or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi

98 Soi Kingkaew 43 Road (Moo 15), T.Rachateve, A.Bang-plee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathtub Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining Area Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - View Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant
Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle Service Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2186 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2186)
Sort by:
Brian U. Couples Australia, November 17, 2013
Good location, pool inoperative, wifi ok.

Proximity to airport, flexible restaurant hours and relatively quiet.
6
Following the first evening of our arrival the swimming pool was closed with no reason given. Since this was a major factor in choosing this hotel it was a major blow to our plans. The rather remote location at middle of a soi with a mostly unmade road meant that taxis were not easy to find. The hotel staff ordered a taxi on our request but it came without a meter and charged an exorbitant amount to travel to a nearby shopping mall. Had I known it would not be a metered taxi I would have walked down the soi (which was wet and muddy after rain) and found a taxi on the main road. The dishonesty of many of the Bangkok taxi drivers in refusing to accept some fares and sometimes refusing to use their meters is a blight on most visits to this otherwise pleasant city. I encourage honesty by tipping heavily when a driver is honest but this practice has cost me little.
Anna C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Agreeable Airport hotel

Comfortable stylish room
7
One night before early morning flight. Nice stylish but simple clean room. Airport shuttle efficient but airport about 10 minutes drive away. By major airport road but down a quiet dusty lane with other hotels.
Lu G. Couples China, November 16, 2013
Short and comfortable

/
10
it's very comfortable however the location is kinda different for taxi drivers to find. The hotel facilities are nice and clean. We really like this hotel. Highly recommend it!
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
One night stay.

Access to the airport, food and friendly staff.
8
We have stayed here on two occasions as we found it a good location to stay when catching early flights out of Suvanabhumi airport. As far as we could see the hotel in not near the main shopping centres and is set back from the main road. The access road is a little disconcerting but we have no complaints about the hotel itself. The courtesy bus is great and we are definitely planning to use the hotel again as a stop over for the early morning flights.
Shaheryar K. Couples Pakistan, November 13, 2013
Very nice for the price

Clean, Good Rooms, Service
8
We had an overnight stay - 10 hours in total - the hotel is very good for the price and is purely a transfer hotel - very far from the main city so cant stay there for a longer stay - highly recommended for one night stay travel
John W. Business travelers Australia, November 12, 2013
airport hotel - basic - with transfer

leaving the hotel was great
3.7
be warned this hotel is fairly close to the airport - but its 1 k+ off the main road down a dirt road - past junk yards - vacant land and factories - once your there you are stuck there - don't think you will wonder to the local 7/11 for some extra water or anything - this dirt road has many dogs - and is i was told by 'reception" 3 k from the 7/11. there were some great caring staff - the management are lazy or blind - the place is fairly new - but there is not care - windows even at reception are dirty - the mirror behind the bar filthy -- you think what's the kitchen like? the garden well nobody cares! the restaurant is very expensive and everything is + 10% + 7% tax.. the room ok - bare cement floor (very modern)- shower leaked onto the small floor - internet slow. the place was 'out there" so very dark and quite after night fall - the one thing that was unique were the 'bedside tables' - which are about 12 cm off the floor, either side of the bed - stupid - so i feel out of the bed trying to reach my mobile to see the time.. anyway - we have stayed at the main listing bkk airport hotel "out" of the airport - now its much more expensive - but i will stay back there in future - at least i can buy a bottle of water and feel free to do what i want - not like this one.
Laura T. Couples Ireland, November 12, 2013
Impressed by professional,efficent friendly staff

staff/location beside airport/comfort
8.3
Chantra V. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2013
Very near airport

locatiion, price, service
8.7
It was very nice for stayed over night here, it's very convenience to access to the airport.
Kit P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 11, 2013
value, close to airport

value, close to airport
5.7
Chi W. Groups New Zealand, November 10, 2013
Comfortable, pleasing

clean, tidy, free internet
7.3
Was a wonderful stay. Only down side is the road that leads to the hotel. Its not in a good shape.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi BangkokVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathtubVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining AreaVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ViewVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - LobbyVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08