Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3108 reviews

2652 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3108)
Sort by:
Gerard L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2014
New Look, wonderful job done on the refurbishment.

Bed, bathroom
7.7
A need to throw out the TV cabinet, and just have that flat sctreen up on the wall. To include more sports channels.
Report this review
Say J. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Almost perfect except no lift from carpark?

Service, design and cleanliness
7
I always like Vistana service, design and cleanliness, but somehow most Vistana hotels don't have lift from basement carpark. Why, why why? This is 21st century, can you expect guests to walk up to your 5-stars hotel?
Report this review
May Y. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Relax weekend at Vistana Hotel

- Very helpful customer service
7.7
Report this review
Hasrizal H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Mr

Food, Pool, Room
9.3
Report this review
Md Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
confort and value for money

many local food stall/restaurant within walking distance
10
Nice and confortable. Breakfast was good with delicious food local and western.
Report this review
Norhafizah U. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Best Hotel : Vistana Penang

Clean, Comfort, Location
7.3
The hotel did lots of improvement since the last time i came here. they have renovated the room, new carpet, upgraded the shower and it was fabulous. i stop going to vistana before as they apply charges for wi-fi which is to me was quite ridiculous. but they have stop charging for wi-fi and that made me go back. and it was a wonderful experience staying in vistana. good local restaurant that was just a 5 min walking from the hotel.
Report this review
Poh N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Nice room good breakfast

room, breakfast and location
7.7
Nice room, looks new and great shower. Helpful staff, great breakfast, value for money.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Business travelers India, October 23, 2014
Great stay in excellent hotel

Room, Staff and Service with smile
9.3
I had good 2 day stay at the hotel and it was just minutes away from the Airport and right behind it was famous Penang's Nasi Kandar Kayu.
Report this review
May L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Excellent bed.. but one staff spoilt it

beds, facilities, location
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff that checked us in rendered excellent service. I purchased an additional room for 2 nights. However that particular staff was unpleasant to us. He did the night shift - unfortunately I forgot his name. Otherwise, excellent.
Report this review
Rooselyna E. Families with young children Indonesia, October 22, 2014
perfect

food, staff performance, clean
9.7
i stayed there with my family and my daughter love this hotel a lot especially the room
Report this review
Previous page 691 - 700 of 2652 reviews Next page
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - LobbyVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - ViewVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08