or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exterior Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Surroundings Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Surroundings Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - View Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Facilities Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exterior Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Beach
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - View Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Beach Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exterior Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exterior Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Playground Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Lobby Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
408 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (408)
Sort by:
Yoonah K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 20, 2013
good place

view, garden, swimming pool
8.7
i love this hotel ...good ocean view, kindly staffs, gorgeous swimmig fool
Floreta S. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
Relaxing and a Quiet Place

Clean Friendly staff and peaceful place to stay
6.7
We enjoy our stay in Vista Mar although quite expensive in terms of their foods available, and I had a comment on their breakfast being served, hope next time they can provide many choices of foods, we eat breakfast just a choice of American,Filipino,routine for 3 days.
Tsz Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Beautiful and peaceful resort

Nice environment and value for money
9.7
Angelli M. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2013
great relaxation

rooms.food.pool
8
Good resort if you really want to relax. Near the airport but quite far from the city. Taxi fare would range 250-300 pesos. But the place is really peaceful, comfortable rooms, oceanview, nice pools and good food.
Maria V. Groups United States of America, May 7, 2013
Great view

Nice , fun , great
8.3
Perfect. After staying at the city it's just relaxing place For short time.
Redentora R. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2013
You can' t use the beach for swimming - filthy

None - not recommended
4.3
Disappointment - can' t use the filthy beach, swimming pools up to 8pm only
Steven B. Business travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
Good price per night but very slow service

The pool, price and the comfort of the room.
6
Enjoyed the stay and really loved the pool. However the hotel was no where near fully booked but took us around 2 hours before we were able to get our room. While waiting in the restaurants it took over an hour just to get a simple order. The hotel staff definatley can use more training are replacing.
Akira I. Families with young children Japan, May 4, 2013
Relaxed because of a few guests on weekdays

Quiet, cute and Clean, near airport
8
We stayed there on weekdays, so there were a few guests. We could be relaxed. And I used agoda for booking. The hotel rate was discounted, we were very happy.
Kyuhyung K. Couples South Korea, April 30, 2013
it is good

price swimming pool beach
9.3
good price and good condition. i will go again
Christopher J. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2013
Wonderful Beach hotel , with spanish villa design

location to beach , nice restaurant and liked the atmoshere of the spanish architecture with swimming pools and palm tree layout
8.7
My stay at vista Mar was short but pleasurable. Enjoyed the beach , swimming pools , and restaurant . The special price deals really topped off the enjoyment of my stay. The only problem we had was with the WiFI , only available in lobby but sometimes not working. didnt matter to me but my girlfriend wanted her WiFI. I would come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ExteriorVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SurroundingsVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SurroundingsVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimming PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ViewVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - FacilitiesVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ExteriorVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BeachVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ViewVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BeachVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RestaurantVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ExteriorVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ExteriorVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlaygroundVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - LobbyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01