or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vissai Saigon Hotel

144 Nguyen Van Troi, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Sunghoon C. Business travelers South Korea, May 10, 2013
Nice new hotel for international travellelers

Room, Breakfast, Location
8.7
Nice and comfortable hotel. Great value for the money.
Pak S. Business travelers China, May 9, 2013
clean and tidy room; close to airport; nice staff

clean and tidy room; close to airport;nie staff; but internet no stable
8
Patrick O. Business travelers Ireland, May 4, 2013
Clean Modern Hotel

Good sized rooms with clean modern decoration, great walk in shower, peasant reception with lounge bar
7.3
I have stayed numerous at this hotel and will book in here again on my next visit. Easy fast acces to the airport, an easy taxi ride down town. The staff are very helpful, there is a great lounge area with a bar for meeting up with folk and having quirt business discussions. Breakfast is good and fast if you are in a hurry.
Steven B. Business travelers Canada, May 2, 2013
I will recommend friends and colleahues in the fut

Swimming pool and service
7.7
I will return to this hotel. The rate is reasonable. I have been recommnded to this hotel from a friend.
Anthony F. Families with older children Australia, May 2, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, comfortable room, nice spa.
7.3
Steven B. Business travelers Canada, April 30, 2013
ok

quiet, clean
7.3
I would recommend friends to stay here. great value and clean
Loc L. Business travelers United States of America, April 27, 2013
one of the best hotels around Ho Chi Minh airport

location, new and nice bar
9.3
very good stay, very nice room and clean. Very near the airport. Very comfortable
Ly S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Relax, comfortable, clean

room is clean and confortable, toilet is well maintain, easy access to airport
6
Everything about the hotel is good except the restaurant staffs (morning) were shown racism. They are more attentive to westerner instead of Asian guests. Very unhappy about this :( Hotel location is very near to airport. Not much to shop surrounding area especially at night.
Steven B. Business travelers Canada, April 26, 2013
I would recomnend this hotel to friends relatives

Pool, internet, room
7.7
Sugino J. Business travelers Japan, April 26, 2013
Cleanliness

Easy access from the airport, friendly staff and cost
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08