My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vision Hotel Apartments

Old Mazda Road, Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Entrance Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room
Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hot Tub Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Spa Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (34)
Sort by:
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
No KING SIZE BEDS

STAFF STAFF STAFF
7.7
The staff was great, the room was fair but the KING SIZE BED was not available. Very poor bedding arrangement.
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 13, 2014
The best apartment budget saving

Location, space of the room, all staff
10
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, January 3, 2014
Below Normal

LATE, SLOW & NOT NICE FRONT DESK
6.3
my stay was brief but the services render were of high 5 star level of quality as compared to other hotels i visited uae. first the check in team was very courteous. my room studio w king bed, they did everything in there power to ensure my needs and expectations were exceeded. they were more willing to accommodate me. even they made all out effort to take care of my bags. my vehicle was taken to parking for protection from the dust and direct sunlight at no extra charge.highly recommend to everyone to stay at vision hotel.
Reid B. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Decent Service Apartments in Abu Dhabi

Competent staff
7
Vision Hotel Apartments offers a decent value for the business traveller who does not need the amenities of a full service hotel. The buffet breakfast and small restaurant was fine for my needs and the location is a 15 minute taxi ride to the conference centre. I needed to extend my stay in Abu Dhabi and remained at Vision more for convenience and no major detractors.
Reid B. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Fair value Service Apartments in Abu Dhabi

Friendly staff
7
Vision Hotel Apartments offers a decent value for the business traveller who does not need the amenities of a full service hotel. The buffet breakfast and small restaurant was fine for my needs and the location is a 15 minute taxi ride to the conference centre.
Jerry J. Business travelers Canada, June 12, 2013
Location, free wifi and free valet

Location, free wifi and free valet
7.7
Jerry J. Business travelers Canada, May 29, 2013
Location, clean and good service

Location, good service and free valet parking
8.7
Jerry J. Business travelers Canada, May 23, 2013
location, good size rooms and good staff ...

location valet parking and room size
8.7
Peter S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
pleasant for a breif stay

staff help, easy check in an central location
7.3
very good to stay at such a hotel and know you are getting good service,welcomed by the staff and advised on the locality around the area. Kitchen facilities are adequate and allows a person to be flexible by cooking meals in rather than having to go outside to visit the local eating places.
Gregory W. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2013
Spacious, modern, comfortable, excellent value

Price, quality of room, space
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - EntranceVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hot TubVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - SpaVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02