Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vista Hotel Hanoi

30 Nguyen Thuong Hien Street, Hai Ba Trung District, Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Front Entrance Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Japanese Restaurant Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Japanese Restaurant Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Breakfast Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - La Palace Restaurant Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - La Palace Restaurant Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior City View Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City View Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior City View Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive City View Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite City View Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite City View Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby
Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Foot Massage Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Sitting Area Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Massage Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Conference
Area: Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Nichakarn O. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
this hotel is near shopping area and night life.

clean, nice decorate,friendly staff
8.7
Alexander H. Groups Norway, June 23, 2014
Good

Fotmassasje, Breakfast
8
A completely ordinary hotel with good standard. breakfast was very good. the hotel offer massage, must be tested.
Miyuki T. Business travelers Japan, June 15, 2014
Very comfortable hotel

The fridge was broken in my room, but staff changed to new one quickly.
9.3
It is located near Hanoi station and the old city area. Beak first was very good. I had just one concern of weak water pressure in a shower.
Tung H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
value for money

clean, huge and centrally located
8
very near several cafes and restaurants. walking distance to train station.
Kwok C. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Near my office location..

Near my office location.
8
Ok. Didnt stay much in hotel as work late in office.
Chi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2014
Extremely nice staff help me to find lost phone

Nice staff, near inner city, clean
10
It was a very pleasant stay in Vista Hotel Hanoi. I was in a business trip. When I checkin at the hotel, I notice my mobile phone has gone. I should have carelessly left it in the taxi. I told the reception staff about my lost phone and they ask me for the taxi receipt. They are so helpful to call the taxi operator for me. With their effort, we finally get contacted with the taxi driver and the staff asked him to take back my phone to the hotel. I would say I would not have get back my mobile phone with the kind assistance provided by the reception staff. I really wants to say thank you to them (and to the taxi driver as well). And The hotel is value for money in the region. The location is same as Nikko hotel and I love walk to the attractions (e.g. Hanoi Cathedral). The room is big and tidy. Highly recommended.
Masafumi F. Solo travelers Japan, February 5, 2014
Calm and reasonable Hotel

1) Quiet, 2) Reasonable price, 3) Clean
9
I love this hotel because of: 1)Very close to city center 2) quiet and clean room, 3)reasonable price. I will stay at this hotel again.
Takenobu S. Business travelers Japan, January 10, 2014
Great Stay

Spacious room with good atmosphere, Clean bathroom, Quite surroudings
8.7
Price was cheap so I did not expect anything great, but this was a great hotel to stay. The room was spacious and very clean and has a kind of nostalgic feeling to it. The bathroom was also clean and the staff was attentive. The surrounding is relatively calm (well, you get the noise of motorcycle anywhere you go) and there are some good looking restaurant/cafe or tasty noodle place. I would definitely come back for this one.
Sean J. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2013
nice hotel

clean, good location,safe
4
Ronald K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Excelent hotel, large rooms clean, great service

Large rooms, very clean and friendly service
7.7
I liked it very much. The hotel is very comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - EntranceVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Front EntranceVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Japanese RestaurantVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Japanese RestaurantVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BreakfastVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - La Palace RestaurantVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - La Palace RestaurantVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior City ViewVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior City ViewVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ExecutiveVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive City ViewVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite City ViewVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite City ViewVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Foot MassageVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Sitting AreaVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MassageVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ConferenceVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - InteriorVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive City ViewVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Foot MassageVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Massage ReceptionVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Souvenir ShopVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Parking AreaVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Parking AreaVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Shoe PolisherVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - 2 Modern LiftsVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Souvenir ShopVista Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07