Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vissai Saigon Hotel

144 Nguyen Van Troi, Phu Nhuan District, Phu Nhuan, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Area: Phu Nhuan Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
858 reviews

558 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (858)
Sort by:
Nic Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2016
Upgraded to an excellent room

Customer service, quality of room and furnishing and pool
7
Good.
Report this review
Emiel B. Business travelers Belgium, January 6, 2016
business is welcome

rather new hotel - spacy room - acceptable price
7.3
all went perfect
Report this review
Huy-Quang C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2016
Good Service and location but one big problem

Service, Location near airport, Cleanliness
7.3
Everything was great except one big problem. You have to place you keycard into the slot to get electricity from the outlets and turn on the light. The AC works with or without the keycard in the slot so thats fine. The one big problem was that I could not find where to turn off the lights in the bedroom. That creates the problem of not being able to charge my phone at night if I take out the card or getting poor sleep because I have to leave the lights on to charge my phone. Please fix this problem by placing the light switch in an obvious location or actually have a switch if it is not available at the moment. Even though service great and the hotel was clean, a hotel is a place to get good rest and I was not able to get good rest on some nights undoubtedly because of the lighting/outlet problem. Please fix this to become a proper 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Khanh L. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2015
Checked in by unfriendly staffs.
6
Just only one night. The washing sink was blocked. Tap was broken.
Report this review
Trong N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 24, 2015
Room is nice

Clean, nice room and good services
8
Services are good, staffs are friendly.
Report this review
Trong N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 23, 2015
Clean and fresh

Clean room, friendly staffs, good foods
8
Hotel is very near to the airport. Rooms are clean and nice/.
Report this review
Trong N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 23, 2015
Nice view

Nice view, clean room and good services
8
Services are good ,staffs are very friendly.
Report this review
Stephen K. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2015
80% great / 20% needs lots of improvements!

location, price and clean
8.3
check-in smooth, very near airport, most of the staffs can speak simple english. wine lounge is good but a little pricey if i compared with other hotels. only 2 major setbacks! 1. the floor in the showering area (bathroom) is quite slippery when its wet. In my opinion, something must be done soon. 2. I was very upset when a hotel staff entered my room around 9.05am without knocking or pressing the bell. He just entered my room with his card key and says wanting to check the mini-bar fridge. This is really unacceptable. The staff reassured me and apologised. but i don't like it. the hotel needs to do something about it.
Report this review
Gary A. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2015
Possibly a little overpriced

The view
7.7
Report this review
Trong N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 6, 2015
Good services

Nice view, good services and clean room
8
The rooms are clean, services are good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 558 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinVissai Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06