Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2180 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2180)
Sort by:
Nisa B. Couples Thailand, October 29, 2012
clean hotel and nice staff

clean hotel and nice staff
5.7
we were happy to stay here for first 1 nights because the room was clean and nice staffs after that we were unhappy to stay here anymore but we must be another 2 nights because 1. the house keeper cleaned our room with poor service, it was especially in the bathroom 2. we found the shoe footprint on our blanket ( for second nights, we could accept and wish she will change it next day. we already moved away and shown the spot to let the house keeper change. when we were back to the room, my BF still saw that spot )
Abdullah J. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice ambience, 5mins shopping walking distance
9.7
Nice room, tidy and clean. The workers are friendly to help and gave fast respond.
Travel tip: Only 5minutes walking to the nearest mall and situated in the centre of town. 15 minutes drive to queens bay ball.
Nisa B. Couples Thailand, October 28, 2012
vary of breakfast

nice staff and vary of breakfast
5
we were happy to stay here for first 1 nights because the room was clean and nice staffs after that we were unhappy to stay here anymore but we must be another 2 nights because 1. the house keeper cleaned our room with poor service, it was especially in the bathroom 2. we found the shoe footprint on our blanket ( for second nights, we could accept and wish she will change it next day. we already moved away and shown the spot to let the house keeper change. when we were back to the room, my BF still saw that spot )
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
prompt service with smiling face

full set up and comfortable apartment
8
apartment of 2 rooms and a dining hall with full air conditioning. do a lot of shopping as is very near to queensbay mall. there is no problem in getting food around the hotel area.
Kk T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great location

hotel
8
Great location that i can looking for.food around this hotel..and relaxing with comfort hotel with clean and nice view...
Bor Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Hotel is too old, difficult to enjoy

The bed is nice to sleep in
5.7
I was there to rest after my appointment with my doctor, so I got plenty of sleep with the comfortable bed. Room 2753 had 2 queen beds with aircon, and one single bed with fan. The fan is useless as it is too close to the ceiling. The living room is with aircon, nice. But the outdoor unit is making too much vibration and noise and thus the living room is noisy. The problem is many furniture are old, just a 2 seater sofa in the living room,..and the thing that I hate most, which is also the reason why I won't be staying there anymore are ants! If you put a glass of water beside your bed, you wake up in the middle of the night to drink it, it would have been the ants swimming pool by then. Just put either a bowl rice, a glass of h2o, not necessary some sweet beverages, a packet of biscuits, anything at all.... after half an hour it would be the ants' picnic / party area. I was watching movie with my tab inside the room on the bed, with my hand on the head rest, again.. ants crawl onto my hands. On the surface of it, the hotel is clean. The sheets, the floor, toilet... clean. Until the ants comes out. Ants are just every where. But don't worry, the ants are free of charge, come free with the room, if you like tiny ants for a meal. No wifi for apartments. Staff were great, wonderful. Too bad the hotel owner or the CEO is sleeping somewhere else.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have pool and gym. Didn't use the gym due to my condition but my kids enjoyed the pool. Near to i-avenue, lots of shops around.
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Excellent service at front desk.
9
we really love this hotel. lovely big room with comfortable bed and cosy quilt cover. nice and clean bathroom with full set of amenities. breakfast is real good with lots of varieties. excellent service at coffee house too. all front desk staffs never fail to greet you with a lovely smile at any time of the day. however there was a delay in cleaning up our room (we left at 9.30am and returned at 3.30pm)and yet have to wait for another 45mins before our room is ready. perhaps it was due to the holiday season. will recommend this hotel and will definitely visit again.
Restaurant Tip: The Nasi Kandar restaurant (Kayu) serves yummy food.
Norashidah A. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
nice hotel with excellent service

a very comfort room
9.3
I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relative because the room are spacious and comfortable. Easy excess to town and the hotel service is excellent. I will come back to stay there.
Che D. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Great room apartment..!!!

The room is big..!!!
9.7
the room was great. we booked for 2bedroom but the hotel gave us 3bedroom apartment without any extra charged..!!! the room service took a bit long time to serve us...well maybe because we ordered at very late night (after 12pm) however they still entertain us at that hour so it is consider acceptable. other things no comment because we really like the services and the hotel and we would like to suggest tourist this hotel if they come to penang.
Kher B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel

Cleanliness
5.7
Room is nice with nice mountain view. The water heater is not consistent and it gets too hot or too cold suddenly. Location is not that great if you do not have a car. The breakfast is very limited and doesn't taste good, therefore it is not really value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B02