Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi

98 Soi Kingkaew 43 Road (Moo 15), T.Rachateve, A.Bang-plee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathtub Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Welcome Drink Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Lobby
Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Lobby Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining Area Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2034 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2034)
Sort by:
Sebastian P. Business travelers Germany, July 30, 2013
Great hotel for stopover

Location within 10 minutes of the airport. Free shuttle service every hour.
9.3
I stayed for one night during a business trip, where my plane left early next morning. Due to the proximity of the airport i could sleep a little longer in the morning. Free shuttle bus. I had a meeting with some clients there, which was convenient as well. Rooms are nice and spacious, but the modern design bathroom is a what really stands out. A really nice hotel if you have an early morning flight the following day. Great value for money.
William T. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
A great stop over hotel for airport transfers

Luxury bathroom, very comfy bed, pool
8
We only stayed one night due to a shocking 'hotel' we had mistakenly booked before this. They picked us up promptly from BKK at gate 4 in arrivals, took us to the hotel about 10minutes away. Asked no tip for bringing our heavy bags in. Took us to our beautiful pool side room and left us to it. The rooms are amazing! Hotel is exactly like the pictures! Food is a little low on choices but for one night we didn't care-good sleep, deep bath, and relax in the pool. Late check out was an extra 600baht to keep the room till 5pm with a free shuttle to the airport. This hotel has a pool, gym, conference room etc but is mainly suited to lay over stays for air transfers as there isn't much around it and it is down a dirt track. That said there is a Tesco and a 7 eleven at the end of said dirt track
Kyoungsoo M. Families with young children South Korea, July 30, 2013
Clean and good service

Airport, Clean, friendly stafff
8
It is quite new and clean hotel to stay nearby Bangkok airport. Nice friendly staff and good shuttle service between hotel and airport.
Eugene K. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
Great clean hotel. Interior design was impressive.

Rooms were large and clean. Nice staff, quick checkin-checkout
7.3
Overall good experience at this hotel. Only catch was the surroundings of the hotel was poor. Not safe for a lady to walk around after dark. But good if you need to stay at an affordable clean place near the airport.
Roger E. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2013
Comfortable

Large Tub, comfy bed, fast internet
7.3
Our stay was good; we soaked in the large tub and had dinner at the restaurant.It was raining hard when we arrived, they grabbed umbrellas to usher into the building and to our room. The only complaints: 1) the hot water for the shower, will not regulate. It goes from scalding to cold and back again about every 1-2 min. Use the tub! 2) the hallways flooded because of the rain. the hotel is an open concept - very nice design except when it rains. The staff was on it right away sweeping the water to the edge. The rooms are raised up so no water gets into the rooms. 3) the road to get there, it is BAD. pot holes like a mine field. Add rain and you cant see all of them because the road floods. Not bad if you brought the Land Rover.
Annie Y. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
A pleasant hotel stay overall

Quiet, clean room and efficient staff
7
Really great room except for the location. Not convenient if you do not have own transportation. Need to pay for transfer if your booking does not have this inclusion.
David P. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Adequate facilities for 1 night stay

Comfortable bed, convenience to Airport, efficient airport shuttle.
6.3
Stayed one night only, as convenient for early flight. Rooms appear unfinished with bare concrete floors and the bath sitting on untiled concrete pad. O'K separate shower, and good aircon. Hotel accessed down a dark unmade muddy road, with no shops/restaurants in area. O'K for the price paid, but would not want to spend more than one night.
Nick B. Couples Canada, July 20, 2013
First class service

Design, Comfort, Friendly staff
10
After four days in the southern islands of Thailand, this hotel was my last stop before flying to my next destination. I thought this hotel could be a great way to get some rest from all of the travelling I have done. It far exceeded all of my expectations. The shuttle service from the airport was on time and efficient (took us about 5 to 10 minutes from the airport to the hotel). The hotel staff was very friendly upon check in. A bellboy escorted me to my room. Once he opened the door I was very shocked. The rooms are fantastic. High ceilings, open concept finished with a modern touch of architectural features. I strongly recommend cooling off in the pool. *Travellers tip, don’t be intimidated by the road leading up to the hotel, this truly is a hidden gem.*
Samitree M. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2013
Reasnable price

Staff , clean room , Easy to access and there are a shuttle bus available.
9
Wonderful moment, Good sleep & good rest It's just ten minutes from airport.
Jeanette S. Families with young children Canada, July 19, 2013
Clean and easy stay at Vismaya

the room was a large size, clean and the bed was comfortable
6.7
I had a nice stay in VIsmaya but the only complaint I have is that the shuttle took forever to pick me up from the airport. I called them and they said it would be at the airport in 15 mins, 40 mins later the shuttle arrived with no apologies.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi BangkokVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathtubVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Welcome DrinkVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - LobbyVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - LobbyVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining AreaVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ViewVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - TransferVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01