or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2253 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2253)
Sort by:
Woon S. Families with young children Singapore, August 22, 2014
Super Service

Clean, spacious and staff were very helpful
9.3
The staff were exceptionally helpful. I made a wrong booking and they even assisted to provide me the room even though i booked wrongly. I stayed in the 2 bedroom suite and it was spacious and clean. Staff ferrying us from hotel to Queensbay mall were punctual and assisted us whenever we had any queries. If i were to visit Penang again, would definitely stay here again without any doubts.
Adriano C. Families with older children Italy, August 22, 2014
WONDERFUL PLACE

staff, hotel condition,
10
Weng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Comfort Stay for Business

Friendly & helpful staff, clean and strategic location close to airport
8.3
Was there for 1 day business trip. The location is good, near to airport and my office. The room is clean and cozy. Easy access to food and convenient store. The stay in the hotel is value for money.
Yiap C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Good Service

Good Service, Clean & Comfortable
7.7
Very good. Actually, I book Delux Room but they offer to me free upgrade due to room not available. I am very sanctify their service.
Nai I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Great stay and experience

Great room and condition.
7.3
Generally Ok.
Samantha S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Excellence stay!

comfort of the room, friendliness of the staff and the service provided
8
It was a very last minute decision to head to penang and everywhere in penang was almost full. came across vistana apartment and found it suitable for my family and i. the service and friendliness of the staffs were superb! The kids love the swimming pool and the breakfast. they love the room as well. they even ask us why can't we stay here forever ! with this kind of price and in return we get this kind of service, i will say it's definitely worth the stay ! thank you ! :)
Arif N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
New and clean

1. feels new and fresh, about 6 months since refurbishment. 2. room feels sophisticated. 3. kayu nasi kandar is located just behind the hotel, easy to get food
9
overall enjoyed the stay, no fuss check in, helpful staff (although some could not communicate in malay language). it feels new and fresh, and smells nice.
Abdulelah S. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2014
wow nice hotel after renwe

clean , nice staff, near
10
i like to stay this hotel
Vee H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
good

good
10
good
Abdulelah S. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 14, 2014
wow nice hotel i like it

clean , nice staff, near
10
everything goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A01