or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi

98 Soi Kingkaew 43 Road (Moo 15), T.Rachateve, A.Bang-plee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathtub Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining Area Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - View Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant
Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle Service Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2186 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2186)
Sort by:
Legh D. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Excellent value for money

Value,position,rooms
9.7
This is the second time we stayed here and we couldn't fault it either time. It's also a really cool design!
Ibrahim B. Couples Finland, April 2, 2014
no good

can`t think of one
4
No more never again
Yun L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 29, 2014
Inexpensive

inexpensive, clean and trendy
7
Even though its an airport hotel,but still a bit far from the airport than i expected. It's a furnished hotel in a developing area, so you can hear and see alot of chickens and ducks there making a funny scence with the hotel. The hotel room is very clean, staffs are very nice. the only disadvantage is the traffic.
Harald E. Solo travelers Norway, March 27, 2014
Convinient location to the airport.

Location, good service in reception, modern
5.7
Andrea S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 25, 2014
actually Okay,except for some funny misunderstandi

room, price, airport vicinity
8
Ok, except for some language and intelligence problems with the staff. Morning 5 30, wake up call: "Your Bus ready for airport") Noooo, I have booked two days, need taxi at 09 00 t0 g0 city. 05 45: Sir, please, Bus will leave without you. Hell, what are you talking about? I have ordered taxi at 09 00! 06 00: Sir, airport shuttle will now leave. Sure! Let me sleep morons! Next morning: Please collect lugagge. Yes,sure. Where is luggage (07 45) at 08 00. In the minibus. How possible? I dont see it passing. I check. No luggage. I would have missed flight, because my luggage was still in the room........ Airport: Driver packs luggage so stupidly, that it falls off from trolley immediately... I got my flight anyway.
Yiu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
n/a

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi
7.3
Mark C. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Good Nice Quite Hotel

Near Airport
6.7
Peter L. Couples Norway, March 23, 2014
Never again!
2.3
Staff was horrible. Did not smile. First gave me a un-clean room. Then placed me in a big room with just a bed and tv. lot of waste space. did not like it here. did not have a good feeling. food was awful. just stayed here for a night since its close to airport. price is to much. typical thai "luxury style" with a big room filled with nothing. horrible. never again!
Jean L. Solo travelers Canada, March 21, 2014
Nice location

Location, clean, not expensive
7.3
Clean hotel well located close to the airport. Quality is good and price is low.
Chye L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2014
Great hotel for short transit stay

Close to airport, shuttle service, large rooms at great price
8.3
The hotel is located very close to the airport and the shuttle service was quick and efficient. They upgraded my room to a suite for the same price, and the room was really huge! Facilities in the room are rather basic - providing tooth brush and toothpaste and a hairdryer would help. The room has a big king size bed and a twin bed, but nothing in-between - I had to put my night drink on the floor; a nightstand would have been useful. Still, the Internet service was good, and for the price, I can't complain. The hotel is only good for transit passengers for short stay, or for tourists who have buses to drive them to other places - it is located in a small street in the middle of nowhere; there isn't even a 7-Eleven or any convenience store within walking distance, let alone any shopping centers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi BangkokVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathtubVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining AreaVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ViewVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - LobbyVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03