Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vissai Saigon Hotel

144 Nguyen Van Troi, Phu Nhuan District, Phu Nhuan, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
858 reviews

558 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (858)
Sort by:
Pak S. Business travelers China, August 9, 2013
clean and tidy room, nice staff, good location

clean and tidy room, nice staff, good location
7.7
clean and tidy room, nice staff, good location-close to airport
Report this review
Patrick O. Business travelers Ireland, August 9, 2013
Great vbalue

Romms are modern and clean, friendly reception / bar area, good service
7.7
I stay here many times as the hotel consistantly provides me with good service in a clean modern well decorated room. The location is set 10 / 15 minutes from the airport and about 20 minutes from down town which I find very convenient. There is a modern lounge area with a well staffed bar where you can also eat fron an International menu.
Report this review
Pak S. Business travelers China, August 8, 2013
clean tidy room, nice staff

clean tidy room, nice staff
8
Good location, close to airport. Clean tidy room. Friendly nice staff.
Report this review
Brian T. Couples South Africa, August 2, 2013
Modern, clean and comfortable

Modern, Clean and comfortable
8.3
Fantastic as room provided was upgraded. Very nice lounge and bar area.
Report this review
Tony K. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2013
Quality rooms and great price

Staff was courteous and attentive. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was tasty and enjoying.
9
My stay at StarCity was relaxing and comfortable. The Internet was fast and reliable. The hotel was very clean, and the ambiance was quiet. The staff was very responsive and polite. Their English skills were good. The breakfast was very good, and the selection was adequate. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Primitivo F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2013
Great hotel to stay. good rclea, and large rooooms

close to airport and large clean room and friendly staffIt
8
it was very good stay. though short as I have to fly the next morning
Report this review
Phuoc S. Business travelers Vietnam, July 27, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, comfortable room, easy access to the airport
8.7
The hotel is located between the airport and city centre, only 10 minutes from the airport. Room is new, nicely design and bed is comfortable. Recommended for business travellers.
Report this review
Guo X. Families with young children Singapore, July 23, 2013
Good and affordable

Price, Service, Food
9
The room service was brilliant. I spent a lot but feel that it is worth every cents of it.
Report this review
Toru K. Families with young children Japan, July 23, 2013
Near airport, clean room, much more than average

Airport access is nice, room is enough for family, breakfast is good.
9
Short time for access from the aitport is very nice especially for people who arrive at aiport at night. Room is clean and enough for family and free wifi access is good. Included breakfast is nice as well.
Report this review
Belinda J. Groups Australia, July 19, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, quiet with great location
10
This hotel was great. We stayed here to be by the airport for an early morning flight, it was great.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 558 reviews Next page
Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04