Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Lobby Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - View Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2809 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2809)
Sort by:
Chung G. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2015
10min to airport

clean, worth for money, friendly staff
8.7
Enjoy. Comfy.
Yap W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Friendly staff, clean and comfort

Room is big, clean and new
7.7
Good, the hotel was newly renovated, room is big, the bed is comfort. The staff was very friendly, fast check in and check out. The only dislike is the internet. Is like not working at all.
Bee C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Comfortable and clean

Clean, comfortable, location
8.7
we had a great stay at Vistana. The location is ideal when coming from the airport. The only down side is lack of free wifi in the rooms. The staff are great always very helpful.They provided great tips on how to get to attractions. Children enjoyed at the pool. Loved our stay and will certainly be back again. I want to express my special thanks to Mr Bernard who is so helpful to find my lost car key, very polite and very helpful. Thank you Bernard! You made our stay more memorable.
Chia M. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
clean hotel room and comfort bed

clean, comfort bed, friendly staff
8
overall satisfy, worth for money
Munirah M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Good

Location, cleaniness, good staff
7.3
Everything was excellent except for some misunderstanding during check in. I booked a 2 room apartment suite that can fit in 4 person. However after cheking in, i found out that my room consist of one room (king size bed) and 2nd room (single bed). When i check with receptionist, they informed me that actually there are 2 types of 2 room apartment. One can fit 3 person and the other one can fit 4 person. On AGODA web, they didnt differentiate those room because it hav da same price. Luckly, i can change my room to the type of apartment that can fit 4 person. So i think the hotel management should make a clear explaination to AGODA about type of room that they offer even if it cost da same price. This is to avoid customer making the wrong booking.
Shuhaizee A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Nice stay, spacious room

great location, spacious and clean room
8
Our stay was pleasant. Although we thought that the apartment should have a kitchen, apparently it was discountinued (blocked). The lift to Suite was confusing.
Liam Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Very nice condotel for group or family.

Clean rooms, great buffet and ample parking
8.3
Rooms were clean, Beds very comfortable. We took the apartment with 3 rooms that comes with kitchen and living and dining hall. Great for family gathering. The breafast buffet spread was great. Parking was ample. The only setback was its quite a distance to travel to town.
Hasran P. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
satisfactory & enjoyable stay

conveniently located, free from inner city traffic & near to shopping mall & surrounded with eatries.
8.3
The hotel facilities benefitted our stay with no hastle. Both front & housekeepers are friendly & polite. The staff are knowledgeable about Penang; directions, shopping malls & restaurants ( where to find good food & sight seeing )
Boon K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Vistana Penang Review

Friendly staff, affordable rooms, great design after refurbishment
7.3
My stay in Vistana was fantastic. The room was clean, modern, and spacious. However, there is not bathtub available in my room. Room 0713. Other than that, the food in the lounge area can also be improved to more choices.
Faizal R. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Suite at Vistana

Suite with reasonable price
9
Wonderful experience with very giod value for 3bedroom suite. Fully satisfied with the service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - LobbyVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - ViewVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03