or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vissai Saigon Hotel

144 Nguyen Van Troi, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
797 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (797)
Sort by:
Thinagharan L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Closeby to airport

Convenient Location, Attentive Staff, Comfortable room
8
Phuong L. Business travelers Vietnam, March 26, 2015
Good

Professional, clean, Nice
8
I was booked this room for my customer, she stayed for 3 night at this hotel . She said this hotel is quite GOOD! At the very first convenience is this hotel very nearly the airport. Second, 4 stars hotel, staffs are professional and friendly. Room is quite clean but not too big. Addition, this hotel doesnt support customer for the transfer from hotel to airport. If have, we need to pay around 350,000vnd /times. Almost others hotel transfer to airport for free.
Jacky K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2015
Not meet my standard as a 4 star hotel.

Not efficient,
5.3
Pak S. Business travelers China, March 19, 2015
good location, clean tidy room, nice staff

good location-close to airport, , clean tidy room, nice staff
8
good location-close to airport, no traffic jam, clean tidy room, nice staff
Pak S. Business travelers China, March 18, 2015
good location, clean tidy room, nice staff

good location, clean tidy room, nice staff
7.7
good location-close to airport, clean tidy room, nice staff
Phillip H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Clean and close to airport

Airport is close, big rooms, nice food
8.3
I enjoyed my 1-night stay at the Vissai. A good hotel for overnight stay close to the airport. The room was huge and the room service food was excellent. WiFi was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. If I don't need to be nearer to the CBD, I would stay again.
Kwan C. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
It is worth the money that you spend

Close to Airport / Clean / Good Service
6.7
Helen B. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Close to the airport . Expensive

Pool was vital - but it was really a very small facility given the size of the hotel. The room was good. Hotel reception was good
8.7
Good overall- but the breakfast was disappointing and expensive. So we choose not to use the restaurant or try further hotel food.
Dewald E. Couples South Africa, February 21, 2015
Comfortable and classy

friendly staff, good view, close to airport
9
Dennis M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
First Class!

Location, staff efficiency and helpfulness, large and comfortable room
9.3
Vissai is located close to the airport and still not too far from the major attractions. Straight up: the rooms are incredible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06