or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2253 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2253)
Sort by:
Sunita K. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Fantastic, will definitely go back there

clean, value for money, convenient
7.3
It was very good. I was pleasantly surprised. Very new and clean...lots of great places to eat nearby
Gayathiri S. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Spacious and comfortable

Very comfortable, clean and spacious
9.3
The hotel is situated near the airport. Very near to good restaurants. The hotel room was clean and spacious. Very quiet environment
Jamal M. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
nice ,affordable place

interior,room ,fast service
9
This hotel has been given a fresh and modern update. Unfortunately I didn't have time to check the gym. The old gym was very poorly equipped, though the staff told me there are new machines in the updated gym. As a business hotel this is great. No long bath: who needs one? More space for a shower and I like having a shower in a shower, not in the bath tub. Free WiFi, which I expect nowadays. I object to any hotel asking me to pay extra for internet access. The restaurant has been given a nice update too.
Lim T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
comfortable affordable convenient

the swimming pool close at 7
8
See M. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
I like the hotel

New, clean & super friendly staff
7.7
Ti X. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
Renovated, New and comfortable stay

Recently renovated, clean and comfortable room
8
Ngee C. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
The hotel stuff gives empty promises.

Nothing at all, really disappointed
3
The price paide for exercative is up to the setvice and qualitu provided. It is just like boking a normal room the wifi is slow and its very slow.
Yasmin H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
A pleasant stay

Friendly staff, good facilities, good location
8.3
Great
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
Would stay again

Thank you
7.7
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
surprised with the complimentary dinner!

great service, nice room and clean
7.7
Overall, satisfied with the stay and service in this hotel. Had a great surprise after check-in, as they offer me complimentary dinner on that night. It was a tiring journey from KL and I was lazy to drive out again for dinner. Great thanks to the hotel management team for such great service. The hotel is located a bit out of the city center, nothing much around within walking distance. Only one recommended restaurant nearby is "original kayu nasi kandar", where they serve nice muslim indian food. Hotel room is clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and great service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B06