Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi

98 Soi Kingkaew 43 Road (Moo 15), T.Rachateve, A.Bang-plee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathtub Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Poolside Dining Area Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - View Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant
Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Meeting Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Shuttle Service Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suite Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2291 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2291)
Sort by:
Hien T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 12, 2015
Nice for staying

services, room, price
9
Thanks for help my customer during staying there. Will re-book on August.
Adelle M. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
Bargain airport hotel.

Price, location and staff very helpful.
6.7
Comfortable airport crash pad. Great airport shuttle service.
Roald T. Families with older children Netherlands, May 7, 2015
Perfect for an overnight stay.

Good for staying near airport for a relaxed flight back.
10
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Mr X

Cost, pool
5.3
Marginal
Kimmo E. Solo travelers Finland, May 2, 2015
Good visit manytimes

Clean staff swimmingpool
8.7
Gemi N. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2015
Close to Airport

close to airport, great room, worth the price
7.3
our stay was great. don't have any problem on checking in or out. they provide shuttle van to airport every one hour. the room was big enough and clean. worth the price.
Ferit G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
Excellent place stayed bifore nice and clean

Pool, location, rooms
10
Really nice hotel close to airport! I'm coming back costumer I will use again and will recommend to anybody!!!
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2015
Hotel has a couple of foibles

1. Convenience to airport---10 minutes 2. Decent Restaurant 3. Nice Swimming Pool for relaxation
9
Pluses: 1. Hotel within 10 minutes of airport. Good for easily catching a flight, but hardly a hotel you would stay at if you were visiting Bangkok. 2. The restaurant served good American/European/Thai food at a reasonable price. 3. The swimming pool was clean and very relaxing. Minuses: 1. The hotel room phone did not work. I was suspicious of it from the very beginning. I had to use my mobile device to set an alarm for 5:30 AM awakening. Hotel phone did not ring for awakening, and it was due to inadequacy of phone, not management. 2. Hotel TV would only accept two number digits by remote, e.g., 53 or 42, etc. However, all of the channels started at 500, so it was very inconvenient to navigate to actual channels. Conclusion: Despite the fact that hotel was very convenient to airport and also had quiet and clean rooms at a reasonable price, I would not stay here again. I was angry about the defective phone and inconvenient navigation of TV channels.
Bianca K. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2015
Convenience

Location to airport, comfort of the room, mostly friendly staff
8
Nice rooms/dining and pool area in close proximity to airport as well as conveniences such as street food
Laura W. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
very nice hotel convenient location to airport

proximity to airport. room. pool.
7.7
Good comfortable stay. Ideal place for stop over to airport. Shame about the area in which the hotel is located. Quite a rough place. We went to walk to the 7/11 but was taken in shuttle bus free of charge as there are lots of stray dogs roaming around. Wouldn't feel safe walking around the area. Still, perfectly good hotel for a one night stop over. Quite and lovely big room with ggorgeous bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Vismaya Hotel Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05