or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

VIP Hotel

5 Balmoral Crescent, Bukit Timah, Singapore 259895 (Show on map)

Book now!

VIP Hotel Singapore - Guest Room VIP Hotel Singapore - Superior Room VIP Hotel Singapore - Superior Room VIP Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double VIP Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Triple VIP Hotel Singapore - Executive Double VIP Hotel Singapore - Executive Double VIP Hotel Singapore - Executive Quad VIP Hotel Singapore - Executive Quad VIP Hotel Singapore - Executive Triple VIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite Room VIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite Room VIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite Room - Terrace VIP Hotel Singapore - Lobby VIP Hotel Singapore - Coffee Corner VIP Hotel Singapore - Coffee Corner - Pool View
VIP Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool VIP Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior VIP Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool VIP Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bukit Timah Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Novianti A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2014
smell very suck in room
2.7
nothing. I never come back
Maryati C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Nice stay

Good location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7.7
We stayed here for family trip.It's well located, 10 minute walk from newton mrt and newton hawker centre. It's only a 20 minute walk to Orchard Road. The rooms were spacious and clean although oddly bare. The Breakfast was simple but filling. And the staff were very friendly and helpful. It's good value for money.
Rui P. Families with older children Singapore, August 17, 2014
Overnight stay at VIP Hotel

Size of room, location and cleanliness
7.7
It was a second stay at this hotel. Loved that they have rooms which can fit a family. There is free parking (albeit limited) and location is central.
Kazushige S. Families with older children Japan, August 12, 2014
Value for money is Good!

reasonable price, a spacious [large] room, kind staff,
8.3
reasonable price, a spacious [large] room, kind staff, but It is difficult to find the hotel
Esther L. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
VIP hotel but...

Big rooms, deep pool, cafe nearby.
4
The pillow is not comfy so I didn't sleep very well. But it a big room so quite good for more people. Didn't manage to swim but the pool is deep. Think 2.5m or more.
Nurul N. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Great

Comfortable
7.3
I actually booked supreme hotel but was too mad and disgusted to even stay there so I booked vip hotel its been 3times since i had a staycation here. Its always comfortable clean and has big rooms. Love it!! Will definitely come back!
Linh L. Families with older children Vietnam, August 9, 2014
Quite and quite

spacious room, quite location, good breakfast
8.3
Recommended
Hui C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
good experience

staff location
8
Very good e perience
Kristine G. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2014
Big rooms, old rooms, not all staff are friendly

Big room, good location
4.7
Not all front desk staff were friendly, but other staff were ok. Rooms are big and old. AC broke down on my first night. Will definitely look into other hotels on my next singapore trip.
Chong K. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2014
i give a high rating

clean, friendly and good environment
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

VIP Hotel SingaporeVIP Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomVIP Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomVIP Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomVIP Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVIP Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TripleVIP Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleVIP Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleVIP Hotel Singapore - Executive QuadVIP Hotel Singapore - Executive QuadVIP Hotel Singapore - Executive TripleVIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite RoomVIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite RoomVIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite Room - TerraceVIP Hotel Singapore - LobbyVIP Hotel Singapore - Coffee CornerVIP Hotel Singapore - Coffee Corner - Pool ViewVIP Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolVIP Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorVIP Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolVIP Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - VIP Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02