or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinpearl Premium Danang

Hoa Hai Ward, Ngu Hanh Son Dist, Non Nuoc Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Exterior View Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Beach Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Lobby Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Panoramic Room Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Private Pool Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Pool Lounge Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Gourmet Restaurant Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Writers Bar Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Pool Bar Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Beach Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Vincharm Spa Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Exterior Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Restaurant Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Restaurant Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Lobby Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Bathroom
Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Spa Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - View Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Exterior Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Restaurant Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Restaurant Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Meeting Room Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Reception Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Vinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Guest Room
Area: Non Nuoc Beach Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Ngoc Q. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
Ok

Big room, nice pool, clean
6.7
I'm Very happy to staying for 2 nights. Until I checked out, the staff at the lobby tell me that They missing a bath towel, that makes me very surprised. When I check in ,I never count how many towel in the bath room, this is a lesson for everyone to awareness . This happened make me Ivery upset, otherwise everything are perfect.
Lam K. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Very nice hotel

Food is very nice and staff very helpful.
9.7
It is a good location and staff are very helpful and friendly.
Teoh C. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Relaxing!!!

Ambience, beach, comfort
9.7
Both my wife and i enjoyed our stay there. It was absolutely fantastic!!! We really relaxed ourselves and that is our most important agenda for this trip :)
Eric A. Couples Canada, October 26, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Decor, buffet, staff
9.7
We were upgraded to a suite as I had stated at the time of booking it was our 25th Anniversary trip and could not have been happier with the absolute perfection and beauty of our upgraded room in this beautiful hotel. We felt like royalty, thank you Vinpearl for the Royal treatment during our special Anniversary. We will definetely be back.
Jennifer S. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Too many noisy kids - couples give it a miss!

Friendly staff, great rooms, long clean beach
7.3
The exterior architecture is not that imaginative but the rooms inside are spacious and comfortable. However, in the restaurant and pool areas, there were too many uncontrolled kids running wild. The hotel needs to have a children/family area in the restaurant instead of having them running screaming around couples trying to enjoy a quiet meal and reserve a pool for kids and try and keep families in that area. Not a great location for couples wanting a romantic break.
Siew P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Great resort, excellent breakfast buffet!

The room, the infinity pools, the beach
8.3
Excellent experience. spacious room and bathroom. Love the buffet breakfast. The ocean overlooking infinity pool was lovely!!! Beach was quiet and well kept, perfect for lazing around. Free shuttle to Hoi An was really helpful but could have been perfect if there were more frequent trips. Our recommendation is to visit the ancient city in the evening, it's beautiful. However, it's like an oven in the day.
Driri R. Solo travelers South Korea, August 24, 2014
Great time with Great ppl

Near to Airport
10
Nathan W. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
Nice Break after a long bike ride

The Pool, the Beach and proximity to town
9.3
Had a great time relaxing in and by the pool
Andrew N. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2014
Ok, but I like Nha trang better

Space room in villa and the beach
4.3
Ok ,but not that great as a 5 star hotel. The service is not like Nha Trang that I was expected.
Kevin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Wonderful , relaxing hotel

The staff so friendly , very clean hotel
9.7
Really enjoyed staying at the vinpearl , so relaxing and the staff are one of the best I have encountered so friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinpearl Premium Danang Da NangVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Exterior ViewVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - BeachVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - LobbyVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Panoramic RoomVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Private PoolVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Pool LoungeVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Gourmet RestaurantVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Writers BarVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Pool BarVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - BeachVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Vincharm SpaVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - ExteriorVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - RestaurantVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - RestaurantVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - LobbyVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - BathroomVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - SpaVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - ViewVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - ExteriorVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - RestaurantVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - RestaurantVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Meeting RoomVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - ReceptionVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - BathroomVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Meeting RoomVinpearl Premium Danang Da Nang - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01