or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2198 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2198)
Sort by:
Chye S. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
short stay

clean, spacious, comfortable
6.7
Even though I was only staying there for 1 night, overall it was good. felt satisfied with it.
Changming L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 21, 2013
Unstable WIFI. Poor internet bandwidth.

Staffs are friendly.
5.3
Changming L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 20, 2013
WIFI unstable. Internet bandwidth very small.

Staffs are friendly.
5
It's located near Queensbay mall. Rapid Bus station is in front of mall. Easy to find taxi.
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
just rennovation

clean room, location and friendly staff
8
Clean room with good size. The room ceiling also reasonable height. The hotel service is good with friendly staff and very helpful in all types of enquiries. Hotel location is good and strategically located, easily access to the airport and City Centre. This hotel is suitable for business and holiday purposes.Just renovated and still very new.
Sarita H. Couples Finland, December 15, 2013
Very pleasant hotel!

friendly staff, good location, clean beach
9.3
Liew W. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Simple, clean and strategic location

Simple, clean and strategic location
7.7
A simple and normal stay in Vistana. The only best thing for Vistana is that it's strategically located in the central on Penang. So, easy access to every place.
Zhi H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Comfortable, new room design

Wifi, location
8
It was a business trip and the stay is sufficiently good. Vistana has made the effort to revamp their rooms. But the room price are getting steeper.
Nada G. Groups South Africa, November 30, 2013
under my expectation

good position
5.7
At the time hotel was going under renovation,lot of noise,any information about that aprior. if you book 4 star hotel you have high expectation. I had hard time to withdraw money at ATM,but cant find help at hotel. They dont offer any shutle service(prices for taxi in hotel are 5 time higher than any other taxi service)
Jeremy T. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Not bad. Newly renovated.

Near to airport, large parking space, good location.
6.3
Not bad. Just that the rooms are newly renovated so there's some smell in the room. Pillow are too soft and makes my neck not very comfortable.
Suriani M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
booked Executive deluxe room but given deluxe room

Clean, and location
5.3
I felt that I was short-changed because I booked Executive Deluxe Rooom but was given only Deluxe Room.Being quite a frequent guest to this hotel I know that the room allocated to me was not the executive deluxe, because executive deluxe rooms comes with a room sofa lounge. And the hotel did not even apologise or compensate us for failing to accomodate me into the executive deluxe room (PREPAID through AGODA)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B05