Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Exterior Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Playground Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Standard Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Standard Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - View Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - View Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 457 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Angelli M. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2013
great relaxation

rooms.food.pool
8
Good resort if you really want to relax. Near the airport but quite far from the city. Taxi fare would range 250-300 pesos. But the place is really peaceful, comfortable rooms, oceanview, nice pools and good food.
Report this review
Maria V. Groups United States of America, May 7, 2013
Great view

Nice , fun , great
8.3
Perfect. After staying at the city it's just relaxing place For short time.
Report this review
Redentora R. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2013
You can' t use the beach for swimming - filthy

None - not recommended
4.3
Disappointment - can' t use the filthy beach, swimming pools up to 8pm only
Report this review
Steven B. Business travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
Good price per night but very slow service

The pool, price and the comfort of the room.
6
Enjoyed the stay and really loved the pool. However the hotel was no where near fully booked but took us around 2 hours before we were able to get our room. While waiting in the restaurants it took over an hour just to get a simple order. The hotel staff definatley can use more training are replacing.
Report this review
Akira I. Families with young children Japan, May 4, 2013
Relaxed because of a few guests on weekdays

Quiet, cute and Clean, near airport
8
We stayed there on weekdays, so there were a few guests. We could be relaxed. And I used agoda for booking. The hotel rate was discounted, we were very happy.
Report this review
Kyuhyung K. Couples South Korea, April 30, 2013
it is good

price swimming pool beach
9.3
good price and good condition. i will go again
Report this review
Christopher J. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2013
Wonderful Beach hotel , with spanish villa design

location to beach , nice restaurant and liked the atmoshere of the spanish architecture with swimming pools and palm tree layout
8.7
My stay at vista Mar was short but pleasurable. Enjoyed the beach , swimming pools , and restaurant . The special price deals really topped off the enjoyment of my stay. The only problem we had was with the WiFI , only available in lobby but sometimes not working. didnt matter to me but my girlfriend wanted her WiFI. I would come back again.
Report this review
Marianne V. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2013
It was very memorable and relaxing.

clean, accessible, relaxing
6.3
Report this review
Won J. Families with young children South Korea, April 23, 2013
very kind staffs

freindly staffs, price, ocean view
8.3
The staffs were very freindly and has great ocean view. but has some kid of strange smells of toilet. I think they need clean the toilet passage to get rid of the strong smells.
Report this review
Jongwook K. Families with young children South Korea, April 21, 2013
very nice view

very nice view
9
old resort,but nice view i'm one more your hotel visit.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan IslandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ExteriorVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PlaygroundVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Standard RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Standard RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ViewVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ViewVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3C01