Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vissai Saigon Hotel

144 Nguyen Van Troi, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
731 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Markus K. Couples Germany, March 2, 2013
Business hotel close to airport

Close to airport
8.3
We haven chosen this hotel for the last night in Saigon to be closer to the airport. They've upgraded us to the executive floor (11th). Beside the higher floor I could not identify any other advantage compared to the room I stayed the last time. The combined shower and bath tub is not setup well, so we were floating the bathroom (as I guess a lot of others before). The breakfast is good. There is not a lot around the hotel, so I would recommend this hotel only if you want to be close to the airport.
Denise R. Groups Australia, March 1, 2013
Relaxing, nice and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
8.3
Craig T. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2013
Good hotel - Good location

Modern, good service, ok food, close to work and district 1
7.3
Fast checkin and check out Friendly front of house staff Breakfast could be better - ran out of food on several days, cold food, table service could improve
Trong N. Business travelers Vietnam, February 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

Very near airport
8
This hotel is very good and very near the airport. Very convenience for business trip
Niracha S. Business travelers Thailand, February 28, 2013
10 mins from the airport

close to airport , in central , close to local area
8
It was good very easy to get well known from the taxi drivers, easy to get street food . it was quiet at night time , clean room , but the bedding is too hard
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2013
good hotel nearby airport

nice room
8
the hotel is nearby airport where is convenient for business traveler. this is always my 1st option to stay in whenever i go to hcm
Mary W. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
We. Just had an overnight stay

It was clean friendly had everything we needed.
8.7
Our stay was lovely, we would like to stay longer next time so we can explore the city. The hotel was close to airport, and was very clean and friendly.
Daisuke A. Solo travelers Japan, February 20, 2013
GOOD HOTEL

GOOG LOCATION & REASONABLE PRICE
7.7
This hotel is near the arirport so it is convenient for business trip. The room is big enough and clean. Breakfast is simple but it is OK for a short stay. Hotel staff is very cooperative and friendly. There is a noodel shop about 100 m away from the hotel.
Trinh V. Couples Vietnam, February 15, 2013
Amazing hotel style

best room space
7.3
The only thing I am not satisfied was the food, we order Starcity rice but it was too bad.
Logut C. Couples Canada, February 12, 2013
Convenient location friendly staff

Close to the airport, comfortable room
10
we stayed one night and the front desk was very helpful next morning, organized a car for us to go to miu ne. free wifi throughout the hotel, breakfast was nice and good enough for us!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Vissai Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08