or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi

98 Soi Kingkaew 43 Road (Moo 15), T.Rachateve, A.Bang-plee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathtub Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining Area Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - View Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant
Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle Service Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2083 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
Liu T. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Close to airport

Clear, 15 minutes far from airport , large room
7
Staffs are very helpful, large size room, comfort bed
Stephen B. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Disappointed for the price

Location Very close to the airport, good shuttle service, Friendly staff
5.7
The positive: Very close to the airport with hourly shuttle service. Staff is friendly and attentive. Rooms are large and the bathroom has a nice large tub and separate shower. The negative: The hotel looks much better in the photos. The hotel is in major need of an overhaul. The sheets in our room were in very bad condition and torn in numerous places. The bed was extremely hard. The room had numerous bugs and mosquitos in it. Arrived at midnight after 14 hours of flying - find a very inviting stand alone shower in the room which by design looks great. However, the water can't decide whether it wants to stay scalding hot or totally cold. It fluctuated the entire shower making it very uncomfortable. It was no better in the morning when I took a shower. Our room was stocked with exactly 1/4 roll of toilet paper, requiring me to have to contact the front desk for more. I fly the transit route through Bangkok quite often, and for less price, there are several other options of hotels which provide a much better setting for a short night turnaround close to the airport. Major disappointment for the money.
James G. Business travelers United States of America, August 17, 2013
The best value and property near BKK!

Location, Bed, View, Room, Food! Everything!
9.7
Brilliant as usual, but book early as they maybe sold out last minute!
Tuong V. Families with young children France, August 17, 2013
convenient airport hotel

location, good value, airport transfer
7.7
Only issue was that we had to wait 10min for the airport transfer (we had to wait for other guests)
Noodi D. Families with older children United States of America, August 15, 2013
No water for shower problem

Check in staff is very helpful, not crowded, pool
2.7
The hotel staff who showed us to our rooms was unfriendly and was not helpful. When we came to the restaurant for dinner, most things on the small menu were unavailable even though there were hardly any guests eating there. Hotel is located in the middle of slum. When looking out the bedroom window we saw that e hotel was sitting on the infested mosquitoes swamp. Mosquitoes were rampided. Guess rooms can use a little more area rugs so we don't have to stand on concrete floor. When we tried to take a shower in the morning at 9:00am before we had to check out, there was no more water. Turned it off or problem with water line, not sure, there was no communication, I had to asked the maid to get someone to turn water back on and water came out brown color. Check out was fine and friendly.
Natalie M. Families with young children Thailand, August 14, 2013
Friendly staff & convenient access to the airport

Easy access to the airport, Friendly staff, Clean & Comfortable room
7.3
Very impressive with Friendly staff, Easy access to the airport with superb round-trip Shuttle Transfer. Will come back again.
Cane S. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2013
good quiet place to recover from travels.

design, quiet, facilities
6.7
good relaxing and just the right distance from airport so that you cannnot hear landings and takeoffs.
Paweena A. Solo travelers Thailand, August 13, 2013
Very friendly

Staff, service, clean
10
Great stay, staff very friendly and very fast service, come back for sure
Robert S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Easy airport layover

Easy transfer to airport, effectient staff, 24hr room service
8.7
Got a taxi to hotel from Don Muang. Further from man road than we expected but 24hr room service was ok so we didn't need to leave room. Staff attentive and effectient, baby cot delivered and erected in no time, got a call for our bus to airport. Room a little sparse but all we needed for an 8 hour stopover.
Wing Y. Families with older children China, August 11, 2013
A

Bed wifi bathroom
8.7
Close to the airport but the location is not good.The airport shuttle is not free and even more expensive than taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi BangkokVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathtubVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining AreaVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ViewVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - LobbyVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07