Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi

98 Soi Kingkaew 43 Road (Moo 15), T.Rachateve, A.Bang-plee, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2665 reviews

1439 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2665)
Sort by:
Reta G. Groups United States of America, May 28, 2016
Awesome
6.7
Great place for airport stay. Awesome breakfast
Amanda M. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2016
Great for a quick stay
6
This hotel is very close to the airport, which was perfect for our needs, since we flew into Bangkok from Koh Samui one afternoon and were leaving to go back to the States the next day. However, this would not have been ideal for exploring Bangkok for a longer stay - there's not much within walking distance and it's pretty far removed from all the sites. Very clean, great pool, friendly staff, and good food (although stick with the Thai food - the western food wasn't great).
Nan L. Solo travelers China, May 22, 2016
The shuttle is not inculded in Room Charge
5.7
The room is quite Okey for stopover. But the shuttle fee was not incu80blded in the room charge. So chose the Breakfastt package. The shuttle would cost you 80b each person. The driver is the bell , you don't even care about that after hours flight.
Enid H. Solo travelers South Africa, May 9, 2016
Good place close to airport
5.3
I've stayed at Vismaya many times and have found it consistently clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Airport transfer good. I would stay here again next time. I've recommended it to my friends.
Rocky C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 7, 2016
stay at hotel
4.7
As per.my wife feed back the service is very good. Good for come.and travllers
Madelaine B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2016
Distance to airport can't be beat, even shorter on
6.3
I booked thus hotel for price and convenience to the airport. It was clean, friendly staff, fast wifi and efficient shuttle pickup and drop off. The pool appeared a bit smaller in person but I didn't use. The restaurant had many offerings and the chicken and cashew nuts was a generous portion. The tub looked inviting but I didn't use. The only negative was the toilet was a tight fit wedged between the wall and the shower, so if you are a larger person and/or are physically compromised, this might be an issue for you.
Carol W. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2016
loved it!
6
Great location near the airport! We enjoyed the pool too.
Helen W. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2016
Great location
6.3
Very nice hotel for an overnight stay, close to the airport with easy transport. Good value.
Scott M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2016
Great value
6.7
Was very happy with my short stay
Pornlapas T. Groups Thailand, April 19, 2016
Good hotel
5
Nice and Clean room
1 - 10 of 1439 reviews Next page
Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi BangkokVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathtubVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining AreaVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ViewVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - LobbyVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite RoomVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolVismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Massage


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07