Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vissai Saigon Hotel

144 Nguyen Van Troi, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 808 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (808)
Sort by:
Kathryn C. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2013
Relaxing stay, well looked after

The location is fantastic for the airport. Close to district 1 by taxi for shopping and sites. The hotel was beautiful and modern.
10
We really enjoyed our stay here. From the moment we arrived everything was made easy by the staff. The hotel is a pleasure to walk into from the heat. The rooms are lovely and beautifully set out. We requested a high floor non smoking room and were given what we asked for. Did not here any traffic noise. Loved the hotel and its great value for money. would stay here again even if we wanted to shop in district 1. Easy to get there by taxi. didn,t use the pool but it looked lovely.
Guan L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
One of the good choice for business traveller.

Price, food and staff friendliness
7.7
As a repeat customer, I am quite disappointed with this time stay as from the moment I got checked in until departure, there wasn't a good connection of wifi which I can't have good access to do some online reading and email for next morning meeting. Front desk explained some technical issue on the machine and has got other room guest complained before my enquiry. This caused some unexpected inconveniences. Hope the management can look into it.
Teo L. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
good job, keep it up.

attentive staff, comfortable bed, fast internet
8.7
Trong N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 23, 2013
Very good hotel

Good location, good services, friendly staffs
8
I always book this hotel for our guests whenever they come to VN. It's very convenience because its very near the airport and city center. Hotel is very new and clean
Sengteck L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2013
Attentive staff

Easy access to the airport, staffs have good language skills, free shuttle to city is available
7.7
Sengteck L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2013
Good hotel overall

Friendly n efficient staff, cleanliness, location near to airport
7
Roadside Vietnamese cuisine stalls can be easily found near the hotel and prices are low as compare i had in the city.
Ben T. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2013
Clean & tidy rooms, close to airport

Modern rooms, nice pool & gym, close to airport
9.3
We stayed here due to its close proximity to the airport as we were leaving HCMC early the next morning. The hotel is clean and modern with a nice rooftop pool and gym. Our room was a good size with a nice view over the city. The only downside was that this was by quite a long way the most expensive hotel for food/drink that we had stayed in during our 3 week trip, and the head waiter was trying to steer our dinner choice towards their (very expensive) buffet, and seemed quite put out when we ordered from the menu. Other than that, the hotel was fine for a night before flying out, but is too far from anything else to be a base for seeing the city.
Unnada S. Business travelers Thailand, May 17, 2013
Nice and very clean room

Nice room and close to shopping centre near the airport
9.7
very good place , clean room and quite room comfortable and good staff to take care there is front tour desk to service if you want for city tour .Sleep well bcos of nice room even they not provide shampoo but when asking they immediately provide it.
Tuong L. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2013
Friendly staff

Great location, easy access to the airport
9.3
Wonderful, it was the fifth time that we stayed there and we will come back!!!
Sunghoon C. Business travelers South Korea, May 10, 2013
Nice new hotel for international travellelers

Room, Breakfast, Location
8.7
Nice and comfortable hotel. Great value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Vissai Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04