Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels

Jalan Dr. Djunjunan (Pasteur) No.154, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Vio Pasteur Bandung
Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Superior King Room Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Deluxe King Bed Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Deluxe Family Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Lobby Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Exterior Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Superior Twin Bed Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Exterior Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Meeting Room Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Bathroom Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Meeting Room Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Restaurant Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Lobby Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Restaurant Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Facilities Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Exterior Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Deluxe Twin Bed
Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Promotion
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 304 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Agus H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2015
great compact hotel

price location room
7.7
the hotel was great, strategically located
Andi H. Groups Indonesia, June 6, 2015
The hotel is not as expected

location and the food is quite good
6
The lighting in the hotel is too low. the sound from other room/hall is too loud.
Natas S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Good Hotel located in a strategic area

Price, Location & Clean Room
6.7
Nice hotel located relatively closed to highway entrance/exit gate, which making it quite easy to reach. Rooms are clean with limited facilities but the price is very good. Recommended for people which looking for a hotel to stay at low price.
Natas S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Good Hotel located in a strategic area

Price, Location & Clean Room
7
Nice hotel located relatively closed to highway entrance/exit gate, which making it quite easy to reach. Rooms are clean with limited facilities but the price is very good. Recommended for people which looking for a hotel to stay at low price.
Ryanti W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2015
The attitude of front officer was very poor.

great location, minimalist, new building
5.3
Frankly I was very disappointed by the attitude of the front office. When I entered the hotel, maybe around 3.pm on Friday, nobody on the front office desk. I would back to my car and search another hotel if my credit card haven't charged by agoda. Next, apparently he gave me the farthest room from lift on that floor. How come the front office gave the 'early' guest the farthest room then the 'late' guest got room next to the lift. It was the first unrealistic hotel services I ever got. From the beginning he already knew that I would spend 2 nights there. The worst case was on my second day. When I back to the hotel and he gave the access card, it can't be accessed!! And after that inconvenience, he didn't say sorry. He just say now it can be accessed "sekarang sudah bisa diakses".
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2015
cleans

good design
6
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Agus H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2015
great compact hotel

parice location room
7.7
It was great, the hotel is strategically located
Vany S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 26, 2015
Room is small and noisy. They only give u one key.
4.7
Unpleasant i would not come back to stay there
Agus H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2015
pleasant location

price location service
6.7
it was pleasant and convenient
Agus H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2015
pleasant place

price location service
6.7
It was a pleasant and convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels BandungVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Superior King RoomVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Deluxe King BedVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Deluxe FamilyVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - LobbyVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - ExteriorVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Superior Twin BedVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - ExteriorVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Meeting RoomVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - BathroomVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Meeting RoomVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - RestaurantVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - LobbyVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - RestaurantVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - FacilitiesVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - ExteriorVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Deluxe Twin BedVio Pasteur Bandung - Managed by Dafam Hotels Bandung - Promotion


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01