or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels

Jalan Dr. Djunjunan (Pasteur) No.154, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Vio Pasteur Bandung
Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Superior King Room Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Deluxe King Bed Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Deluxe Family Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Interior Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Exterior Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Guest Room Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Exterior Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Meeting Room Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Bathroom Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Meeting Room Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Interior Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Interior Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Restaurant Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Facilities Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Exterior Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
Muhammad Y. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Too Expensive for Budget Hotel

Simplicity, Clean and Spacious Bed
6.3
It was only short stay during our family vacation. we got spacious bed, clean and simply enough. However, they only provide us one room key, so its annoying us when looking for something downstairs and left behind my family in the room. The breakfast was too expensive.
Leon E. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Vio Pasteur Hotel

Staff, staff, room
7
Stay was good Breakfast is very limited
Muniruddin M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2014
nice

clean, nice, friendly
6
Good
Herman S. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2014
great location, clean room, good price

location, price, cleanliness
7.3
Ben B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
dont go

I couldnt find three.
3.7
Staff were either unhelpful, lazy or had limited training. The walls are terribly thin and you would hear EVERYTHING from other guests. Facilities very limited. No window. Small cramped room. I found the BTC hotel 500m away which was so much better for an extra £2 per night.
Ekasari T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
a pleasant and comfortable hotel

the location, the economies price, the service
7.7
Hendrich S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Good location, not so good rooms

Location
4.3
Not so good, parking space was limited and our room on the 1st floor had no windows at all... The blanket had this fishy stain so i had to ask them to change it all
Windiana A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2014
enough for solo traveller

good food, location, and room size
7
very good to stay because near to highway in Bandung. easy to reach from Pasteur toll exit and room comfort enough. But the pillow is not too clean and smelly. All is good, only the cleanliness have to be improve.
Eleanor L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Comfort

Comfort clean and nice
8
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
comfort

clean
6
The room was nice and provided everything we needed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels BandungVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Superior King RoomVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Deluxe King BedVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Deluxe FamilyVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - InteriorVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - ExteriorVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Guest RoomVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - ExteriorVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Meeting RoomVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - BathroomVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Meeting RoomVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - InteriorVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - InteriorVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - RestaurantVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - FacilitiesVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - ExteriorVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04