Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vissai Saigon Hotel

144 Nguyen Van Troi, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 818 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Lim N. Business travelers South Korea, June 5, 2013
very kind & close staffs

clean room, easy to come airport, kind staff
9.7
room condition is very clean & quiet all staffs are very kind.. easy to come back to airport.
Report this review
Long N. Couples Vietnam, June 2, 2013
clean room

clean room, very near airport, friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Pak S. Business travelers China, May 29, 2013
good location, nice staff

good location. nice staff,clean room
8
good location; nice staff; tidy room
Report this review
Claude C. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
It was nice clean and very good service

The Room Was nice the service was good and the people were nice too
9.7
It was good experience but I have to stay every time that I come to Veitnam For 30 days and the hotel is too expensive to stay for 1month
Report this review
Renfeng Z. Business travelers China, May 25, 2013
Great comfort

clean room, plenty of space at the lobby,very efficient staff
9.3
Report this review
Hieu T. Couples Vietnam, May 25, 2013
New hotel but bad management

close to the airport
6
It's not very expensive but it's NOT worth. The hotel is quite new and staff are friendly but housekeeping was really bad. The toilet is totally freaky smell bad. I reported to housekeeping staff and they promise to check on next day only. I couldn't breath when using the toilet and waiting until next day, but no one came at all. Seriously, I never experience something like that in a four star hotel. That's freaky!
Report this review
Kathryn C. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2013
Relaxing stay, well looked after

The location is fantastic for the airport. Close to district 1 by taxi for shopping and sites. The hotel was beautiful and modern.
10
We really enjoyed our stay here. From the moment we arrived everything was made easy by the staff. The hotel is a pleasure to walk into from the heat. The rooms are lovely and beautifully set out. We requested a high floor non smoking room and were given what we asked for. Did not here any traffic noise. Loved the hotel and its great value for money. would stay here again even if we wanted to shop in district 1. Easy to get there by taxi. didn,t use the pool but it looked lovely.
Report this review
Guan L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
One of the good choice for business traveller.

Price, food and staff friendliness
7.7
As a repeat customer, I am quite disappointed with this time stay as from the moment I got checked in until departure, there wasn't a good connection of wifi which I can't have good access to do some online reading and email for next morning meeting. Front desk explained some technical issue on the machine and has got other room guest complained before my enquiry. This caused some unexpected inconveniences. Hope the management can look into it.
Report this review
Teo L. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
good job, keep it up.

attentive staff, comfortable bed, fast internet
8.7
Report this review
Trong N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 23, 2013
Very good hotel

Good location, good services, friendly staffs
8
I always book this hotel for our guests whenever they come to VN. It's very convenience because its very near the airport and city center. Hotel is very new and clean
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Vissai Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03