or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi

98 Soi Kingkaew 43 Road (Moo 15), T.Rachateve, A.Bang-plee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathtub Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining Area Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - View Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant
Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle Service Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2122 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2122)
Sort by:
Antonio B. Couples Italy, November 21, 2014
Breakfast was only for Asian.

Close to airport clean and transportation very efficient
7.3
The rooms are cracked was clean. Love the waiter was very kind, but for breakfast we had a mature waiter was not so nice. Breakfast variety was very poor only Asian need to improve as it is a hotel close to the airport.
James D. Solo travelers Canada, November 20, 2014
Option

Location
5.3
So so. TV Chanel's all dubbed into Thai. No English. No instructions on how to change language. Not Acceptable for this standard hotel. Meals expensive with mandatory service charge. Not acceptable. In thailand 20 or 40 Baht tip acceptable unless service and food outstanding. Charge for airport transport not acceptable ( hide in bill but offer complementary pickup
Thomas G. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Clean, Welcoming, Minimalist, Close to Airport

Welcoming, Comfort, Modern Style
8.7
We stayed but one night to catch an early plane. This hotel is a nice choice. It has a cool pool in a courtyard and a nice restaurant. Very modern style.
James S. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Vismaya Hotel

location near the airport
5.7
The breakfast at 6 am was terrible. There was not much to choose from, and what I selected, eggs and potato was stone cold. I could not eat this, just had toast.
Carolyn J. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2014
The Vismaya

This hotel is very close to the airport so it was a perfect place to stay when our flight got in at 11pm. It was clean and comfortable, with a great breakfast.
8.7
Yean W. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 6, 2014
Comfortable and convenient hotel for transit

Efficient staff, convenient and comfortable
8
They upgraded me to a big suite room with a small living & dining area. The room was clean, spacious and a luxury during my transit. They have 24-hours room service and a good variety in their menu. They also had a good selection of tasty food for breakfast, including vegetarian. Wifi was available and runs fast too. The staff was pleasant and check-in was totally fuss-free. Airport transfers was included in my booking and they had staff waiting and ready to transport me from the airport to the hotel. I was told their airport shuttle runs on a 24-hour basis too. The journey took about 7 minutes without traffic. Overall I had a great stay at the hotel which is well-maintained by pleasant and efficient staff.
Cathaliya S. Couples Thailand, November 5, 2014
very convenient

convenient
9
In room got a cockroach
Matthew A. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
One day stay

Location, value for money, pool
7.3
Our stay was short but pleasent. Great value for money and great location to the airport. Only issue was a dirty sheet we requested to have changed which never occurred even after someone came to inspect it, we just threw a towel over it. If we were to go back to bangkok we would return
Hans E. Couples Sweden, November 2, 2014
Very Bad
2.7
This is not a hotel you want to visit. This is really bad.
Poyee H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
nice hotel, good sevice, nice breadfast

clean, helpful staff, good wifi
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi BangkokVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathtubVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining AreaVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ViewVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - LobbyVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08