My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2075 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2075)
Sort by:
Hsiu H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Large rooms and lovely bed

The very comfortable bed
8
Was pleasantly surprised and bowled over by the quality and comfort of the bed in the room. As i was very tired after site work on a business trip, this was much appreciated. The reception and the concierge service were both very friendly and helpful.
Wang C. Business travelers China, January 9, 2013
good location but room is soso

location,girls,room
8
Loh H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2013
near airport

location good
6.7
clean,but is time to do renovat specially toilet,location ok,room abit old,but just near airport。hope can upgrade this
Mohammed A. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2012
Poor location but big rooms

Great overlook display of golf course
6
a) Towel was not available after check-in. b) The sofas and dining chairs were uncomfortable. Felt like sitting on a very big cavity with small thin cushion. c) Recommend to have a microwave oven for simple heat-up items. d) Only 1 remote control for air conditioner for the whole apartment. e) Toilets are clean and spacious. f) Recommend to have wifi connection.
Restaurant Tip: a) Great nasi kandar restaurant at the back of restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner menu.
Pooi S. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Clean & spacious room

near shopping area, good carpark
7
Hotel located at city conviniece to go every where. Room clean comfort bed and aircon in the room is just feel cool and fresh.
Mohamad I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Goofd hotel with spacios room

Perfect for short holiday, reasonable price
8
I stayed here for a short holiday withi my kids and parents, The kids enjoyed it as they have a big pool and big spacious room This hotel also very near to famous nasi kandar kayu..
Chin N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Good value for budget family vacation

modern and quite new with good facilities eg gym, pool.
7
Outside main tourist attractions. South side of island. No problem if you drive. Georgetown is about 30 minutes by car (no traffic jam). Close to Queensbay mall, industrial area and airport.
Md H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
nice

comfort
8
vistana hotel is very nice, i arrived penang by air late evening (11:20pm) and caught white-taxi just in front of the arrival hall - cost rm31, take only 8 mins to hotel. nice and slient environment, nice malay traditional breakfast with curry mee, nasi lemak rice and drinks also very good! hotel operate 4-seats limo to nearby, and rm20 to queensbay mall, the largest mall in penang is worth to visit. restaurant tip: nice restaurant in hotel lobby, breakfast buffet until 10:30 with malay traditional food. buffet dish in small portion, so i could try all of them which are so nice! pubs just walking distance from hotel, there are 6-7 pubs open until night and not too packed.
Chee C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with pleasant service

Great location, clean hotel
9.7
It was my second stay in Vistana Hotel. They didn't failed me in meeting my expectation. In fact, this time the family suit that they provided to us looks newer. I think it has been renovated lately. Everything is good.
Tengku Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

room is clean
9
the hotel is near to shopping complex and food stalls so you will not face difficulty to taste malaysian cuisine whether by foot or by car. the surrounding area is not that noisy and the staffs are all friendly and willing to offer any helps or requests u might have. except for a small dining area(during breakfast because of peak season), i find myself enjoying every moment of my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A08