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Meeting RoomVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - YachtsVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - SpaVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - SpaVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - SpaVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Fitness RoomVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Swimming PoolVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Swimming PoolVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Swimming PoolVinpearl Luxury Nha Trang Nha Trang - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08