or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vissai Saigon Hotel

144 Nguyen Van Troi, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
762 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (762)
Sort by:
Taiki S. Business travelers Japan, April 10, 2013
nothing but comfortable

clean, good location, nice design
9
Only shower booth is the problem. Everything else is so worth to pay and spend time. This hotel could be suitable for both private and business.
Pete S. Couples Afghanistan, April 9, 2013
Good location for the airport.

Good standard, close to the airport, excellent bedrooms.
8
A good hotel only a $4/5.00 taxi ride to the airport.
Nathan L. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2013
Easy. we choose because of proximity to airport

airport. Hue restaurant nearby is great. don't eat in the hotel
7.3
great. we requested a cotbed for our baby and it was int he room before we arrived. very nice
Heejin S. Business travelers Bahamas, April 1, 2013
clean hotel, nice room and big breakfast

clean, kind and close to the airport
8.3
Very clean and comfortable rooms and large bathroom, but I don't understand why there was no door attached to the shower booth. Anyway, very close to the airport (less than 10 minutes) and since the HCMC airport is not very far from the city center, access to the downtown was not a problem at all. There is Big C across the hotel, so you may drop by the market, if you dare cross the road.
Craig K. Couples New Zealand, March 31, 2013
Close to airport with excellent rooms

Close to airport, clean room, excellent room service
10
Fantastic stay with an excellent breakfast and fast room service - we got laundry done too which was fast and effective and reasonably cheap
Craig K. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2013
clean and spacious

Huge rooms, good buffet breakfast selection, friendly staff
8
Kaisa P. Families with older children Sweden, March 29, 2013
Really modern, excellent staff, great beds

clean rooms, close to the airport, friendly staff
9.3
Eric A. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2013
Close to the Airport

Close to airport, Clean
6.7
Quick taxi ride to and from the airport. The room was clean, but there is smoking allowed in the lobby. Only negative- the taxi attendant shut the back van door on my head as I was putting in the luggage.
Jason G. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
Excellent

Close to the airport, very nice hotel
10
Dinh D. Business travelers Vietnam, March 21, 2013
Good Hotel

Room, Restaurant and Position
6
Room, Restaurant and Position are good, my stay was very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Vissai Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04