or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Suriani M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
booked Executive deluxe room but given deluxe room

Clean, and location
5.3
I felt that I was short-changed because I booked Executive Deluxe Rooom but was given only Deluxe Room.Being quite a frequent guest to this hotel I know that the room allocated to me was not the executive deluxe, because executive deluxe rooms comes with a room sofa lounge. And the hotel did not even apologise or compensate us for failing to accomodate me into the executive deluxe room (PREPAID through AGODA)
Kinleong C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Nice and cheap

Clean, Easy access to car park, centrally located.
7.7
Comfortable,the staff is nice, clean, fast check in and check out. Need to improve on the food.
Shah F. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Nice and centrally located hotel

Clean room, centrally located and fast room service
7
Overall it was a good stay. The breakfast was ok and the staff are friendly. A place to stay if you're looking for a hotel near to the airport.
Manoj K. Solo travelers India, November 17, 2013
Beautiful Penang, great Hotel

Big & Clean place, Friendly staff, Awesome Service
10
Thanks Michael, Puvanesan for all your help & support!!
Justin F. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
pricey, room dirty

central located, car park, i cant think anything else
3.7
the room key can't access to the hotel, can go out but can't go in. the room interior everything is old, single room no air-condition, not worth at all.
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
not really good, not suitable.

room big
5.7
Not really good, as the room provided not suitable for us, as what we need is a room we can hv a sleep for four persons only. But, the room is suitable for more then four persons, as hv three rooms, consist of one room king bed, one room double bed, one room single bed, some more hv kitchen...it is a apartment type, not hotel type..the room a bit old n dirty. The sofa is so bad, dirty, n only hv two sitters whereas the room is for more then four persons. The walk way to the room is so difficult, so many steps, so many turns...so trouble...
Mohammad N. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Splendid and clinical stay

Clean, Comfortable and Spacious
8
Suitable for family / groups planning for self cooking holiday.
Kwan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Not really good

Nothing
4.7
Hotel should provide free transport for Penang Bridge International Marathon's runners to the starting point at Queenbays Mall. We need to paid a very expensive taxi fare distance.
Horng C. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Okay. Nothing much

Large room,friendly staff,
6
Kok S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
simple

simple
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B08