Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vissai Saigon Hotel

144 Nguyen Van Troi, Phu Nhuan District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
732 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (732)
Sort by:
Emiel B. Couples Belgium, September 25, 2014
must do

price quality -pool
8
it was very ok there. Not many clients which is fine. For a 5 star hotel at this price I will be back.
Vi V. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 13, 2014
Near the ariport, clean

good location, clean
8
IT is a new and clean hotel, however, the room is quite small even I booked the Club deluxe room. Rooftop bar has very nice view. I think it is better to stay here for business and leisure
Paul R. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
One night stay

Close to airport, staff very helpful and could speak English, lovely room
9.3
We stayed only 1 night before transferring to Nha Trang, found the staff very helpfull and friendly breakfast was great. Paid 150,000 VND from airport had to barter they were asking as high as 600,000 VND but only 55,000 VND to airport in metered taxi.
Huan N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
One night stay only. Clean but over price

Clean room. We had 2 rooms. Friendly staffs. Over price 10 times more bottle of water. I don't remember using it but was not going to urgue over one water charge
7
Saigon has many hotels near the airport. This one is diff over priced. I would not staying there again
Thi P. Families with young children Vietnam, September 2, 2014
An okay experience

Close to airport and Quan Khu 7 stadium (for concert goers), nicely furnitured rooms (wooden doors and cupboards give a sense of elegance), friendly front desk, restaurant and housekeeping staff
6.7
Its an okay experience overall. They have nice spacious rooms with wooden furniture. If you are after a hotel close to the airport or Quan Khu & stadium (for concert goers like me), this is a good option. However the traffic around the hotel is quite complex. The swimming pool is quite small and linked to the bar/restaurant which makes it a bit less comfortable to swim there. The one thing I hate about this hotel is that they only have one lady at the spa and she is no where near professional. It is understandable that they do expect tips from guests but it is a huge difference between voluntarily giving tips and being chased after and asked for it, given that it is not a norm in every culture to give tips.
Jarupan N. Solo travelers Thailand, September 1, 2014
Excellent

service, room, near airport
9.7
I had a lovely stay there. The airport pick up was nice and cheap (10 usd) The check in and out was quick. The room looked just like in the picture and the hotel maid did a great job cleaning it and made me feel bad to mess it up. The room service was quick, tasty with reasonable price. The waiter and waitress from the M floor is very polite as well. Unfortunately there's no restaurants around the hotel but you have Big C which is 5 min walk away. And the spa/salon seems dark and empty. I doubt if anyone actually uses it. The staff did not stay at her counter. I ended up walking to Moevenpick Hotel to use their salon. Besides this everything is perfect. I'll stay here again when the next time I go to HCM.
Lars V. Solo travelers Belgium, August 29, 2014
Very good value for money

Price, room standard and friendly staff
8.3
Very good value for money. This hotel is located near the international airport and i found my stay very pleasant. The room is spacious, clean and has all the things you need. You can compare the room standard with movenpick on the other side of the street but rooms are at least 40% cheaper. Will stay here again on my next business trip to Saigon.
Yu P. Business travelers Taiwan, August 24, 2014
good

good location near airport big room
7.3
the water is not hot enough in the room expect that everything is fine~
Patrick O. Business travelers Ireland, August 22, 2014
odern Hotel

Room Reception Location
7.3
The hotel neeeds to get up to speed on some maintenance issues. For over a year the lighting under the bar go on and off every few minutes. The baths in the executive rooms flood the floor due to a design error
Greg R. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Quality Operation

Staff were excellent. Food was good.
9
A quality, professionally run hotel. Recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Vissai Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03