or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exterior Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exterior Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Playground Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Lobby Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Steven B. Business travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
Good price per night but very slow service

The pool, price and the comfort of the room.
6
Enjoyed the stay and really loved the pool. However the hotel was no where near fully booked but took us around 2 hours before we were able to get our room. While waiting in the restaurants it took over an hour just to get a simple order. The hotel staff definatley can use more training are replacing.
Akira I. Families with young children Japan, May 4, 2013
Relaxed because of a few guests on weekdays

Quiet, cute and Clean, near airport
8
We stayed there on weekdays, so there were a few guests. We could be relaxed. And I used agoda for booking. The hotel rate was discounted, we were very happy.
Kyuhyung K. Couples South Korea, April 30, 2013
it is good

price swimming pool beach
9.3
good price and good condition. i will go again
Christopher J. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2013
Wonderful Beach hotel , with spanish villa design

location to beach , nice restaurant and liked the atmoshere of the spanish architecture with swimming pools and palm tree layout
8.7
My stay at vista Mar was short but pleasurable. Enjoyed the beach , swimming pools , and restaurant . The special price deals really topped off the enjoyment of my stay. The only problem we had was with the WiFI , only available in lobby but sometimes not working. didnt matter to me but my girlfriend wanted her WiFI. I would come back again.
Marianne V. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2013
It was very memorable and relaxing.

clean, accessible, relaxing
6.3
Won J. Families with young children South Korea, April 23, 2013
very kind staffs

freindly staffs, price, ocean view
8.3
The staffs were very freindly and has great ocean view. but has some kid of strange smells of toilet. I think they need clean the toilet passage to get rid of the strong smells.
Jongwook K. Families with young children South Korea, April 21, 2013
very nice view

very nice view
9
old resort,but nice view i'm one more your hotel visit.
Jeffrey S. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2013
Quiet Hotel for Relaxation

Good food, Uncrowded, Great Ocean View
6
Most of the Resort Hotels in Mactan Island are overcrowded specially during peak summer months. What i loved about the place is that its not crowded with a lot of people, making the whole time like we're on an exclusive resort. The Family Villas have a great view of the ocean and there's a pool right out front, so you don't have to worry about the kids swimming alone. The beds were huge and comfy. Although there's no internet connection in the rooms, you can have a fair wifi signal when in the lobby. I must say the food was great though the food servers could use additional training on basic table setting, they were a little lousy if i compared them to the servers at a budget hotel we stayed in the city.
Danhong Z. Couples China, April 8, 2013
Quite beach resort

Helpful staff, nice swiming pool, clean room
8.3
Adam C. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Just OK

Room was nice, good view from the pool
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ExteriorVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ExteriorVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlaygroundVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - LobbyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RestaurantVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03