or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2078 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2078)
Sort by:
Kelvin K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
clean and cofortable bed ...

bed, swimming pool, spa
9.3
The hotel servise very friendly, hotel room quite clean and the bed was confortable, nice swimming pool and having spa to relax ....
Li C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
good location

location, reasonable price, clean
6.3
The room is clean, but the parking lot is very limited.
Moshin W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Comforably relaxing

Comfortable beds, good shower and quiet surrondings
8.7
Had a great rest in the comfortable room. Bed was superb.
Khingberley J. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2013
Good. 10 minutes to the airport.

Location, value for money
7.3
This hotel worked for us since it is in the city close to a friend's house. It is also about 10 minutes to the airport and just around the corner are good local restaurants.
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Comfortable nice and great

Strategic location, nice room, good deal
8
Comfortable, convenient, nice room, good services, and great location
Omar Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Good value for money

Location close to airport and Bayan Lepas Industrial area
7.7
The hotel is located close to Bayan Lepas Industrial Zone, hence convenient for visitors to the international companies loated around the area. It is far from downtown Georgetown. This is the only 5 star hotel so far I have met that do not provide complimentary bottled water and morning newspaper.
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Pleasant Stay

suitable location and centrally located..convenience shopping
9.3
Our stay was a pleasant one. The hotel is very clean and the pillows and mattress is very comfortable.Since it was a fasting month .."sahur" was provided and the food was very nice.
Say B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
average.

location, front desk service, nice lobby.
7
We were staying in the apartment and it was an average apartment. Suitable for family but not for business traveller like us. Access to the apartment lift is not convenient as we have to pass through the full of crowd coffee house with our luggages etc. Apartment size and no. of room are just nice for a family getaway though.
Low Z. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
comfortable stay but a bit old

Good Bed, Good bathroom and near to the airport
8.3
Lim T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
attentive staff, very well maintained

close to industrial par, convenient for eateries
8
I walk into this hotel without pre booking which i normally does but due to ad hoc business need. i was told that there is no room for walk in customer despite agoda offers shows available. i was told i can stay in a 2 bedroom suite for amount x. i excuse for 25 minutes with an agoda booking no and i was allowed to check in. i dont think this is a problem as i am a normal agoda user but just wonder why you would turn away a walk in customer at 3.30pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C02