Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2013
Great

Location,food and room
8
Comfortable, convenient, clean and big room. Nice breakfast
Poh K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2013
This hotel is suitable for Business traveler

Quite, Clean, and Nice
6.7
The hotel is quite and there are nothing much in that area of the hotel. The room is clean and the check in and out is fast.
William M. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Ok

Clean, nice,
3.7
Good nice, Good for sort stay In the city Clean room Nice staff Not 4 star hotel
Stanley W. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Comfortable room and friendly staff.

Excellent Breakfast
7.7
We have our pre-wedding photo shooting in Penang Island, the hotel stay was provided by a bridal house. It was convenience to the airport. A good very clean hotel with friendly staff and up to four star standard. Breakfast which was inclusive was excellent with many choice of Asian and International food. Bathrooms are really clean and do choose a smoking floor if you enjoy cigarettes. The hotel is very near to the bridal house named Stareast Wedding, we having our pre-wedding photo shooting there.. The photographer bring us to many Penang hot spot & heritage site for wedding shooting. Thank you Stareast, we love our photos so much. Thank you Vistana Hotel, we enjoy our stay.
Bruce T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
An Okay Stay

Clean Bathroom, Helpful Staff & Good Breakfast.
5
I stayed one night for business purpose. The staff were welcoming and the room was clean on arrival. The breakfast spread was pretty diverse and the quality was not bad either. Overall, the stay was pretty satisfying. Would be even better if they had provided drinking water in the room.
Phua S. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2013
It is just another hotel

The suite is really huge!
7.3
I had previously stayed in this hotel before but this trip I tried the Deluxe Suite & realize that there is only 1 suite for every level & the room is huge!
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
simple but nice hotel

clean, simple and nice
7.3
Stayed here as to avoid traffic jam in town area. Hotel was good in general. Simple and nice in short. Room are clean. More room for improvement for breakfast selection on the morning.
Stanley W. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Average Hotel

Good Limousine Services
7
pretty average hotel. we were given a high-floor rooms facing the hill. the nearest good-quality shopping mall (queensbay) was a 10-minute shuttle ride away, and the wifi did not work well in the rooms. the limousine service was very good, reasonably priced and reliable though. all the drivers knew the island very well and were friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: try kayu nasi kandar which located next to the hotel. good food but long q & expensive..
Claudio P. Solo travelers Italy, March 2, 2013
Good place to stay

large hotel with good breakfast and good service
7
Not so close to shopping malls and one should watch out when walking in the neighbourhoud for pick-pockets/robberies.
Ooi C. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2013
BC NEAR AIRPORT

Pretty average hotel. We were given two 10th-floor adjoining rooms facing the hill. The carpets looked worn and dirty, the nearest good-quality shopping mall (Queensbay) was a 10-minute shuttle ride a
5
The hotel is located nearby to airport, approximately 20 minutes. Reasonable hotel price with simple stay for business trip. Hotel room is net, tidy and spacious (even a standard room). Traveling to downtown is within 35 minutes. Transportation is convenient at the hotel. Breakfast buffet at a simple cafeteria but serve varieties of foods from local to continental food. This is my business trip stay. Exploration not much on the hotel but I do discover there's a famous Penang "Nasi Kandar" within the local area behind the hotel, whereby many people would be queing up just to grab a plate of Kandar Rice for their meal at anytime. I had it for my supper night and its indeed delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B04