or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi

98 Soi Kingkaew 43 Road (Moo 15), T.Rachateve, A.Bang-plee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathtub Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining Area Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - View Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant
Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle Service Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2160 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2160)
Sort by:
Yuval S. Couples Israel, September 5, 2013
Very close proximity and nice trendy hotel 24h

Design, pool, cost effective
9.3
Was great for 24h, very nice quiet pool, cost effective Great option for those who are waiting next morning flight.
William B. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
Nice, quiet, inexpensive and close to the airport.

check in was simple plenty of parking in the front of the hotel, the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel Is located very near the airport.
7.7
I enjoyed the stay, the restaurant served good food, the staff is very friendly and helpful. the location is about 10 minutes from the airport, the room was clean and inexpensive. the only problem i had was with the surrounding neighborhood, you would not want to venture off at night, just a couple of dirty stores and a massage shop close by. the road leading to the hotel is full of holes and muddy. this is a good place to stay if you are just staying a night or two and want to be close to the airport. if you took the hotel and put it somewhere else it would be great.
Alexandre T. Families with young children France, September 3, 2013
emplacement, proprete, service

emplacement, proprete, service
10
great hotel near the airport, we always stay there. value for money, clean, efficient staff and pleasant atmosphere. highly recommend it
Nat-Hatai S. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2013
best hotel close to airport

nice room, clean and close to airport
8.7
Excellent service and great design room. Close to airport and shopping area.
Graham N. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2013
Poor room maintenance

Food ok. Location to airport
5
Livio M. Couples Italy, August 29, 2013
Close to the airport

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi
4.3
Close to the airport, fast connection to the airport with hotel's minivan.
Graham D. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2013
good airport stopover

good airport stopover, 10 minutes to airport, free transport from airport
7.3
The hotel has minimalistic design, rooms are big and clean, staff are very helpful and it takes less than 10 minutes to the airport and costs 80 baht each to the airport. It seems as if the hotel is not finished, is located across a very bumpy road full of potholes and the Wi Fi did not work in the room. The restaurant was mosquito infested and food very expensive, with no easy access to food outside.
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2013
worst hotel (price, location and service)

large room
2.7
i chose this hotel because i want to have a nice stay for my mom and aunt. from the picture it looks nice and interesting.the additional fee for the 3rd person does not include breakfast.the location of the hotel is worst and within the undeveloped area. it's like we are driving in the moon.the room is big.it's like a combination of two rooms in other hotels. i think, this is not necessary for a transient stay. especially, there is really nothing else that you can see around the hotel. the neighborhood is out of nowhere. undeveloped, and looks like surrounded by slam areas. so, it seems that customers are forced to pay price of 2 to 3 rooms. the floor is obviously unfinished. no tiles nor carpet floors. it's purely cement (without polish. the bathroom is also not nice if you're travelling with friends or colleague. the bathroom is all glass and it's visible outside. the curtain does not help as it's too thin.the price of the breakfast is also too expensive (220 baht) with respect to the choices. the pool is also quiet small. don't be fooled in picture, as you may be disappointed. and it's not a nice location to swim.the pool is visible from the restaurant and lobby. and the most annoying part is the price of taxi that we requested from hotel. they charge us triple (600 baht) as what we normally pay (200 + 30 baht toll fee). and the taxi driver insist that it's a hotel price standard. this is the 12th time that i stayed in an airport hotel near suvarnabhumi airport. i always stay in a hotel as my flight arrival usually is around midnight. and i always take a different hotels every time to try something new every time. this is the worst and very disappointing hotel i've ever been, as i am not successful to give my mom and aunt a nice hotel experience. for the overall service, location, food, convenience,the price is extremely too much. never again, that i will stay in this hotel.
Kwok C. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
Simple but nice hotel

Clean and tiny, close to airport, fast-responsing staff for query
7
My flight was terribly delay from on board time 22:50 to 01:30 next day. I emailed the delay incident to the hotel staff and received the quick response about the shuttle arrangement. However, the plane departed at 02:00 from Hong Kong finally and reached Bangkok around 04:00 (Thai time). The hotel shuttle have been gone already. Luckily, the location of hotel closed to airport and i only spent 10 min to hotel by taxi. The room was very high though it was quite small room. The washroom was clean and tiny. The free wifi is fit for our traveller. The staff was also helpful and explained the routing to sights in our trip, and help me to call taxi. It is a recommended hotel for shortterm waiting for next flight on board.
Gregory N. Solo travelers Canada, August 23, 2013
beautiful hotel , with a sexy pool

distance to the airport, nice staff ,beautiful room
10
had a great stay. staff was very nice. 10 min shuttle to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi BangkokVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathtubVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining AreaVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ViewVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - LobbyVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02