or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2257 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2257)
Sort by:
Basil G. Business travelers Switzerland, October 25, 2012
Lacks all inspiration

Bed is ok, porter is very friendly - that's about it
4.3
Check-in took ages, booking was not found. Carpet in room is disgusting, you don't want to go barefoot. Shower does not work, brekkie sucks > don't go.
Akihito O. Business travelers Japan, October 25, 2012
good hotel in Penang

so so good
6.7
totally good rink the hotel. bit not enough the bed use two single bed for delux room. Well did not have hear brush and not near restaurant from the hotel.
Khang L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Soft beds and pillows!

Soft and warm bed!
8.7
The bed n pillows was so comfortable tht we dont wana get out of bed! The breakfast omellette was superbly nice!
Khang L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great location, great room great service

Soft bed n pillows
8.7
Very comfy bed n pillows, breakfast omellette was superbly nice!
Mansour A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location and good food services
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, as well as nice buffits
Francis P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel

Room is clean and comfortable
7
This is a hotel meant for business travelers, it is located out of town and not convenience if you are tourists who want to shop and swim in the sea We stay there because we have a function in equatorial hotel nearby. They have no wi-fi in the room and they are still using cable to connect to your computer if you want Internet access. If you want to swim in the sea this is not the hotel. If you want easy access to airport or meeting with customers in the nearby factories in bayan lapas then it is the right place to stay.
Zuraida C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
lovely hotel decent service

friendly staffs..good food
7.7
the hotel is lovely with friendly and helpful staffs. it is not hard to find even if the location is a bit hidden from the main road..the exterior is lovely and regal. the decor is tasteful. thr food for breakfast is good and tasty. i like the fact that you have to order your eggs and choose the way you want it done...i'd hate to have to queue for my eggs. it is delivered to your table directly. i love the hotel room with its flat screen tv n international channels. something we don't usually get at other hotels. the bathroom is acceptably clean. the room decor is pleasing. it is pleasantly quiet and relaxing. the pool is also nice. kids enjoyed frollicking in the pool. unfortunately..the only thing i found silly and aggravating is the usage of room cards in elevators and carparks. i understand the purpose of the system..using the cards ensures exclusivity and safety of the guests. but..when guests aren't well-informed of the system used in the hotel it became a nuisance. i hope in the future the staffs at the counter would explain the usage of room cards in the hotel for every guest. the cards aren't easy to use. most of the time we had to ride with other guests to get to our room. this is very annoying. to get out of the carpark requires the usage of the room cards as well. this is very inconvenient. however. .i wish the hotel would improve on this particular aspect and continue to provide a great service to the guests. Another great feature i forgot to mention is the great..luxurious comfortable kingsize bed and the wonderfullt comfy pillows on it. had a great nite sleep there. tq.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: war museum at batu maung and the aquarium at Jabatan Perikanan in batu maung as well.
Che F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Beautiful , clean & friendly hotel

the location, the surrounding & the room
7.3
The hotel exterior and interior design are nice. The hotel near to the main road and you can find it easily. A lots of food restaurant nearby and you can access it by walking. The famous nasi kandar kayu is just behind the hotel and it is open 24 hours. There is also convenient shop that open 24 hours.
Chung K. Families with older children Singapore, October 19, 2012
Main selling point.., very passionate staffs.

Passionate staffs, good conceige service.., with a price
7.7
location of vistana is a little out of the way from all the buzz in penang (mainly in georgetown and ferringhi), but a local mall nearby kinda make it up. can't stop emphasizing abt the passionate staffs working in this hotel, right from the mmt u begin checking in, all the way to the day u check out. was greeted with a drink and that kinda make ur day after a long journey. and i can't remember a time that i need to open the main door whenever i enter and exit the hotel. service was simply marvelous! really hope u can keep it up... room is ok with basic amenities but no complimentary drinking water which is a little surprising. and wifi is not that good if u're running via mobile, but no issue at all if directly plugged into ur laptop. main lobby conceige service can arrange cabs which can take u to anywhere u want. altho the pricing of taking cabs in penang is not cheap. almost comparable to what u can expect in spore... so take note... in general, will return to stay if u just need a simple breakaway from the city. otherwise, there're plenty of hotels with better locations.
Lim L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Spacious Room

Nice & Comfortable
8
I was there for my business trip. The room was spacious with a very comfortable bed. The hotel is quiet and cozy. Location wise is relatively ok. The buffet breakfast provided is with variety. Overall is recommended to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C03