or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2356 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2356)
Sort by:
Cheah H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Overall great but no provide mineral water

Room is clean
6.3
overall is great, room is clean. but the lan wireless in room was spoiled, and no provide mineral water, request need additional charges.
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
value for money

walking distance to bukit jambul shopping complex
8
I like every aspect of the hotel for the price charged. Unfortunately, there is no mineral water supplied when arrived in the room.
Wei K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
lovely hotel and service wit a smile

near to bayan lepas airport
8
Door staff were very friendly and efficient and check in was prompt. Also arranged early morning airport transfer at reasonable cost. Unfortunately, the coffee shop was closed on the night we were there, which had not been advised previously and threw our plans out a bit for a meal. it's a ten minute walk to the closest shopping centre...or a five minute taxi ride to the new Queensbay Mall.
Boon C. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2012
Great location and friendly service

There is a stall that serves very nice nasi kandar.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay and the service staff I encountered were friendly.
Tharmaswaran S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Lovely staff, comfortable stay

Breakfast provided
9.3
Vistana can be seen from a distance with it's gold signage, so locating the hotel was easy. Parking provided and the staffs were very helpful. The hotel seems safe as you'll need an access card to get to the hotel rooms via the lift. Failing so, the lift doesn't move. Rooms a spacious and clean. Though the furniture may not be entirely new, it is well maintained and clean. Buffet Breakfast was provided and it was excellent. Overall the stay was a very pleasant one.
Good L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
This hotel is clean but far from town

The buffet breakfast is very much choices, and food are tasty
8.7
This hotel is worthy for the price we pay for, especially many choices for breakfast , staff courteous are very good, greeting us with warm and cheerful smile, check in very fast. The security of the hotel is good, life up to hotel room have to swipt in by room key card. Provide free parking to guest and giving very convenient for the guest to drive in and out the parking gate by using the room key card.
Shopping Tip: There is a shopping complex surrouding, need 15 minutes walk. Penang Famous Kayu Nasi Kandar restaurant is just behind the hotel.
Shok H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Clean and calm

Quiet room, great bed, nice breakfast
7.7
Steven O. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Pleasant stay...

Comfortable bed
7
The hotel is situated near Balik Pulau area in Bayan Lepas, conveniently for visitors who have business around that area. There are plenty of shops and restaurants around the hotel and there is a 7-Eleven just around the corner from the hotel. Check in was quick and the front desk staffs had no qualms when I requested to change my room between the smoking/non-smoking floors. The room was actually quite spacious and well appointed. Amenities are basic in the room and you get free WiFi internet. The bed was really quite comfortable though, even though the king bed I requested for was just combined from two single beds. One thing the hotel can improve though is on its breakfast. The coffee lounge where they serve the breakfast is rather small and insufficient to cater to the hotel guests, as I was requested to share a table with other guests. Not that I really mind though because the breakfast spread was nothing to shout about and was limited, mostly with local flairs, so I spent the minimum amount of time there. You'd probably find much better food outside if you care to try. All in all, the hotel would be a good option for short stays, look for rooms without breakfast though that would save you some money.
Ji K. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Vistana Hotel Penang, Penang, Malaysia

Near to Airport
6.7
We stayed at Vistana Hotel as a quick stop over before moving on. We ventured to Pulau Jerajak (a nearby tiny island) just to stretch our legs and also embraced ourselves in tropical forest resort. Staff were helpful, although we found out there were some dirty clothings in the closet (perhaps left by previous hotel guests and overlooked by room cleaners).
Meng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Affordable nice hotel

Rooms are clean and cosy
7
The hotel is considered cheap .Nice rooms with clean toilet and cosy bedroom.Stuff are helpful also
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here if you are catching an early flight the next morning as it is situated around 10 minutes to the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A01