or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vissai Saigon Hotel

144 Nguyen Van Troi, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Dewald E. Couples South Africa, February 21, 2015
Comfortable and classy

friendly staff, good view, close to airport
9
Dennis M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
First Class!

Location, staff efficiency and helpfulness, large and comfortable room
9.3
Vissai is located close to the airport and still not too far from the major attractions. Straight up: the rooms are incredible.
Sabine M. Couples Canada, January 30, 2015
nice hotel

close to airport, comfortable room with excellent bed, helpful friendly staff.
9.3
Enjoyed my stay, would recommend hotel.
Jetta J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
One night in Saigon

Comfort, Price, Location,
9
Just what I needed.
Doan P. Families with older children United States of America, January 17, 2015
Little hassle while checked out.

location,accommodation and staff.
7.3
ok.
Erwin G. Couples Switzerland, January 11, 2015
Good stay

Good staff, good location, good food and wine
9
Near to airport.
Kenneth G. Couples Canada, January 11, 2015
the marketing seminar

Location
6.7
They had a Marketing seminar right by the pool and workout room. The noise made us leave the pool. Asked for a towel he the staff told me to go to the workout room they were in their. Was to have massage but it was to loud in the waiting room and no staff to book it so I left.
Hugh L. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
overnight stay on route to nha trang

bed / food / staff
10
Ordered in room dining at breakfast - unfotunately card was not removed from door during night by staff and had to rush to dining room to obtain breakfast.
Hoang G. Couples Vietnam, January 6, 2015
comfortable

near airport
5.3
Normal
Emiel B. Business travelers Belgium, January 5, 2015
Perfect except for the breakfast

nice - recent - up to date room
6
I like this hotel because the location suits me. It is bit far from the centre. The only negative point I may mention is the breakfast. Poor for a western guy. The internet in my room could be better but it was acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Vissai Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02