or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2078 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2078)
Sort by:
Rosita A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Great!

1.Very2 attentive & friendly frontline staff, 2.Spacious & clean room & bathroom, 3.High speed complimentary internet
8.3
Value for money. Overall was Great! but I like the frontline staff attitude the most! They were all very friendly & helpfull.
Irwan N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
friendly staff, good location

good location, nice rooms, friendly staff
9
good location, nice rooms with a modern design, friendly staff. The hotel is still being refurbished. the swimming pool is okay.
Dorji P. Solo travelers Bhutan, June 1, 2014
was ok

clean, friendly staffs
7
just fine
Sow H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Very good place for family stay.

A newly renovated hotel, clean and comfortable bed.
8.3
I am satisfied with the hotel condition and one thing to highlight is the coffee served during the buffet breakfast is not hot at all, I guess the coffee machine was spoilt and the coffee was pour on the floor and no clean up was done for the whole morning.
Sow H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Good

Location, bath room & comfortable bed.
8.7
The towel at the pool was not replenish after finished used by guest. Nobody at the counter or inside the gym room for us to attend to.
Abdul K. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Our stay was magnificent but bad variety of food

Clean room, nice decoration and finishing of room, great swimming pool for children
7
Good would go again next visit but without breakfast
Carrine T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
good

location, clean & friendly staff
8
good
Foo S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Convenient, easy access to airport

Easy access to airport, close to shopping center and food stor
8
A
Sherry L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Nice 1-night stay-simple hotel-attentive staffs

Attentive staffs, clean, flexible
6.3
I was there on 27-May to attend a seminar the next day at Vistana's Ballroom. I had late check-in due to delayed flight, and all the non-smoking standard room type I paid for was fully occupied. The front desk staff offered a smoking room which I couldnt agree with due to health complication. They resolved the issue in less than 5 minutes by upgrading me to a family room. It's not the upgrade that fascinates me, but rather the willingness for them to take up the responsibility to resolve the issue, especially when I was too tired after exhaustic traveling. My bad that I couldnt remember the staff's name, but almost all of them are very attentive, good job. The hotel is simple and clean, I didnt explore much due to limited time that I had. It is definitely not the luxurious type but good enough for short stay as cleanliness is always my priority. The room is well made, just that the noisy aircon was rather irritating. When you turn down the fan speed of the aircon to 1 or 2, the noise appears, but its fine at speed 3. The surrounding is very quiet at night, though there is a Bukit Tambun (hope I remember correctly) mall nearby (walking distance), I didnt explore due to the back alley is quite dark. There is not much choice for food nearby, other than the famous Kayu Nasi Kandar, there is another foodcourt with limited choices. The breakfast next day is a let down... The choice is limited, food are not hot and not too tasty. Other than that, everything else is good. Overall, if you have a car to drive around for food, this hotel is fine for short stay as the rest of its settings and the service is acceptable.
Faith C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Clean, comfortable, cosy and spacious guest room

Nice bed, new and clean, attentive and friendly staff, good location
7.7
Pleasant stay, will stay there if go Penang again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A03