or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi

98 Soi Kingkaew 43 Road (Moo 15), T.Rachateve, A.Bang-plee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathtub Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining Area Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - View Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant
Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle Service Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2273 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2273)
Sort by:
Ferit G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
Excellent place stayed bifore nice and clean

Pool, location, rooms
10
Really nice hotel close to airport! I'm coming back costumer I will use again and will recommend to anybody!!!
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2015
Hotel has a couple of foibles

1. Convenience to airport---10 minutes 2. Decent Restaurant 3. Nice Swimming Pool for relaxation
9
Pluses: 1. Hotel within 10 minutes of airport. Good for easily catching a flight, but hardly a hotel you would stay at if you were visiting Bangkok. 2. The restaurant served good American/European/Thai food at a reasonable price. 3. The swimming pool was clean and very relaxing. Minuses: 1. The hotel room phone did not work. I was suspicious of it from the very beginning. I had to use my mobile device to set an alarm for 5:30 AM awakening. Hotel phone did not ring for awakening, and it was due to inadequacy of phone, not management. 2. Hotel TV would only accept two number digits by remote, e.g., 53 or 42, etc. However, all of the channels started at 500, so it was very inconvenient to navigate to actual channels. Conclusion: Despite the fact that hotel was very convenient to airport and also had quiet and clean rooms at a reasonable price, I would not stay here again. I was angry about the defective phone and inconvenient navigation of TV channels.
Bianca K. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2015
Convenience

Location to airport, comfort of the room, mostly friendly staff
8
Nice rooms/dining and pool area in close proximity to airport as well as conveniences such as street food
Laura W. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
very nice hotel convenient location to airport

proximity to airport. room. pool.
7.7
Good comfortable stay. Ideal place for stop over to airport. Shame about the area in which the hotel is located. Quite a rough place. We went to walk to the 7/11 but was taken in shuttle bus free of charge as there are lots of stray dogs roaming around. Wouldn't feel safe walking around the area. Still, perfectly good hotel for a one night stop over. Quite and lovely big room with ggorgeous bathroom.
Jussi P. Couples Finland, April 16, 2015
Good location

Location, clean & big room
7.3
Lauren W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Lovely hotel but expensive food

The proximity to the airport, the pool, the look and feel of the rooms
9
I enjoyed my stay here, I wanted to be near the airport for an early flight, the hotel provided a wake up call for free and a shuttle bus transfer to the airport at a relatively low cost. The food in the hotel however was standard and there were no real vegetarian options, it was also very expensive with a 12.5 percent service charge included, it was the most expensive place we had eaten in thailand and this includes a 5 star resort in koh samui. This was disappointing as there is not much around the hotel so you are forced to pay 60-70 TB for a soft drink every time even cigarettes are sold at a highly increased price. The hotel however is stylish and the rooms are extremely comfortable the food is served until midnight as room service and the staff are extremely friendly, I feel if rhis hotel were in a better more touristy area of thailand it would be very popular, as a hotel airport it does well but the cost of meals and service needs to be looked at.
Emma G. Groups United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Fantastic hotel- shame about the food!

Close to airport, pool, bath tub in rooms.
6.3
Great over night stay before our flight. However, shame about the food- expensive and not worth it (ended up ordering dominos pizza to be delivered instead!)
Joanne M. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2015
modern and efficient

modern, swimming pool, shuttle service
6.3
Modern and smart hotel but rooms were rather unfurnished with bare concrete floors. Efficient service and shuttle bus.
Yuru C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 8, 2015
Convenient to the airport

Location
7.7
Sum-Chee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Great Location, Comfortable Rooms

bed, food, location
8
As i had an early flight the next day, i decided to book a hotel close to the airport and the offer rate was very cheap, location was about 10 mins drive away, so booked it. was pleasantly surprised to see the hotel when i got there, it was big, airy, very modern. Food was good and tasty in the restaurant. Rooms were clean, simple and modern. Had a big tub, so it was good to have a nice soak after a long day of travels. Even had english channels on tv.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi BangkokVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathtubVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining AreaVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ViewVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - LobbyVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06