or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Lobby Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - View Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2655 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2655)
Sort by:
Long S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
A pleasant stay

huge apartment, clean, close to airport
6
over all pleasant stay, friendly staff, the hotel is renovating at the moment, you may expect loud noise during day time.
Long S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
My all time favourite, bed is comfortable

comfortable bed, clean, nice design,
8.3
always good as usual, comfortable bed, great breakfast, fast wifi connection, but one problem as recently renovating, expect some loud noise during noon time. overall satisfy with the stay.
Engku A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Value for money

Friendly staff, comfortable room, close to lacal restaurant
8.7
Rosiah A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Clean, spacious and afforable

Cleanliness, Staff Hospitality, Spacious
9.3
The stay was pleasant. Staff members were friendly and helpful. The room condition is clean, spacious and well maintained. Worth the money that you are paying.
Norshuzaila M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Old and Poor Conditioned Apartment

Location. And that's all I can think of.
4.3
When I arrived, I was informed that the apartment was full. The staff offered me with a substitute of 2 hotel rooms (not connected but on the same floor). We don't want hotel rooms as we came there with 2 families with small children and we already paid for our 2 bedrooms apartment. How can our room became full on that day at 4pm? Then the staff said that we have to wait for our paid apartment to be ready. We waited at the lobby for almost an hour and nobody calls us to inform that our apartment was ready until I came and asked again at the reception counter. This is so disappointing. And the apartment condition was poor. It was very old with old furniture and settings. Old sofas, poor dining chair, poor bed and mattress that makes sounds all night. The kitchen don't even have microwave. Not proper cooking/dining utensils. They just provide yellowed-color melamine dishes which is totally not up to a hotel/apartment standard and the amount that we were charged.
Syarifah P. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
It was comfortable and a nice place to stay

Comfortable bed, good customer service & near to other amenities
7
Comfortable but I encounter with baby roach. Hope that the hotel management will look into this matter to ensure that cleanliness is the main priority.
Priscilla H. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Awful, do not recommend to stay.

Friendly staff, out of no where.
5
It was awful, they are doing upgrade works and refurbishment, therefore, all the drillings starts even on Sunday! Morning starts drilling, and complaint to management, say cannot do anything about it. Upon check-in, got special service waiting in the room, and I got shocked seeing a girl just wrapped up with a towel, sitting by the bed and waiting. Not recommended to visit if you're on a family vacation or couples.
Sheryl S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
clean, comfortable

comfortable and clean room
7.3
Wei H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Satisfying

THe three things are the service, the room and the flexibility of the hotel staff
7
Choon H. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
large room but dusty and not well maintained

large rooms and good breakfast
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - LobbyVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - ViewVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03