My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Lobby Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Hotel Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds
Hotel Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1967 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1967)
Sort by:
Guay B. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2012
Great location with good serive

great location, taxi service
10
the staff is friendly, the hotel location is great, i would like forwards to have a better discount if i am a regular customer to this hotel.
Samantha C. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2012
great location

Friendly Staff
6
The hotel is very near town area, the food is very nice. staff are very friendly.
Nightlife Tip: Night market is easy to find, we go by car. the night market food is good and funny.
Lim L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Worth the money

Easy access to loca food stalls, comfortable and clean hotel room and friendly reception staff.
7
this hotel was recommended by my closed friend who always on business travel from kl to penang. the facilities in this hotel is great in terms of room comfort and cleanliness and its friendly reception staff. local food stalls are within the walking distance from this hotel.
Yea J. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Great Hotel with good service

Clean, nice people
9.3
We stay 1 night at the hotel and was impressed by the friendly and approachable staff. The bed in the room was amazing, lots of fluffy pillows and really good quality sheets. But a bit hard to connect wireless in the room because limitation access.
Marliana O. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Strategic Location

Comfy beds, big rooms, city area
8.3
We been there after return from cruize trip.Thus, we really hope to get well slept over to recharge our energy. After quickest check in ever, here we are in the room. Thumbs Up!!' The room really neat and tidy. Modern and cozy, and the best part is the BED and PILLOW....so comfy until dont want to wake up...will definitely come back for the unforgettable moments... The only drawback is i was stood in front of reception counter to check out for almost 10 minutes with no staff to attend me but it got solved within 12 minutes later....
Restaurant Tip: Must try Nasi Kandar Line Clear (24hours)...Yummy!!!
Ching T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great hotel and great location

Easy access to shopping and food outlets, nice swimming pool, friendly check-in process.
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel on several occasions. The room is comfortable with all basic facilities. The front desk staff are friendly and attentive. This hotel is only a few minutes away by taxi to Queensbay Mall, a great shopping complex.
Linda L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Great hotel with a comfortable bed and pillow

Great breakfast, comfortable bed
8.7
i had a pleasant stay here. was on short business trip. what i need is a comfortable bed to sleep after a long day of meeting. the room was quite spacious. the buffet breakfast selection was excellent! you can even order your omlette/scramble and it will be served to you. it is a bit far from city for those who do not drive, but airport is just 10 minutes away!
Sin F. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
convi hotel and largeeeeee bed

very good location which near the airport. with a shopping complex in 5-min walk
8.3
it was a clean and convi hotel the room is nice with high ceiling which makes you feel very comfy. we only stayed for a night since we are transiting flight to langkawi the following morning, this is just a great location for us. it has local complex mall right next to the hotel but if you are looking for more dining options, you may take few minutes ride to Queenbay mall instead. breakfast was so-so staff are helpful. overall the hotel itself is good.
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Near to my friends wedding

breakfast
9.3
The only bad thing about this hotel is that they don't give access to a basement parking. Visitor need to take stairs after parking and they only have one access. This is quite inconvenience to old people and family with young children. Others is quite ok and it is worth of staying. The breakfast is good. The only reason I choose this hotel is because it has breakfast and near to my friend place.
Suraesh V. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice room with great location
8
Comfortable room with great location and good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - LobbyVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Hotel InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A05