Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Lobby Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - View Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2867 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2867)
Sort by:
Edmund T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
NO MINERAL WATER PROVIDED

HOTEL IS CLEAN
7.3
EVERY THING IS OK EXCEPT NO MINERAL PROVIDED DURING MY 3 NIGHT STAY IN THIS HOTEL
Report this review
Hsunting L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 5, 2015
Really nice hotel. The service is good.

Room is clean
9.3
Really nice hotel. I will consider to come again.
Report this review
Chia K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Very clean and great service

Service. Room cleanliness. Location
9.7
Report this review
Azeqa A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
4 start hotel with affordable price

Cozy room, Delicious breakfast, Strategic location
9.3
Very nice and comfortable hotel to stay for short or long period of time. However, I choose to have twin separated beds but during check-in, they only gave me twin attached beds that cannot be separated.
Report this review
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Perfect hotel to stay

Friendly staff, helpfull staff, amazing Duty Manager, excellent staff performance
10
Fully satisfied
Report this review
Shamshul B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Second stay in a month

The People (Staff), The Room and Value for Money
9
This is my second stay in Vistana Hotel Penang within a span of 2 weeks. YTL Hotels has always met my expectations. I booked the Business Stay for this visit. I love the hospitality provided by the staff. Check-in was very quick as my particulars were already in the system. I just need to sign the check-in form. All my special requests were entertained. The duty manager still recognize me from my last stay. The room was very comfortable especially its signature bed and pillow. Plenty of power outlets for your gadgets. However, the Complimentary WiFi was a bit slow. we need a faster one. The breakfast was good and the variety was well balance. Really enjoy staying here and will come back soon. Shamshul
Report this review
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Good location

Clean, comfortable, good location
8.7
Report this review
Gan D. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
good enviroment

large bed,friendly staff,good service
8
Report this review
Alfred T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Location is not near to Georgetown

Room is ok, friendly staff and near to USM.
6
Report this review
Cuiting L. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Close Proximity to Airport

Location, Food, Wifi
8.7
Stay was pleasant. Chose it because of the location close to the airport. Beds were comfy. Rooms were clean. Wifi consistent and strong. Will stay again if needed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - LobbyVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - ViewVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01