Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Lobby Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - View Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2781 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2781)
Sort by:
David B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
vistana penang

room, staff friendliness, facilities
7.7
Overall good. Only inconvenient to transfer lift to the suite wing because need to walk quite a distance. Also, called twice to request checking of a power trip. Service personnel responded late.
Norasyikin M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Value for money

Comfortable bed, nice food
7.3
Nice
Guan H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
A new new refreshing look after upgrading.

Convenient, near to Penang 2nd bridge excess.
7
Ku I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Great

Room, cleanness, service
8
The stay was great. Would stay there again
Boon S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean and comfortable
8.7
The room is clean and comfortable, overall is good.
Lam H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Accommodating, Clean, Comfortable
7.7
It was a short and pleasant stay. I checked in wee hours and did called up to the staff beforehand to inform them. They noted on my late check in. The hotel staff is also quite accommodating on the late check out. There is no additional charges for late check out on Sunday. Thanks for them as I able to stay a bit late on the comfortable bed.
Jolene T. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2014
Disappointed choice!

Location is good as near to airport and takes only 15mins to Georgetown. Staff are friendly and helpful.
6.3
Firstly, upon my arrival to the hotel on 30 Oct 2014, I was greeted by your front desk staff and was actually looking to a great stay with my family when your staff kindly upgraded my room from a 2 bedroom suite to a 3 bedroom suite. However, things start to fall apart after I check in. 1.) The air-condition in the master room leaked water badly as well as the piping in the toilet and I have to called your front desk staff to call for technical assistance to rectify the problem. It was simply an unpleasant experience as I have my baby son sleeping in the room. 2.) The card access to the hotel room as well as the entrance to the suite wing rooms was faced with many problem as most of the time, it doesn’t work and I have to again approach the front desk staff to reset or reissue the cards. On the second night, after returning from my dinner with my family, we were left stranded outside our hotel room door as the cards again failed to work and gain access. I have to called the front desk staff which after which he brought his colleague to resolve the problem and mentioned that the battery for the card access system need to be change. 3) Most disappointed was kitchette was not allow to open for usage as was told by the staff that it was not allow to use after renovation. My choice of choosing this hotel was because of the kitchette as I need it to prepare my baby's food. if is not allow to use, it should state clearly on the website! I might as well book normal room instead paying for a suite room! The above bad experiences has left me with a bad impression of the supposing website of Agoda painting an excellent picture of a 4-star hotel. I believe I will not hesitate not to return to stay in this hotel again!
Euodia O. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Simple and good location at the south

Location. Simplicity
6
It is suitable for business trip.
Fui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Some good food around the hotel that easy access t

Food near by the hotel, nothing else
7.7
Consider great
Sooteok L. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
good

staff
6
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - LobbyVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - ViewVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B03