or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2088 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2088)
Sort by:
Asral B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Nice & confortable

close to restaurats, shop and shopping mall.
8.3
Good and confortable. But the room I stay leave some uncomfortable smell to the shirt. May be previous customer smoke in the room.
Francis C. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
Great Economy Choice

Location, Economy and Comfort
7.7
my stay there overall was satisfactory. the rooms are very quiet and spacious. the staffs are friendly. it is just that i could not locate the dental kit for eg:- toothbrush and toothpaste. i had to go down to the convenience store around the corner in the middle of the night to get it. Cons - Need to upkeep and maintain on the condition of the rooms. Hotel Feature Tip : my stay there overall was satisfactory. the rooms are very quiet and spacious. the staffs are friendly. it is just that i could not locate the dental kit for eg:- toothbrush and toothpaste. i had to go down to the convenience store around the corner in the middle of the night to get it. Cons - Need to upkeep and maintain on the condition of the rooms.
Celine T. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
nice memory due to staff have excellent exprience

Staff, room and swimming pool
7.3
Have some problem on the room.. I book is king size bed but first in is two single bed join together.. Call to front dest request changing.. Finally satisfy.. If not spoil our b'days celebration..
Teo K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Comfortable

location, value and clean
6.3
Been staying there for few times. I like the bed and the friendly staffs. Breakfast is average good.
Kamisah B. Families with young children Singapore, August 15, 2013
great and satisfied

big, comfortable and clean
6.7
Whole family enjoy the stay there and this is my 8th time staying...
Kun T. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
good hotel

simple , good for value, friendly staff . near shopping. near airport
7.7
ok not bad . can say too much. just go bussiness trip. not thing much to say. clean room, good for value, no traffic jam . near factory. a little boring if you want to stay over weak end. going to work near factory is good but if want to go city is abit too far . can take bus to save cost. taxi is about 25-30 rm . waking distant to shopping centre. is abit old but can do. near snake temple near queensway bay .
Shamsul I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
short and relaxing but old shower and toilet.

easy parking, good breakfast, quiet
6
hard to control the shower water temperature. the shower water pipe produces strange noise that might annoy people at the next room.
Yin F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Pleasant stay at Vistana Hotel. Near to Airport.

Clean and Large Room, Close to Airport, Near to amenities
8.7
Generally a pleasant stay. Enjoy the large and clean room. But due to discounted price from Agoda, I was given a lousy view from room. I guess there is not much choice unless Agoda demands for equal treatment to Agoda subsribers and walk in guests.
Sk T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Clean & comfortable rooms, fast check in

Clean, large & comfortable rooms.
7.7
Clean, large & comfortable rooms. Nice stay & value or money
Chung L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Comfortable for business travel

Effortable, good location, nice room
7.3
It was the best of most effortable price for business travel purpose, good location where eaisly access, and nice room. I had good rest time after my business meeting with the company members.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A04