Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vissai Saigon Hotel

144 Nguyen Van Troi, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 828 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (828)
Sort by:
George T. Couples Australia, August 21, 2015
Our Stay in Saigon

Staff where very attentive and friendly,food was good,close to all of the city attractions
8.7
We found the staff to be very good, however the building amenities where a bit run down and in need of an upgrade.
Report this review
Wimoljana T. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2015
Over expectation!

Clean, Comfortable and Good food
9.7
The room was amazing, good size, comfortable bed and good breakfast.
Report this review
Hoang T. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 17, 2015
Good stay

friendly staffs , food
7
Report this review
Thanh V. Business travelers Australia, August 13, 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Report this review
Harjo W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2015
Vissai Saigon is ok

Good service, clean and silent hotel
7
Very good to be a business hotel
Report this review
Hwi C. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2015
Excellent choice hotel close by Airport

Close to Airport. Well appointed Rooms. Clean
8
Stayed one night before I catch a early morning flight. First time staying but pleasantly surprised at the spacious well appointed rooms and clean sheets. Happy stay. Will stay here next time I am back.
Report this review
Mi S. Business travelers South Korea, July 19, 2015
worse
2
worse step and manager
Report this review
Hippo H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 12, 2015
comfortable

room are neat and clean, breakfast have plenty of choice. close to airport.
9
Report this review
Jessie K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2015
2nd visit, comfortable.

Comfortable, clean, spacious.
8
Second visit and hotel staff are nice to accommodate our request. Rooms are always very clean and spacious, love the comfortable bed. Location was okay, 15 minutes drive to benh tanh market and 10 minutes walk to Big C Supermarket. However, restaurants are very limited. But not to worry, taxi is always available at the hotel and very reliable. Overall very happy with the service and product.
Report this review
Raymond K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
vissai saigon hattrick

1.distance to work; 2. quick breakfast; 3. fast checkout
7
after being there for the third year in a row I have noticed slight decline in facilities. The shower room drainage is S.L.O.W and water ends up flowing backwards into the toilet area; the seats in the reception lobby could do with more backside support; the quality of coffee made by the ground floor bar staff is dreadful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Vissai Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08