or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Clean hotel with comfortable bed.

nice food
8
good location, near to penag airport and near to queensbay mall and others restaurants. clean hotel with comfortable bed for a good night rest after a hard day work. breakfast is acceptable but one thing lack is there is no mineral waters bottles supplied in the room.
Jasmin J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Wonderful stay

Close to airport, friendly service, very clean rooms
10
Beautiful hotel with good food and great service. Away from busy city traffic. Easy access to city. Quiet and serene.
Peak S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Clean & Big Room
7.3
I stayed in this hotel with my husband and a 5-month old baby. The staff is helpful and accommodating. The room is a big plus because it is spacious and our baby got to sleep in a separate cot next to our bed, and yet there's still much space to move around. My own complain would be the breakfast spread. It's really nothing exciting, with limited variety.
Pui H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Nice hotel but crowded when full.

comfortable room
7
Very well clean and maintain room. Especially the bed A bit crowded during breakfast when full house
Randy T. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Good hotel with friendly staff.

Comfy bed, pillow and friendly staff.
7
Overall a a good hotel to stay but the carpet in my room were a bit dirty with visible stain. Bed sheet had some stains too.
Valangkani S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Great Location and Great Time

Location and apperance
6.3
Good View and just nearby with famous nasi kandar in penang. Location was really superb
Annama P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
7
MY family friends and their children had a wonderful time at the apartment they stayed . There was a big screen TV with internatinal channels and the beds were very comfortable. the apartment was equipped with boiling jug, iron ,fridge ,cups etc.There was also a dining area with dining table & chairs. They stayed in the 14th floor apt. The scenery there was very beautiful especially at night. Food very delicious.
Mong H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Not very good nor bad hotel

fast internet, great view
6
Bee B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Clear room with friendly staff

Location near to airport and shopping mall, suitable for short business stay and room is clear.
5
The hotel staff is helpful, room is not too small and comfortable.
Norman S. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2012
A warm and welcoming hotel

modern, clean and the best bed in Asia!
9.3
abit of a bus ride from Georgetown, (30 min and two ringets) but much closer to the airport for late arrivals and/or early departures. The staff was simply wonderful,and the manager said although the Ramadan Dinner Buffet was sold out, we should have a look, and he would find us a table if we wanted to stay-we did. A+!It was incredable, and the people all wanted to explain the different foods and show us their favorites. We loved it!
Travel tip: A great place to spend a 1st restful night when arriving in Penang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B07