or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

VIP Hotel

5 Balmoral Crescent, Bukit Timah, Singapore 259895 (Show on map)

Book now!

VIP Hotel Singapore - Guest Room VIP Hotel Singapore - Superior Room VIP Hotel Singapore - Superior Room VIP Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double VIP Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Triple VIP Hotel Singapore - Executive Double VIP Hotel Singapore - Executive Double VIP Hotel Singapore - Executive Quad VIP Hotel Singapore - Executive Quad VIP Hotel Singapore - Executive Triple VIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite Room VIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite Room VIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite Room - Terrace VIP Hotel Singapore - Lobby VIP Hotel Singapore - Coffee Corner VIP Hotel Singapore - Coffee Corner - Pool View
VIP Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool VIP Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior VIP Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool VIP Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bukit Timah Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
822 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (822)
Sort by:
Colin G. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Not value for money

Good friendly staff, quick check in and check out and clean environment.
6
Ok, but Hotel room was under resourced and getting old. Did not have spa as advertised. Swimming pool was in the centre of everything so lacked privacy for relaxation.
Doomin K. Business travelers South Korea, July 13, 2014
Good location

breakfast, location, swiming pool
6
good...
Doomin K. Business travelers South Korea, July 12, 2014
good location

breakfast, swiming pool, location
6
good... too many student on summer season
Margaret L. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2014
bad stay, dirty room

central location, near food places
3.3
Nishanth C. Families with young children India, June 29, 2014
Good value for money

Quite surroundings, close to city, free parking
8.7
Very good, very reasonable price for such a location and facilities (free parking and free breakfast)
Kerry F. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Good value

Cost, location, staff
8
Comfortable
Kamal D. Couples India, June 20, 2014
Calm Area with Quite atmosphere

Quite, Friendly Staff, Near to Orchard
6.7
I was there with my wife, we enjoyed our stay there, as it was very quite and silent Hotel. But room have mosquitoes, and this is the only thing disturbing our stay there. Anyway it was my second stay there, yet i like it, and will come back again and recommend to others.
Joshua L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
Great Staycation Venue

Free Internet, Pool, Quiet surroundings
9.3
It was Pleasant.
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, June 5, 2014
Very Good

Service,price and location
7
very good
Lynette R. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Staff great very helpful as we were both sick.

Swimming pool. Room service very quick. Staff helpful.
7.7
The hotel itself looked great on the internet but the rooms were run down and very dated. The rooms were big and the beds reasonably comfortable. If you are looking for a budget hotel this is it,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

VIP Hotel SingaporeVIP Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomVIP Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomVIP Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomVIP Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVIP Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TripleVIP Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleVIP Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleVIP Hotel Singapore - Executive QuadVIP Hotel Singapore - Executive QuadVIP Hotel Singapore - Executive TripleVIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite RoomVIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite RoomVIP Hotel Singapore - Private Garden Terrace Suite Room - TerraceVIP Hotel Singapore - LobbyVIP Hotel Singapore - Coffee CornerVIP Hotel Singapore - Coffee Corner - Pool ViewVIP Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolVIP Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorVIP Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolVIP Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - VIP Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03