Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vision Hotel Apartments

Old Mazda Road, Tourist Club Area, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Entrance Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hot Tub Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio
Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (13)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 22, 2014
Excelent

staff, cleaning and room
10
its was perfect, feel staying in my home and love to stay again.
Report this review
Gamal N. Families with young children Yemen, June 21, 2014
was excellant stay

services ,clean and big room
10
my saty was very comfortable and excellant stay
Report this review
Gamal N. Families with young children Yemen, June 18, 2014
EXCELLANT STAY

BIG ROOM
9.3
EXCELLANT STAY
Report this review
Joan C. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2014
it was great and we enjoy it

the accessiblity, comfort and space. all the place is accessible
6
it was good
Report this review
Mohamed N. Families with young children India, January 31, 2014
no comfort

location
4.3
Was ok
Report this review
Abdul A. Families with young children Oman, March 22, 2013
Very good value for money.

1.Value for money 2.Close to Shiopping Mall 3.Friendly staff
8
Within walking distance of the shopping mall and the cntre of Abu Dhabi. The staff were friendly and efficient and the valet service was very good and prompt.
Report this review
Jordan W. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2012
Great Hotel!

Excellent Service, Great Room Layout, Pool/Spa
9
The staff anticipated our needs and was extremely helpful with our every need. We would certainly look to stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Alex N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
large hotel room but location a bit isolated

all hotel staffs are friendly
7.7
as i was lokking for large apartment room as travel together with children, the size suit well but location just so so as i need to move around with taxi only
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: best is going to ferrari world. you can spend the whole day inside and enjoy some rides and view the history of ferrari car and also get a chance to look at nice and luxury car in this world...that is ferrari
Report this review
Abdur A. Families with young children Australia, December 25, 2012
lovely hotel with great service.

the staff were welcoming and friendly.
8.7
i enjoyed these apartment as they have a lot of space and self catering facilities. the only down fall i would say would be the swimming pool as the children could not swim due to the pool being 1.4 - 1.7m deep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a lot to see in Abu Dhabi to list
Report this review
Griffin J. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2012
Good location

Clean room and I was upgraded
7.7
Friendly and helpful staff, free valet parking for the car
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vision Hotel Apartments Abu DhabiVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - EntranceVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hot TubVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06