Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vision Hotel Apartments

Old Mazda Road, Tourist Club Area, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Entrance Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hot Tub Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio
Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 116 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Sandra R. Business travelers Croatia, July 22, 2015
Constant business stay

Location, staff, value for money
9.7
Pleasant. Special thanks to Vision Hotel and Agoda for reimbursing the money for shorter stay (one day less than originally booked). We will be back for sure.
Report this review
Sandra R. Business travelers Croatia, July 15, 2015
Perfect value for money

Location, staff, price
9
Report this review
Musa S. Business travelers Jordan, July 12, 2015
good

Rooms & swimming pool, staff are helpful
10
perfect
Report this review
Sandra R. Business travelers Croatia, July 9, 2015
excellent value for money

location, staff, value
9
Report this review
Sandra R. Business travelers Croatia, July 2, 2015
great value for money

location, confort, price
8.3
I stayed there during last week, because for the moment I am working in Abu Dhabi, so I need a place to stay during weekdays. I book same hotel for the next week. I believe that is quite a good recomendation.
Report this review
Fajir A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2015
tough times

staff kind and professional, design beautiful and inviting, room service fast and good
7.7
I had been to the city for medical reasons. Was very ill upon arrival. Staff were curtious and kind. The room service people made me ginger teas, and showed concern. They also ordered me a cab .... the staff are what makes this place worthwhile. I had a junior sweet. There is no tv in bedroom ....
Report this review
Asma H. Families with older children Canada, December 29, 2014
Will stay again in this hotel

Friendly staff, excellently equiped and very good location
10
Super
Report this review
Roger B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
Great Location

Centrally located in downtown Abu Dhabi
8.7
Nice and comfortable.
Report this review
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
Mid Town Escape

Location Location & Location
7.7
Everything was great, the staff was good and the room was clean and tidy. I hope they will keep the staff as this is the only reason I like this hotel. Every one was highly professional and kind. This is a very high level of customer service.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 22, 2014
Excelent

staff, cleaning and room
10
its was perfect, feel staying in my home and love to stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vision Hotel Apartments Abu DhabiVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - EntranceVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hot TubVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02