or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vision Hotel Apartments

Old Mazda Road, Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Entrance Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room
Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hot Tub Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Spa Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Joan C. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2014
it was great and we enjoy it

the accessiblity, comfort and space. all the place is accessible
6
it was good
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 13, 2014
The best apartment budget saving

Location, space of the room, all staff
10
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, January 3, 2014
Below Normal

LATE, SLOW & NOT NICE FRONT DESK
6.3
my stay was brief but the services render were of high 5 star level of quality as compared to other hotels i visited uae. first the check in team was very courteous. my room studio w king bed, they did everything in there power to ensure my needs and expectations were exceeded. they were more willing to accommodate me. even they made all out effort to take care of my bags. my vehicle was taken to parking for protection from the dust and direct sunlight at no extra charge.highly recommend to everyone to stay at vision hotel.
Reid B. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Decent Service Apartments in Abu Dhabi

Competent staff
7
Vision Hotel Apartments offers a decent value for the business traveller who does not need the amenities of a full service hotel. The buffet breakfast and small restaurant was fine for my needs and the location is a 15 minute taxi ride to the conference centre. I needed to extend my stay in Abu Dhabi and remained at Vision more for convenience and no major detractors.
Reid B. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Fair value Service Apartments in Abu Dhabi

Friendly staff
7
Vision Hotel Apartments offers a decent value for the business traveller who does not need the amenities of a full service hotel. The buffet breakfast and small restaurant was fine for my needs and the location is a 15 minute taxi ride to the conference centre.
Tamer R. Couples Egypt, August 24, 2013
Big comfy room in the center

Big rooms, nice facilities, city center
8.3
It was a very good and convenient location, and a real good value for money
Robert C. Solo travelers Ireland, July 24, 2013
Comfortable

As stated in survey
7.3
It was fine, clean, comfortable and hastle free. Hotel was close to where I had to go!!'
Rowena P. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2013
good clean but very strict with visitors, limited

kitchen facilities
6
not pleasant coz my visitors are limited though they were not going to sleep there but just a visit while im in town... very limited number of visitors allowed even its family with kids unlike rotana they are very accomodating. actually we just tried the hotel for the kitchen coz almost once a month me and our group of friends usually get a hotel usually 4 to 5 rooms and it seems good we can cook and eat together but what we experience in the strictness to visitors is annoying
Jerry J. Business travelers Canada, June 12, 2013
Location, free wifi and free valet

Location, free wifi and free valet
7.7
Glenn C. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2013
Excellent hotel apartment !

Cheap, clean room, close to mall
10
Superb! I will surely come back in this hotel with my family. I'm planning to stay there again for 1 month as it is very accessible and close to the city center. They have a nice rooms..and affordable..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - EntranceVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hot TubVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - SpaVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03