or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon

Near Leisure Valley Garden, Milleneium City,Sec 29, Gurgaon, New Delhi and NCR, India 122001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Lounge Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Bar Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Angelica Dining Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Angelica Dining Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room
Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Superior Rom Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Interior Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Business Center Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge
Area: Gurgaon Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Mansoor K. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 23, 2014
Good Hotel

Nice well lit rooms, good location with lot of resturants all around, helpful staff
4.7
overall good experience will recommend to others
Satyajit H. Couples Mauritius, December 23, 2013
good

staff food price
7
Yogeshwarsingh R. Couples Mauritius, December 18, 2013
good hotel, clean and comfortable room

good location,helpful staff ,very comfortable room
9
great stay,would recommend Vista Park Hotel to anyone who would visit Delhi
Michael O. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Not great , just OK ..

Easy assess to good restaurants, easy assess to airport
7
Overall it is OK , but their Housekeeping are the stingiest of the lot. Have to specially ask for tooth brush and paste everyday for refill. It is also embarrassing to note that half way watching the TV, a remark stating that " This Hotel has a large bill which outstanding and the service will be terminated soon ". First in my experience ! I don't think i will return again .
Tony P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
comfortable room, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.3
The room was comfortable, and the hotel had good common areas, though compact - just 6 floors. No fitness facilities or swimming pool.
Deepak G. Business travelers India, March 14, 2013
Lovely hotel

Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff, the hotel is near the location
8
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff, the hotel is near the location
Manish S. Business travelers India, February 18, 2013
Great Location and excellent view from the room

Location, View, Comfort
6.3
The hotel is surrounded by restaurants & places to eat. The staff is friendly and rooms are spacious. The rooms have an excellent view
Hotel Feature Tip: If you wanna sip your drink sitting by the window
Manish S. Couples India, February 16, 2013
A luxury hotel which is value for money

Location & room view
5.3
The hotel is a stone throw away from best food and drink options and also one can go for a jog in the park on the back
Restaurant Tip: Best food options in vicinity
Gail M. Families with older children Philippines, October 2, 2011
Okay hotel but service needs improvement

New hotel, lobby & rooms are clean & pretty good
6
Hotel was pretty much as shown in the pictures, except smaller than I expected. Quite a busy area with many restaurants nearby. Area is being developed so may be better in the future. Check-in was not a good experience at all & it was so difficult to talk with the people at the reception counter. They claimed that we did not have a booking even when we already showed our voucher from this website. Check-in was a long process, good thing we were the only ones there! They also claimed that our colleague did not have a booking. Answers are always negative! It was always difficult talking with the people at the reception for whatever requests we would have. But servers from the restaurant were more accommodating. Check-out was also a long process & the person doing the check-out even wanted to charge us for our breakfast that morning (, claiming that their system was having problems so we had to pay & had to pay in cash. It took a lot of time before they finally finished checking us out. I would probably look for other options should I ever go back to India.
Alok D. Solo travelers India, February 11, 2011
Exellent Hotel to stay and location is great..

Location is very gud,rooms are very clean and spacious
10
It was indeed a memorable stay and looking forward to stay again and again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCRVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - LoungeVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - BarVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Angelica DiningVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - CorridorVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Angelica DiningVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Superior RomVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - InteriorVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterVista Park Hotel Gurgaon New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Vista Park Hotel Gurgaon, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3B01