Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exterior Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Surroundings Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Surroundings Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - View Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Facilities Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exterior Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Beach
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - View Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Beach Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exterior Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exterior Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Playground Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Lobby Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
408 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (408)
Sort by:
Leendy A. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2013
Good, not excellent. Villa too small yet expensive

The pool was clean, good service from staff.
7.7
Jacob G. Families with older children United States of America, July 25, 2013
So-so....nothing spectacular

None...none...none...none
4.3
Nothing spectacular....I said nothing spectacular....none
Cynthia D. Families with young children Philippines, July 11, 2013
We enjoyed out stay.

Friendly staff, clean room and surroundings, nice pool
8
The place is very relaxed and clean with friendly staff. Improvements in food menu (too regular) and toilets should have bidets, dipper, or a toilet sprayer to clean yourself after nature called in. It is much better if they would include package such as spa, massage, island hopping, snorkling, etc :)
Elsie D. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2013
relaxing and great view

quiet surroundings,great pools and friendly staff
8.7
The hotel has a variety of pools and near the beach. The view is great,the rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable.The staff are friendly and approachable.
Elsie D. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2013
relaxing and great view

friendly staff, ocean view comfortable bed
8.7
I enjoyed the ocean view as well as the pools. I had good breakfast and the staff are friendly. The lobby looks great but i have observed that there are mosquitoes and i had many bites. It lacks entertainment . .nevertheless the facilities are good.
Blair S. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 4, 2013
Breif but enjoyable

Great food, nice veiws, Friendly service
8
Very brief but enjoyable, great views of the sea, The menu had great range and fairly priced. The room was clean and comfortable, how ever it had a musty smell. but on a whole it was good.
Mark Y. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2013
nice location

beach, pool, entertainment
8
breakfast was nice but dinner buffet was just ok...nice view in the morning of the sun coming up over the water
Christopher N. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2013
The hotel is very isolated.

The swimming pool is OK. The staff are friendly. Checking Out
3.7
Katrina M. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2013
Nice quiet affordable great view!

Great view, quiet, and comfortable
9.3
Coming from the city, it was a wonderful change of scenery. This hotel had me at waking up to the view of the sea. And then bfast and swimming with more of the same view! Although the bfast menu was limited, the serving was very big, that 2 could have shared 1 order! The beach was not for swimming, but then i didnt really expect that it would be. I have no complaints on this aspect because i was forewarned that if i wanted beach, mactan was not exactly the place to go. Plus, i had come from Oslob, which had super clean waters and whalesharks! The trip by taxi was not at all difficult, thanks to google maps. For those who do not have google maps, the landmark to look out for are the Mactan Newtown development and the mactan barangay hall. From there on there are signs to follow.
Yoonah K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 20, 2013
good place

view, garden, swimming pool
8.7
i love this hotel ...good ocean view, kindly staffs, gorgeous swimmig fool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ExteriorVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SurroundingsVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SurroundingsVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ViewVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - FacilitiesVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ExteriorVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BeachVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ViewVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BeachVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RestaurantVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ExteriorVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ExteriorVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlaygroundVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - LobbyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01