Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
William T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Great Hotel Room for traveler

Hotel room is big
9.7
Hotel room is big, hotel staff very friendly and warm welcome. Meal provide is great, value for money.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Satfied

good service
6
Vistana hotel is a good hotel for business trip. hopefully they can improve the hotel breakfast standard and provide more variety of foods and drinks. Meanwhile, the internet access provided inside the room should be both wireless and wired connection and is not either one and the internet speed improvement is required.
Francis C. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2012
Vistana

Great economy stay
8
my stay there overall was satisfactory. the rooms are very quiet and spacious. the staffs are friendly. it is just that i could not locate the dental kit for eg:- toothbrush and toothpaste. i had to go down to the convenience store around the corner in the middle of the night to get it. cons - need to upkeep and maintain on the condition of the rooms. hotel feature tip : my stay there overall was satisfactory. the rooms are very quiet and spacious. the staffs are friendly. it is just that i could not locate the dental kit for eg:- toothbrush and toothpaste. i had to go down to the convenience store around the corner in the middle of the night to get it. cons - need to upkeep and maintain on the condition of the rooms.
Henry F. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2012
Hotel location close to the airport

Location close to airport, room clean, good internet access, convenient for business travel
8.3
This was my first time in Penang and I arrived quite late at night. Since the hotel is very close to the airport, it only takes a short taxi drive to get there. The room is clean and the internet access is very reliable. Breakfast is very decent too. There is also a Malaysian restaurant within walking distance that offers good choices of local dishes. I would come back to this hotel for next business trip to Penang.
Alvin S. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2012
Good location

easy to find returant and shopping
6.7
Th hotel room is quite big & clean. The moet importatnt is the hotel located in a very good location can easy to access to shopping mall & find returant nearby.
Choo T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Nice Location

Friendly Staff & Clean Room
7.7
The hotel is located at a very convenient with a lot f shop lots surrounding. The hotel is also very near to Queensbay Mall with less than 7 minutes driving distance. The staffs are friendly and helpful when checking in to the hotel. The deluxe room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Unfortunately the swimming pool is quite deep without any lifeguard on duty.
Andrew Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2012
Good Comfortable Hotel

Price, location, standard
8
The hotel is well maintained and I would say of a similar standard to the more expensive Eastin nearby. I also like the location as it has a more local flavour with many eateries and shops.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The war museum is fairly nearby and is interesting if you are a war buff.
Andrew Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2012
Clean and nice hotel

Good value
8.3
The hotel is very clean and well maintained. The location is good if your business is nearby. The Kompleks Bukit Jambul is nearby and is a good place for shopping. Things are much cheaper there than the other Mall Queensbay.
Poo C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2012
love lovely hotel

The best breakfast in my mind
7
Is a big n good hotel, service with smiling That's many choice for breakfast like rendang chicken curry chicken etc,,,,, Food also lot of choice not like others 2-3 choice only, We will be back for business travel
Maddie O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Business hotel

Clean room
6
Unfortunately the mattress is too uncomfortable, needs to be changed. The spring mattress in room 1309 has worn out and sinks in when you sleep on it. This has resulted uncomfortable posture and sleepless nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C02