Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 351 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

GHALEB A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
so so
bed ...
it is not bad ..... location not good as the map in makati but u will not feel u r in makati ... i don't like the location
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Carlton S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
great value
The things I liked about this hotel is the room you get for the price , location and friendly staff .
Ive stayed here before and I should keep coming back because compared to the other hotel I usually stay at the VIP is much more comfortable . There are no windows for the standard rooms but thats ok because its quiet and the beds are comfortable to sleep in . The location is still great for me because I can walk to Waltermart , makati and easy transport to the airport . Also , for a bonus a massage spa shop is located downstairs and a mini mart next door .
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Patrick K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good
Close to airport, very friendly staff, great massage facilities
Great, friendly helpful staff, nice rooms which are clean and air conditioned.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

jeffrey G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Checked out of the Hotel the same day we checked n
Professional Staff. Issues were NOT staff related
The hotel is not near attractions for a tourist. The staff tried to accommodate but the location was not desirable. When you leave the hotel the desk keeps the room key (will not let you take it with you). Restaurant closed early (before 7:30). The staff was unsuccessful in flagging down a taxi to take us to a recommended restaurant. Airport transfer cost 2x that of a taxi . The room was neat and clean and staff & management was professional
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Robert R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
GREAT RESORT LOCATION
HAPPY, PRIVATE and PEACEFUL
GREAT, STAY with a very nice team of staff more helpful than average. Always good to know you can still find a safe and secured location.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

christopher T. from Zimbabwe
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It was my first experience and I really enjoyed it
Staff were very supportive and made sure you are safe whether booking a taxi
I enjoyed that it's was close to where I wanted go and close to airport too
Reviewed June 03, 2014

John S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
LOvely place to stay.
nicely furnished, very clean, central location.
relaxing and enjoyable
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Paul T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice short stay
Near to airport, polite and courteous staff nice size room
Nice short stay hotel not quite near the shopping malls but only a short taxi ride away, location might not be everyones favourite. Overall well reommended for transit visitors and short stays .
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Paul T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good for a few nights
Close proximity to airport, good security, small convenient store next door
Another good stay here, little noisy from traffic but not too bothersome, good value for money
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Dean G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very pleasantly surprised
Cery comfortable, clean, and just nice!
I enjoyed everything about my stay here. The rooms are fantastic. Great value for money. 7/11 down stairs.. location is ok. Short taxi ride to the the Makati hub and malls. Only complaint was that they ignored my email request for Airport transfer and weren't overly apologetic. Taxis are cheap enough here anyway but they did pay my taxi back to the airport as a token gesture of goodwill which was well received. I have stayed in all sorts of hotels including many 5 star in Manila and worldwide, and I would stay again without hesitation.
Reviewed May 06, 2014