Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Lobby Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - View Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3111 reviews

2654 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3111)
Sort by:
Ravindran P. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Awesome

Location, comfort
8
It was enjoyable. Rooms were comfortable
Report this review
Roslinah M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2015
nil

nil
7.7
Nil
Report this review
Aizzul I. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

Very good
10
Report this review
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2015
staycation

clean,strategic location, value for money
7.7
satisfied
Report this review
Bemen W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Nice Hotel

Comfortable, cleanliness
8.3
Good!!!
Report this review
Sanil T. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
Good stay and value for money

cleanliness, good staff and close to airport
8
It was a good stay. Will recommend other colleagues and friends who travel on business or for a holiday.
Report this review
Soon H. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2015
Nil

Nil
8
Report this review
Arrada C. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2015
Great stay

Clean, Effieciency, Value for money
9
great stay
Report this review
Cynthia L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2015
I didn't like the Kerb while entering the bathroom

Front desk, bell boy and bedroom
8.7
I like my stay it was comfortable. However I didnt like the Kerb just before I enter the bathroom. I trip several times. It was not very friendly.
Report this review
Tan M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Good location; friendly staff

We will be back to Vistana Hotel Penang
8.7
We arrived Penang and went to Vistana Hotel Penang for check in around 5pm. This is our second trip stayed in this hotel. The check-in procedure went smoothly and the duty manager, Mr Jim brought us to our room. He saw us 3 pax and offered us to a 2 bedroom suite. We would like to thanking him for given us a nice arrangement and comfortable 2 bedroom suite. It was facing nice sea view & Penang bridge. The 2 bedroom suite come with 1 master bedroom with king size double bed & attached bathroom, a common bedroom, a common bathroom, study room with small pantry, living hall and dining area. Thank you Vistana Hotel Penang, we had a great time of staying there.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 2654 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - LobbyVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - ViewVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01