or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Lobby Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - View Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2666 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2666)
Sort by:
Fazelina Z. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Great Room

Room,Free Shuttle, staffs
8.3
Fazelina Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Great Hotel Hospitality

Comfort Bed, Clean Room and great staffs
8
It was good but it will better if they provide room services. My daughter was hungry at 11 PM and we had to go down and grab something for her. It will be easier if they provide room service.
Eng S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Good location to everywhere

Room clean, good location, good staff
8.7
Overall is good location to stay. Easy access to everywhere in this area...
Theng S. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
value for money

best in comfort, cleanliness and value for money.
8
Comfortable. Definitely recommended.
Alex G. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
nil

nil
7
very good
Shing S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Value for money

Value for money
7.3
Christina S. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Good value, good service

Cleanliness, facilities, food
8
Stayed in the suite room. Take note that the 2 Bedroom Suite is unsuitable for 4 grown adults, take the 3 Bedroom instead for a more comfortable stay. Breakfast is good with a lot of choices and staffs always greet with smile. Only qualm I had was that the shower drainage was not designed well and it floods the floor.
Ernie A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul
3
I ve requested for late check out i.e. 245pm and they said OK. Suddenly ard 2pm, one of the staff called and said that the manager requested for full day charge if after 2pm.I was shocked and quickly prepared myself for check out ard 215 pm. Secondly, theres no Room Service. Nothing in the fridge altho it is a 4 STAR hotel. Its a basic room, and it is far below standard of some of the 3 Star Hotel, like unway, Ixora etc. I will not go there again.
Siew C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Good Location Hotel

Comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
7
It is a newly renovated hotel and near to Lorong Baru which there are lots of food stalls with varieties of nice foods. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The location is really good and near to a few shopping malls and we can do some shopping too. We will definitely come back again.
Mohamad I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
New refurbish hotel

new refurnish, clean, location
8
at my stay i need to move fast, so the hotel suits me well as near to all my work place including a short journey to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - LobbyVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - ViewVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07