Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vision Hotel Apartments

Old Mazda Road, Tourist Club Area, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite
Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Entrance Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Interior Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Vision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 9 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Macynthia P. Groups Philippines, August 2, 2014
inconsiderate staff

no best
2
i was with my friend with me, and it was her birthday, so we invited 2 friends to have a birthday lunch in the hotel room, but all staff in the reception even the manager did not allow any visitor in our room, even how much we begged for only 1hour, just for lunch, they did not allow us, so we decided to bring our food in the park to eat, but it was not in good weather, so we are very disappointed on how they treated guest. It is acceptable if we have boyfriends bringing inside the room, so ofcourse its not allowed, but we were all ladies, this was the first time happened, and all of the hotels are accepting visitor, and theyre saying that they have rules not to accept visitors.
Report this review
Rowena P. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2013
good clean but very strict with visitors, limited

kitchen facilities
6
not pleasant coz my visitors are limited though they were not going to sleep there but just a visit while im in town... very limited number of visitors allowed even its family with kids unlike rotana they are very accomodating. actually we just tried the hotel for the kitchen coz almost once a month me and our group of friends usually get a hotel usually 4 to 5 rooms and it seems good we can cook and eat together but what we experience in the strictness to visitors is annoying
Report this review
Ma L. Groups Philippines, April 5, 2013
At the City center

LOcation, Big Rooms, Nice Jacuzzi
9.3
Report this review
Tanya G. Groups Canada, September 8, 2012
Efficient Staff and Relaxing Atmosphere.

Free Wi-Fi and clean, comfortable rooms.
8.7
Staff was great and check-in was a breeze. It took less than five minutes to get my keycard and be informed about Wi-Fi passwords, etc. Wi-Fi was important for me and there were no connection issues and I was connected for almost my entire stay. I was a bit of a hermit during the stay, which made the comfortable room a big bonus, as well as the kitchenette and washer/dryer in the room. I got to work on my computer, do laundry and make my own lunches and dinners. Great place to stay if you need to get some work done! There are little shops groceries around the hotel to pick up a few essentials for a decent meal and the cafe in the hotel has nice options as well if you want to spend some extra cash, so there is no lack of choice in the meals department. Nice big bathroom as well with both shower and tub (big enough for soaking!). All in all an easy, comfortable stay.
Shopping Tip: Abu Dhabi Mall is a couple of blocks away if you want a more modern shopping experience. However, this hotel is also not far from the Meena (port) where there is an Iranian Souk and Fruit and Vegetable market. A little further, through the warehouse area and turn left, there is a restaurant called Casttello's. They have great food, both arabic (try the fattoush salad) and western (fantastic penne and fettucine), and shisha. The lemon with mint (drink) is an excellent thirst quencher.
Report this review
Mariezel V. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2012
You get what you paid for and more Hotel...

Spacious room, lovely and clean toilet and bath, friendly staff and great customer service and within the budget. You get what you paid for and more
9
Me,my sister and a few friends had a great time staying at the hotel. The room is spacious, clean and well maintained. Staffs are very friendly and they see to it that they attend to your needs. Only problem is the parking since the surrounding area is under construction but the friendly staff will assure you that they will look upon your car needs when necessary. Over all I will recommend Vision Hotel as a budget hotel but with a 5 star rating
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want to use their pool, timings is only between 10am-10pm.
Report this review
Edwin G. Groups Philippines, May 6, 2012
Good location nice rooms

Adequate facilities, Free Wi-fi, complimentary Sauna and Steamrooms
9
triple bed room with free wifi, full kitchen, comfortable beds, very clean and nice herbal toiletries. on the roofdeck with swimming pool and separate jacuzzi. complimentary use of steamroom or sauna. nice restaurant on the ground floor. very friendly and helpful staff. nicely priced and would surely recommend to friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A visit to fantastic Ferrari World, the world's largest indoor theme park is a must for those who crave for speed. Emirates palace is also a must visit with its grand lobby and pictureque environs.
Report this review
Cheng I. Groups New Zealand, October 1, 2011
Home away from home

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff, nice rooms and facilities
8.7
Had a wonderful stay, it's close to Abu Dhabi Mall
Report this review
Eva O. Groups Germany, March 26, 2013
Kurztrip mit hohem Erholungseffekt.

Lage, Service, SPA.
9.3
Zum Essen kann ich eigentlich keine korrekte Angaben machen, weil ich nie im Hotel gegessen habe. Die Buchung war auch ohne Frühstück.
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vision Hotel Apartments Abu DhabiVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - EntranceVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - InteriorVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionVision Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06