or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exterior Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Exterior Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Playground Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Lobby Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Standard Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Standard Room Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Standard Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (96)
Sort by:
Violet S. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, December 8, 2014
Very good service

the service
9.3
2 days
Ryan M. Solo travelers Canada, October 5, 2014
nice pool and Beach with viw of ocean

food, pool, view
7.3
This is an older hotel, which next time will stay with my family. 20 mins to Airport, just make sure you call for a taxi 30 mins before you want to leave... As either the staff or the Taxi dispatch is slow and forgetful. Wish i had more time to stay, but will try next time.
Daniel D. Solo travelers Canada, September 7, 2014
WI-FI please!!

Tofu
7
Please, please make sure the Wifi connection works at the hotel. PLEASE!!!
Mijin L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 25, 2014
Great pool / frendly staffs/ really bad wi-fi

Staffs are super nice/ Views are awesome/ Very quiet
6.7
We didn't expect too much for this resort since the place was pretty cheap compared to other resort. However we were surprised to see that the resort looked pretty good. Air conditioner works really well. We felt cold when we just arrived there. They turned on the air conditioner for the guests in advance. That was very thoughtful. The staff at the counter is really nice. Anything we needed, they tried to arrange it for us as quickly as possible. The pool in the resort and the beach were nice to spend some time. It was too bad that we could only enjoy their facilities for 3-4 hours. One bad thing about this hotel was very weak wi-fi signal & TV. Since we coudln't use any Wi-fi in the room (even in the lobby), we couldn't search for any information about the trip. Furthermore, no TV was available. TV was there but the signal was too weak. One channel worked at night but nothing worked the next day. There was nothing to do due to no TV/no Wi-fi. Of course we coudln't use the pool at night either. But it gave us more time for us to talk each other I guess....
Bastien R. Solo travelers France, April 27, 2014
really impress by the quality of the staff

staff, size of the room, price
8
just 1 night, its definitely a family hotel quiet and near the beach
Leung T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2014
so good

good view good food
10
good
Chikako Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 21, 2014
Nice Location

Location/Hospitality/Security
7.7
It was my first time to visit CEBU. I arrived at Cebu Airport at night. I felt anxious because I came here by myself. But this hotel was located inside the security gate. Next moring when I opened the courtains, I felt so happy to see a great view of sunshine and ocean. Staffs are very kind but my room was on 1st floor so i need to keep my courtains closed because we can see inside the room from outside.
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
A quiet stay at a small resort

The food is quite nice, with free breakfast daily. There are not many visitors so it's quiet. Staff are polite.
6
The room is spacious with basic equipment, the air conditioner is very noisy however. The beach is very small and not quite suitable for swimming. The pool is ok but there is not enough sun bed provided. The hotel is so remote that it takes half hour to travel to cebu city and there is nothing to see nearby.
Byungjin L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 20, 2014
Loved it

close to airport, nice pool
6.3
everything is fine but the difference between new and old building is.....well good luck when reservating
Karl M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Nice stay..Pleasant staff...food ok

staff location room
7.7
An enjoyable and relaxing stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ExteriorVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ExteriorVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlaygroundVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - LobbyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RestaurantVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Guest RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Standard RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Standard RoomVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08