My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

VIP Hotel

5 Balmoral Crescent, Bukit Timah, Singapore 259895 (Show on map)

Book now!

VIP Hotel Singapore - Guest Room VIP Hotel Singapore - Superior Room VIP Hotel Singapore - Superior Room VIP Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double VIP Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Triple VIP Hotel Singapore - Executive Double VIP Hotel Singapore - Executive Double VIP Hotel Singapore - Executive Quad VIP Hotel Singapore - Executive Quad VIP Hotel Singapore - Executive Triple VIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite Room VIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite Room VIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite Room - Terrace VIP Hotel Singapore - Lobby VIP Hotel Singapore - Coffee Corner VIP Hotel Singapore - Coffee Corner - Pool View
VIP Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool VIP Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior VIP Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool VIP Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Timah Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (105)
Sort by:
Darren K. Business travelers Canada, March 16, 2014
Expensive for what you get

Nothing Outstanding here
6
This was a "budget style" hotel with an expensive rate. The staff were fine. Room was clean. But room was also outdated, hard bed, fumes from sewer come up into bathroom via open grate in floor. Cement walls, thin doors, old curtains, old wood desk. Again, I have no complaints other than the cost. Would pay motel rates of $45-65 a night in the same "Motel" in North America.
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
The hotel is fair value to me

Fair Price, Quiet Hotel, Close to Scott Road and Orchard
4.3
I am quite satisfy with the hotel with reasonable and fair price. I stay here for the Business Trip to the office building a long Scott Road and therefore it is convenient with the walking distance. Hotel is quiet and hygienic acceptable although it is an old boutique hotel
Hussain M. Business travelers Maldives, October 26, 2013
Calm and conformable

Location Only
6.7
Its closed to the business centre of singapore and rooms are big and value for money compared to singapore other hotels ,
Devi P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
clean room

clean room,Quiet surroundings, affordable hotel
6
We had a good stay at this hotel, we went to conference at Orchard Hotel, this hotel quite far from orchard
Min Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Basic & Simple Business Stay

Large room, large bathroom, bad breakfast
6.3
Overall was Ok. We love our quart room which is very big with a very big bathroom attached. The only thing that disappointed us was the breakfast served. We only have the bread as free flow. The egg menu is limited to 1 order / customer.
Min Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Basic stay as business travelors

Big clean room & big bathroom
6
Overall it was a very pleasant stay here as we are staying for work purpose. We had a quart room which is very big with very big attached bathroom too. The only thing that shocked us was the breakfast served is not considered as buffet style. The bread served is free flow but the eggs menu is limited to 1 order per guest only.
David B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
An excellent budget hotel, centrally located and v

Location, Price and quietness
7.3
Centrally located it comes at an excellent price. I have stayed there dozens of times over the years when i go to do business. Perhaps not a great family hotel but perfect for the single business man or traveller
Shyam P. Business travelers India, August 21, 2013
Stay was good.

Big and clean rooms, well maintained and quite surroundings
7.7
Daniel S. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2013
Very Quiet and comfortable !

Big Clean Room , Quiet surroundings , Large bathroom !
9.3
Toshiyuki S. Business travelers Japan, August 14, 2013
Very quiet environment despite city centre

Big room, quiet environment and clean room
6.7
It's difficult to find such a big room in city centre with this kind of pricing range. Only problem is nothing around the hotel except residences.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

VIP Hotel SingaporeVIP Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomVIP Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomVIP Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomVIP Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVIP Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TripleVIP Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleVIP Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleVIP Hotel Singapore - Executive QuadVIP Hotel Singapore - Executive QuadVIP Hotel Singapore - Executive TripleVIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite RoomVIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite RoomVIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite Room - TerraceVIP Hotel Singapore - LobbyVIP Hotel Singapore - Coffee CornerVIP Hotel Singapore - Coffee Corner - Pool ViewVIP Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolVIP Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorVIP Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolVIP Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - VIP Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05