Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Lobby Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - View Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2822 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2822)
Sort by:
Norhafizah U. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Best Hotel : Vistana Penang

Clean, Comfort, Location
7.3
The hotel did lots of improvement since the last time i came here. they have renovated the room, new carpet, upgraded the shower and it was fabulous. i stop going to vistana before as they apply charges for wi-fi which is to me was quite ridiculous. but they have stop charging for wi-fi and that made me go back. and it was a wonderful experience staying in vistana. good local restaurant that was just a 5 min walking from the hotel.
Report this review
Poh N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Nice room good breakfast

room, breakfast and location
7.7
Nice room, looks new and great shower. Helpful staff, great breakfast, value for money.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Business travelers India, October 23, 2014
Great stay in excellent hotel

Room, Staff and Service with smile
9.3
I had good 2 day stay at the hotel and it was just minutes away from the Airport and right behind it was famous Penang's Nasi Kandar Kayu.
Report this review
May L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Excellent bed.. but one staff spoilt it

beds, facilities, location
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff that checked us in rendered excellent service. I purchased an additional room for 2 nights. However that particular staff was unpleasant to us. He did the night shift - unfortunately I forgot his name. Otherwise, excellent.
Report this review
Rooselyna E. Families with young children Indonesia, October 22, 2014
perfect

food, staff performance, clean
9.7
i stayed there with my family and my daughter love this hotel a lot especially the room
Report this review
Hamzah K. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Nice room with new renovation. Toilet clean

clean, room size good
7
Overall pleasant however the bed is a little old even with the new renovation. However the bed linen and pillows are good.
Report this review
Jean Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Satisfactory

Location, Friendly Staff & Comfy Beds
7
Report this review
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
only business

really not much comments , truely business hotel
5
very far, nearby nothing to eat , only Kayu mamak
Report this review
Rosnawi Y. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good ambience

Friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Edmund Y. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Newly renovated, price can be quite high though...

new, clean & attentive staff
7.3
Pros: I thought they got this place renovated since after YTL Group management, so the lobby, lift and the rooms are new & clean. Staffs that I met are attentive & polite so far. I did not book the room with breakfast so I cannot comment on the F&B standards. Plenty of car parking in basement. Wifi in room is with strong signal and decent speed (I stayed in 18th floor). Cons: Room rate can be a bit on the high side as it is not located in prime location. Shower room is quite small, can be difficult if you are big size. Lack of security cameras in lifts, lift lobby and rooms corridor. Basement carpark area not well lit. The mattress is a bit too soft for me but some people may prefer that way.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - LobbyVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - ViewVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07