or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2074 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2074)
Sort by:
Rike A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2012
nice

nice hotel
7
Bayan Lepas is where the Penang International Airport is located. It is near the jetty where we go across the strait to the mainland. Bayan Lepas is also where a big high tecnology based industry is located. There are a lot of bayan birds flying in the sky and it is a beautiful distraction for me when I am in the hotel feeling headache.
Tuck F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Typical hotel, nothing fancy

Location to nearby business centre near Queensbay Mall
7
Stayed strictly for the sake of having a closer distance to the office. The rest is common; well-equipped decent hotel at a remote location.
Yin K. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2012
A stay at Vistana Aparment

Value for money
6.7
The apartment is clean & spacious but the furniture is a bit out dated, air cond is not cool enough. The front desk staff is helpful & polite. Beside the hotel, there is a restoran, food there is quite nice, you may try the roti tissue which it is the longer roti tissue I ever seen. ^^
Nga L. Couples Vietnam, July 21, 2012
great location
9.3
Zena V. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
Welcome home feel

the bed was amazing, as was the room service and size of the room
8.3
Lovely people!!! Small problem with the breakfast all coming in different parts and I had no confidence that my 100% lactose intolerance was understood:(
Wong N. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Warm Hotel and Good Service

Best comfort hotel
9.7
Nice breakfast. And room very clean and warm. The view from window also nice.
Restaurant Tip: Queensbay there, many nice restaurant like Japanese Food. I like all the Japanese food restaurant there.
Teh C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
not a exclusive hotel

I think it is suitable for budget business stay
4
ideally for sales personnal and long term budget stay
Izuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Marvellous room space and cozy bed.

Comfortable bed, matress and pillow.
8.7
Very well clean and maintain room. Especially the bed. Love it a lot.
Annie S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Good prices but only average facilities

Good prices and so good value for money
5
Dining is quite poor and so should seek for better local delicacies around area.
Mohammed H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Nice hotel but crowded when full.

comfortable room
8.7
The hotel has good working staffs. A bit crowded during breakfast when full house. Eating places quite close and nice view to the hill.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C03