or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Long S. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2013
huge room, friendly staff, clean room

close to airport, near to exhibition hall, clean room
5.7
a pleasant stay, friendly staff, close to airport and exhibition hall, 5mins driving distance to queens bay mall and i'll always come back and recommend for Vistana.
Dino T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Close to airport

easy access to airport, comfortable room, good service
7
Ainun R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2013
A trip to remember

Comfortable, Nice, Superb
8.3
Pleasant stay at the Vistana Hotel Penang with friendly staff, good food and comfortable room. I will come here again if I have an opportunity for either family trip or business.
Thiradet J. Groups Thailand, August 23, 2013
No free water

Great breakfast, near USM, good facility
7.3
Okay, but not easy to travel by local transportation.
M I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Good location and clean room

Location, clean and easy access
8
The hotel is nice, and as usual, the check in process is quite quick. The only thing that they are lacked a bit is in terms of providing iron and iron board in the room. We need to request, but of course they will send it immediately. Then they will call you and ask whether you have finished using it.
Luis Z. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2013
a quick efficient stay with a comfortable room

proximity to both the airport and hotel and level of comfort in the room
6.3
although the rooms were comfortable, large bed and all, the range of breakfast available was limited to local dishes which can be good if you are looking for that. Internet access was erratic that cause delays in getting some work done. Gym equipment were mostly broken and not usable.
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Near to local restaurant , high speed Internet and clean room
7.7
Comfortable. The bed is nice. However the bathroom condition need to be improved as the water heater doesn't deliver hot water consistently.
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Great hotel

Clean and big room. Comfortable bed
8
Good bed provide good sleep. Comfortable and convenient to go airport.
Yusra A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
enjoy staying in the hotel

comfortable room, great breakfast, comfortable bed
8
It is a great experience stayed with my beloved family in a comfortable room. We enjoyed ourselves together and had a great time together. Thanks a lot to Vistana Hotel! We'll come again soon!
Raja M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Very confortable and higly recommended for family

Staff very friendly and good atmosphere
9.7
Very confortable and peaceful with good manners staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A01