Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Lobby Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - View Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2812 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2812)
Sort by:
Ronald L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Great Hotel in Bayan Lepas and close to airport

Close to Airport, clean, and good value
7.3
This is a good hotel in Bayan Lepas and suitable to person or families who wish to be near the airport or has business in the area. It is also located near the Penang Second Bridge. I found the rooms to be very comfortable and clean. They are quite large, even the bathroom. But strangely, the shower cubicle is a bit small and tight. There isn't much around the area, but there are local coffeeshops and a 24-hour convenience store. I also saw a small shopping center nearby.
Report this review
Kamphol S. Families with young children Thailand, March 13, 2014
more than expected

Location - Convenience - Friendly
6.7
It was more than expected. Been here a few years ago, they did it better. The staff was more friendly with more attention to guest. The room as good for it's value, the food was good, overall has passed my standard based on it's rates.
Report this review
Fei X. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Clean room, spacious room

Bed, staffs, breakfast
8
Report this review
Kah C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
comfortable stay

clean room, easy to locate, near to shops
7
Report this review
Hing K. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
Pleasant and efficient service

Service, cleanliness and proximity to the airport and eating areas.
7.7
The service was pleasant and efficient from the moment we checked in. The porter took us to our room but a maintenance person was there at that moment. The porter took us back to Reception, apologising all the way. He explained the situation to the Office Manger and we got upgraded immediately to a suite. We were also given a complimentary buffet dinner. The hotel had been recently refurbished so everything looked spotless, although there were a few stains on the floor.
Report this review
Waimun C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
As a very small hotel I will said it is Superb.

Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast and Clean.
9
Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast and the room is very clean. The only thing is that is the room did not provide all the useful item for the daily use like comb, lotion etc.
Report this review
Mensielito T. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2014
Nicely decorated guest rooms

Interior design, room comfort and staff performance
9.3
Vistana has upgraded its facilities by refurbishing the guest rooms, lobby and lifts. The interior design is very modern now. The room was very comfortable. The bathroom is quite small but well designed. The check-in/out counterstaffs are friendly. They made me feel at home as they welcomed and bid good bye to me during my check-in/out.
Report this review
Soak S. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Great location, new hotel with great service

Location, cleanliness, great service
9.3
Overall wonderful experience. The hotel was newly renovated and the service was superb. We had a beautiful room facing the golf course, on the higher floors. Breakfast was adequate, with good juices and coffee provided. Close proximity to Georgetown and Bayan Lepas. The Bukit Jambul shopping complex is walking distance away. Overall good stay and we will be back soon.
Report this review
Eddy C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Friendly, Comfortable, Convenient
8.7
Pleasent, comfortable and relaxing Pleasent, comfortable and relaxing Pleasent, comfortable and relaxing
Report this review
Benny N. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Refreshing change having just renovated.

One of the better value hotel near the Byan Lepas Industrial area, friendly staff that remembers their regular customer like myself and newly upgraded changes.
7.3
Only complain is the very weak complimentary WiFi signal, which they are aware and hoping that you sign up with premiums for the faster ones. This will be my main grudge about this hotel and being a business traveller, this is quite frustrating especially during my recent stay there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - LobbyVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - ViewVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02