or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vissai Saigon Hotel

144 Nguyen Van Troi, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Logut C. Couples Canada, February 12, 2013
Convenient location friendly staff

Close to the airport, comfortable room
10
we stayed one night and the front desk was very helpful next morning, organized a car for us to go to miu ne. free wifi throughout the hotel, breakfast was nice and good enough for us!
Eng H. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Great hotel near airport

Near to airport
9
I stayed only for a night and they make a great impression and i will stay with them again on my next trip.
Meiling T. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Excellent value for money

Close to the airport
9
Best value for money for hotel around the airport with an excellent breakfast. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. Staff service ranges from very friendly to unwelcoming.
Jody S. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2013
Professional Hotel for business traveler

Clean and professional, value for money
8
The hotel is located very near to the airport, making it easy to skip the bad traffic condition when you leaves for airport. Its value for money for the kind of room and condition you get. Food is okay as well although the variety wasn't as much but it is good enough.
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2013
fantastic

fantastic fantastic
10
fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic
Douglas D. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2013
Service beyond compare

Friendly, courteous staff.
9.3
Lovely hotel right by tha Airport. Easy, inexpensive access. about $3.00 US by cab. But make sure they run the meter,we had a shark try to get us to pay $10 upfront. Great service. We arranged a tour through a different hotel that would last all afternoon until our midnight flight. They were happy to allow us to leave our bags all day after we checked out and even let us use their spa dressing room to change into our travel clothes. Great service, really nice room, excellent breakfast buffet. Reccomend highly!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cu Chi tunnels
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
nearby airport, good hotel

big room with friendly staff
9
this hotel is always my preference whenever I go to HCM for business trip. I will always come back to this hotel again
Patrick O. Business travelers Ireland, January 17, 2013
Stayed here before - will stay again

Modern, clean good value
7.7
the hotel is convenient for the airport and an easy taxi ride to get downtown. check in staff efficient and friendly. rooms reasonable size and well finished. lobby lounge with bar is an excellant place to meet up, there is also seating in a small walled garden area. free wifi throughout building worked well.
Caris M. Couples Australia, January 17, 2013
Great room for being close to airport

close to airport, stylish rooms, big rooms
9
W L. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Great service and friendly staff!

Close to the airport for early transfers!
10
Arrived at the hotel late in the evening and was advised at the arrival which was 9:00pm that we have been upgraded to an executive suite. Great surprise and the room provided was awesome and would highly recommend. We only stayed one night at the hotel but i was very impressed with the facilities but some of the staff's english was really poor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location for short stays in HCMC and transferring to other parts of Vietnam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Vissai Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04