Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2749 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Malcolm H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
One night stopover. Good service to airport
One night stop over near to BKK. Morning shuttle service very good
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Ho L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Convenience and reasonable
Quote close to BKK airport, hotel have free shuttle even mid night flight, staff are very nice and helpful, room is relatively clean and tidy. That's good choice for short stay.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Yiu H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good for night arrival to Thai BKK Airport
The location is close to BKK airport, it is good to stay for one night if your flight arrive at BKK at night. The price is resonable and have free shuttle bus services (requires pre-arrangement).
Reviewed July 17, 2016

fadilla M. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi
Very disappointed with just about everything. The description and photo of the Vismaya Hotel is very deceiving. Certainly the first and last time stay.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Maggie L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Only for Stop Over
The hotel is located in isolated alley, the lobby building look nice and modern. But the room looks old and moldy, there is a hole in the bathroom ceiling. The shower was really bad as it kept turning from scalding hot to ice cold every few minutes. The bed was not clean as we found a small cockroach on the bed. We suppose to stay for 2 nights but decided to check out the next morning. Staff was okie, Hotel is near to airport.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

OON N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
clean
8 min from hotel to airport ,convenient for traveler short stay , about 3 KM away from Suvarnabhumi Airport .
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Kuan W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Satisfied
Reviewed July 10, 2016

CHIANG L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
My booking was not there and the staff say us to rebook to another hotel at the midnight
I was wanted to check in around 11pm local time with my parents and 5 kids and the smallest with the age of 2. The staff was very unfriendly and fierce to told us, our booking was not made coz agoda was not sending them a confirmation instead of agoda send me an email confirmation please see attachment. The staff there told us to go to other place to book another hotel at that midnight with my parents and 5 kids, what kind of this service.... Please make sure next time u make a confirmation with the hotel before check in.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Cameron J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great proximity to the airport
Only 10 minutes from the airport! Min I bus shuttle service was great. The rooms were well appointed, great pool (didn't have time to use it but it looked amazing) The staff were very friendly and helpful, would definitely stay here again whilst in Bangkok for transit!
Reviewed July 06, 2016

D C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Check your arrival times before booking
Despite requesting an early check in I did have to pay extra, however, it was negotiated with charm and understanding. I would recommend all Agoda users to check the check in times of their hotels to avoid this awkwardness. There is no refund on their booking if you change your mind or find a better option. This hotel was a delightful surprise, well located with excellent rooms, efficient staff and a nice pool to cool off in. Don't be put off by the surrounding area which is pretty grotty!
Reviewed July 02, 2016