or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vision Hotel Apartments

Old Mazda Road, Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Entrance Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room
Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hot Tub Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Spa Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Gamal N. Families with young children Yemen, June 21, 2014
was excellant stay

services ,clean and big room
10
my saty was very comfortable and excellant stay
Gamal N. Families with young children Yemen, June 18, 2014
EXCELLANT STAY

BIG ROOM
9.3
EXCELLANT STAY
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
No KING SIZE BEDS

STAFF STAFF STAFF
7.7
The staff was great, the room was fair but the KING SIZE BED was not available. Very poor bedding arrangement.
Gunaratne D. Families with older children Sri Lanka, April 28, 2014
Affortable and lovely

location, value of money and the staff
8
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms are provided with all the necessary equipment. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. The location is also entral to most of the locations.
Joan C. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2014
it was great and we enjoy it

the accessiblity, comfort and space. all the place is accessible
6
it was good
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 13, 2014
The best apartment budget saving

Location, space of the room, all staff
10
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, January 3, 2014
Below Normal

LATE, SLOW & NOT NICE FRONT DESK
6.3
my stay was brief but the services render were of high 5 star level of quality as compared to other hotels i visited uae. first the check in team was very courteous. my room studio w king bed, they did everything in there power to ensure my needs and expectations were exceeded. they were more willing to accommodate me. even they made all out effort to take care of my bags. my vehicle was taken to parking for protection from the dust and direct sunlight at no extra charge.highly recommend to everyone to stay at vision hotel.
Reid B. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Decent Service Apartments in Abu Dhabi

Competent staff
7
Vision Hotel Apartments offers a decent value for the business traveller who does not need the amenities of a full service hotel. The buffet breakfast and small restaurant was fine for my needs and the location is a 15 minute taxi ride to the conference centre. I needed to extend my stay in Abu Dhabi and remained at Vision more for convenience and no major detractors.
Reid B. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Fair value Service Apartments in Abu Dhabi

Friendly staff
7
Vision Hotel Apartments offers a decent value for the business traveller who does not need the amenities of a full service hotel. The buffet breakfast and small restaurant was fine for my needs and the location is a 15 minute taxi ride to the conference centre.
Tamer R. Couples Egypt, August 24, 2013
Big comfy room in the center

Big rooms, nice facilities, city center
8.3
It was a very good and convenient location, and a real good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - EntranceVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hot TubVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - SpaVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01