or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Lobby Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - View Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2584 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2584)
Sort by:
Daisuke M. Business travelers Japan, December 1, 2014
If you have own car, try this new and nice hotel

Friendly Staffs, Nice Clean Room, Near to Airport
9
Ab L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
excellent stay in Vistana.

clean hotel. excellent staff. near to eatery place
8.3
Good hotel. Excellent stay.
Pei S. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2014
value for money

location, sufficient car park lots, friendly staffs
7.7
Khairul A. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
good serice. friendly staff

room, fasilities and friendly staff
7.7
Yuan H. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Very comfortable

Cleanliness, friendly, comfortable stay
9.3
Great!
Hanis A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul
7
When I check in, they said there was no booking made/ couldn't find my booking. Then they give me keys to a room they manually check-in. I went up to my room with my family only to find out they give standard room. Need to go down to lobby once again and change my room. Overall the room/apartment was nice, but the kitchen was quite dirty. Hair dryer was nowhere to be found, there's no menu (food/ no for receptionist) given, so I need to call operator and ask them to connect to receptionist each time. Went to have a swim with my sibling at the pool and was asked to step out of the pool because we wore tudung and no swimsuit! So biase! Muslim are supposed to be allowed wearing appropriate attire. FYI.
Zam H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Hotel

clean, comfortable and staff very friendly
8
Very good
Nur F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
worst experience due to bad customer service

location, comfort, clean
6
the room was clean and hotel lobby was impeccable. however, the service crew at the lobby counter have the worst manners ever. she smirked at me when i asked questions and asked her to resolved a few issues. i had a very bad evening due to that. i will be back in penang again but rest assured i will not step foot in this hotel ever again due to bad memories with the staff
Ooi C. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Newly

Stayed at Vistana for clinical business at Gleneagles. The room is comfortable and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet is well prepared with wide variety of choices
6
Stayed at Vistana for clinical business at Gleneagles. The room is comfortable and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet is well prepared with wide variety of choices. Check in & check out was prompt and faultless. Only negative was the defacement and vandalism of the Holy Book. Suggest such items be made available by request only from front counter.
Nur F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
worst experience by staff at concierge

location, cleanliness and comfort
6.3
the room was clean and hotel lobby was impeccable. however, the service crew at the lobby counter have the worst manners ever. she smirked at me when i asked questions and asked her to resolved a few issues. i had a very bad evening due to that. i will be back in penang again but rest assured i will not step foot in this hotel ever again due to bad memories with the staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - LobbyVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - ViewVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A03