or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi

98 Soi Kingkaew 43 Road (Moo 15), T.Rachateve, A.Bang-plee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathtub Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining Area Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - View Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant
Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle Service Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2212 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2212)
Sort by:
Seamus F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Stayed here before and will again

excellent connection and PICKUP FROM AIRPORT-named person at exit gate 4
8.3
Comfortable I like the large bath and small swimming pool to relax overnight for morning flight Now a buffet breakfast in the price but otherwise food and drink expensive due to service charge 25% and VAT 7%This is common to all main hotels in BKK
Lynette S. Couples South Africa, December 7, 2013
Perfect overnight stopover between flights

Location, Airport transfer, Comfortable rooms
9.7
We loved our stay at Vismaya. This is a new hotel with modern decor. The room was a great size with a fantastic bathroom. Their pool area is amazing. The hotel is very close to the airport which makes airport transfers very convenient. It is not located in a touristy area, so we booked an afternoon trip to one of the popular markets during our stay there. If view from your hotel room is important, ask for a pool view. We would most definitely stay here again. It was the best value for money we experienced on our entire holiday.
Erik K. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2013
i lost my bag in the restaurant.

none
6.3
Roger E. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2013
Waiting for a plane

Hot Shower and Tub. Hamburger, Staff
7.7
We book anytime they have a promotion. Wife loves the tub. It would be great if the beds didn't move - bed with wheels on concrete, not a good idea.
Carl A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
close to the airport, very clean rooms

good room, good restaurant close to airport
10
Good large room, very clean, wifi, clean bathroom, good food at restaurant, quick check in and out. Airport transfer very important staff very friendly and cooperative.
Enrico P. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
Industrial feel close to the airport

Clean, spacious room with large bath room, close to airport.
9
The airport is located bout 1km off the main street, down an unsealed road, 15 minutes from the airport. The hotel has un industrial feel with lots off concrete and high ceilings, but it is comfortable, clean and quiet. Easy to get a good nights rest. Restaurant serves a nice assortment of Asian style food.
George O. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Great hotel for early flight

Close to airport, free shuttle, quiet
9
We had a late flight in and then an early flight out so we were only at the airport a few hours. The taxi had a little bit of difficulty finding the hotel. It is definitely not on a street that you want to walk on at night. The hotel was comfortable and exactly what we expected. The hotel shuttle in the morning was timely and good.
Sheikh M. Business travelers Japan, November 24, 2013
The transport was bad

Big room with friendly staff
4.7
The airport transport was bad. there was none at airport in due time.
Bruno R. Couples France, November 23, 2013
OK hotel to stay in between flights

fast access to Suvarnabhumi airport
6
Kaset M. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2013
Very conveniently located to the airport!

Locate very close to the airport, large room, quiet surrounding
7.7
The stay was pleasant. The location of the hotel was the reason I picked the hotel. Staff are not so helpful. The first room I got was noisy and the staff tried to give lame excuse for it but I insisted on getting the room changed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi BangkokVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathtubVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining AreaVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ViewVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - LobbyVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04