Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vision Hotel Apartments

Old Mazda Road, Tourist Club Area, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 29 reviews

108 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (29)
Sort by:
Lace-Lyn D. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 9, 2016
Perfect Escape
6.7
Excellent place to stay with.
Joel C. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 11, 2016
Excellent
5.7
AC was not working well..but overall excellent!!
Joel C. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 11, 2016
Excellent
5.7
AC was not working well..but overall excellent!!
Fajir A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2015
tough times

staff kind and professional, design beautiful and inviting, room service fast and good
7.7
I had been to the city for medical reasons. Was very ill upon arrival. Staff were curtious and kind. The room service people made me ginger teas, and showed concern. They also ordered me a cab .... the staff are what makes this place worthwhile. I had a junior sweet. There is no tv in bedroom ....
Roger B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
Great Location

Centrally located in downtown Abu Dhabi
8.7
Nice and comfortable.
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
Mid Town Escape

Location Location & Location
7.7
Everything was great, the staff was good and the room was clean and tidy. I hope they will keep the staff as this is the only reason I like this hotel. Every one was highly professional and kind. This is a very high level of customer service.
Robert C. Solo travelers Ireland, July 24, 2013
Comfortable

As stated in survey
7.3
It was fine, clean, comfortable and hastle free. Hotel was close to where I had to go!!'
Jerry J. Solo travelers Canada, May 10, 2013
great location location location

location big rooms and good service
8
Roger B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2013
Hotel for everyone

Centrally located near nightlife bars, near Abu Dhabi mall.
7.3
It was good. As far as I'm concerned, Vision is one of the best hotel in Abu Dhabi that I stayed in.
Jerry J. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2013
Good Loction and big room

Big Room, great locationa dn nice gym
8
1 - 10 of 127 reviews Next page
Vision Hotel Apartments Abu DhabiVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - EntranceVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - InteriorVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02