My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vision Fashion Hotel

Shennan Road East, Luohu District, Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Interior Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Interior Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Interior Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Interior Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Exterior Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Interior Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Interior Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Interior Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Chui T. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
good location close to metro but hotel not good

location
6
when we arrived at 4pm that day for check in the room wasn't ready, so we went out and returned in an hour, the room was "ready" while the floor was still wet, both in the bedroom & bathroom. the room didn't seem so clean, but we just stayed for one night so didn't manage to change. Also, the door handle of the bathroom was broken, the bathroom door cannot be closed...for this price i believe there is better choices. while the location is quite nice, close to shopping mall, book city and metro.
Ming C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 1, 2014
valuable for money

cheap, convenient, good location
6
have been staying at this hotel for many times and the reasons for picking up this hotel for me and my business partner are very cheap price and very easy access to centre or some business parks at CBD
Shunxin S. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
a facy love hotel

all rooms with different themes
4.3
The service of the receptionists is horrible. We did not book the cheapest room rate, but we were not able to choose our own choice of room theme. The room that we are force to choose was full of smell of smoke. The whole hotel is lack of lighting.
Terence G. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Nice romantic hotel

Deco, location and choice of rooms to choose from
7
The room was well decorated at least on photo but the actual place and the materials used in the room were a little disappointing. As there was no windows in my room, the room had a wet smell which was not pleasant. Otherwise i got a good discount so i will not complain too much.
Ka H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
A lot of snacks and commodities

Clear, next to tongmun, high accessibility
6.3
This hotel is not deserve to name as a four star hotel, all rooms are too dark with deem light.....the staffs are not responsible enough to handle the requests...the breadfast is acceptable but only got around five types of food to choose....however, it is next to the mtr and it is quite clear...by the way, it is running by central air conditioning which mean we cannot control the room temp independently...it is too hot !! I will never never live in this hotel!
Lau W. Couples Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
too old

location good
4.3
Equipment too old, staff responsed very slow, not recommended at all
Ming C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 18, 2013
nicely location with excellent room price

cheap, convenient, good service
6.7
Agustini T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Nice design with clean room

Artistic, Clean, Comfy
8
Nice design room with different type every floor. Clean room with easy access to public transport
Raymond L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Beyond expectation.

Hard to tell.
5
Generally OK. Too dark, inadequate lighting, especially the corridor.
Pei S. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
good location but hotel room not so clean

location, special design
5.7
Average. Only location near to KK Mall and MTR is superb. Room cleanliness and maintenance need to be looked into.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel ExteriorVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel ExteriorVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomVision Fashion Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06