or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi

98 Soi Kingkaew 43 Road (Moo 15), T.Rachateve, A.Bang-plee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathtub Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining Area Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - View Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant
Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle Service Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
Excellent Airport Hotel

Location, Clean, and Economical
9
The Vismaya Hotel is very close to the BKK airport and it is a perfect choice if you have a need to stay over to catch a flight the next day. The hotel is located on a quiet dirt road, so there isn't anything within walking distance of the hotel. This is ok, however, because the hotel has a small restaurant with good food and great service should you be hungry or thirsty. The hotel is very simple and clean, so I would definitely stay here again if I needed an economical hotel near to BKK airport in the future. The only improvement I recommend is for the hotel to change the curtains that cover the bathroom windows. The current curtains are a bit sheer so people in the guest room are able to see inside the bathroom.
Ian B. Solo travelers Canada, December 30, 2013
In the middle of now where

Bad bad bad
5.3
Only use this hotel if there is nothing else available, down a very dark street and nothing around within walking distance,bed was like a rock and room has no decore. It is very close to the airport
Salwaluk P. Groups Thailand, December 28, 2013
Like the design of the room. Very chic.

The road condition in front of hotel is awful. Too bumpy.
9.3
Cool room. Provide good transportation to the airport. Lovely staffs.
Hue N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 28, 2013
Nice hotel.

Clean fast check-in and check-out
7.3
We only stay for one night and it was a really nice staying. However, there isn't many people staying there so we feel really lonely and weird staying there. Although the staffs are friendly, they are not really helpful. When I asked her to make sure that our taxi driver know exactly where was the location we wanted to go to, she just nod and do nothing.
Leon D. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2013
Brief, comfortable and efficient

Proximity to airport so you get to bed quickly if arriving late
8.7
Pleasant, courteous and welcoming. It was well priced for the quality although some carpet over the polished concrete floor might be a good idea.
Lai C. Couples Macau, December 23, 2013
The staff are nice

clean, new, convenient
8.3
Great
Peter G. Solo travelers Germany, December 21, 2013
I wanted to be well connected with the airport

Large rooms, close to the airport, clean
7
I looked for a hotel close to the airport. It was OK but no walking distance to any food shops, restaurants, just good for airport transfer. I like rather traditional Thai/Asian style instead of modern/simple look. A bit "in the middle of nowhere". Taxi driver could not find it so quickly.
Giorgio F. Solo travelers Italy, December 13, 2013
Perfect hotel near airport

Room, position, bath
9
Execellent hotel near the main airport of Bangkok, good value for money, i will be back for sure
Seamus F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Stayed here before and will again

excellent connection and PICKUP FROM AIRPORT-named person at exit gate 4
8.3
Comfortable I like the large bath and small swimming pool to relax overnight for morning flight Now a buffet breakfast in the price but otherwise food and drink expensive due to service charge 25% and VAT 7%This is common to all main hotels in BKK
Lynette S. Couples South Africa, December 7, 2013
Perfect overnight stopover between flights

Location, Airport transfer, Comfortable rooms
9.7
We loved our stay at Vismaya. This is a new hotel with modern decor. The room was a great size with a fantastic bathroom. Their pool area is amazing. The hotel is very close to the airport which makes airport transfers very convenient. It is not located in a touristy area, so we booked an afternoon trip to one of the popular markets during our stay there. If view from your hotel room is important, ask for a pool view. We would most definitely stay here again. It was the best value for money we experienced on our entire holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi BangkokVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathtubVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining AreaVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ViewVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - LobbyVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03