Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Lobby Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - View Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2712 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2712)
Sort by:
Rooselyna E. Families with young children Indonesia, October 22, 2014
perfect

food, staff performance, clean
9.7
i stayed there with my family and my daughter love this hotel a lot especially the room
Hamzah K. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Nice room with new renovation. Toilet clean

clean, room size good
7
Overall pleasant however the bed is a little old even with the new renovation. However the bed linen and pillows are good.
Jean Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Satisfactory

Location, Friendly Staff & Comfy Beds
7
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
only business

really not much comments , truely business hotel
5
very far, nearby nothing to eat , only Kayu mamak
Rosnawi Y. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good ambience

Friendly staff
7.7
Edmund Y. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Newly renovated, price can be quite high though...

new, clean & attentive staff
7.3
Pros: I thought they got this place renovated since after YTL Group management, so the lobby, lift and the rooms are new & clean. Staffs that I met are attentive & polite so far. I did not book the room with breakfast so I cannot comment on the F&B standards. Plenty of car parking in basement. Wifi in room is with strong signal and decent speed (I stayed in 18th floor). Cons: Room rate can be a bit on the high side as it is not located in prime location. Shower room is quite small, can be difficult if you are big size. Lack of security cameras in lifts, lift lobby and rooms corridor. Basement carpark area not well lit. The mattress is a bit too soft for me but some people may prefer that way.
Zafri A. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Very good Hotel and value for money

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Spacious Room
9.3
Me and my wife stayed there for the weekend and was satisfied. The staff are friendly and helpful, they will make sure your stay is convenient and comfortable. The room was spacious and clean, we was very satisfied with the condition of the room. We will definitely come again to Vistana Hotel in Penang.
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Good to stay in

The room is good, food is good and location is near to airport (about 15 minutes)
8.3
Fong K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Wonderful location, rooms were great

Rooms were great and wonderful location
10
Aaron C. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
Good location to golf course

Location, Staff, Service
7
Staff service was good. Thumbs. Room can be improved as cockroaches can be found in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - LobbyVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - ViewVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C02