Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2191 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2191)
Sort by:
Regina S. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2012
Big rooms and pleasant stay

Local food for breakfast, and free parking for guests
8
Room - Is clean and spacious. Bathroom - clean and comes with hot water(although the heater pipe was faulty during one of the nights, with no hot water for shower. This was fixed by the next morning). No toothbrush/tooth paste provided. Hotel staff - are pleasant and friendly, speak decent english. F&B - dail breakfast has the usual continental breakfast staples and huge variation of local dishes. The hotel, overall, is a little old. but still decent and value for money. Good for business travellers, as there is no shopping malls nearby.
Chan S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Great Location

Good Location for business trip
7.3
Friendly Staff. Great Location for business. Near to Bayan Lepas industrial Area and Airport. for those taking early flight, can stay in this hotel. no need to stuck on the road early in the morning. Cosy room. Comfortable bed. Alot of TV channel for entertaiment. No WIFI for internet connection. breakfast is fine.
Shopping Tip: Near to Queensbay hotel.
Francis C. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2012
Vistana
8
Great economy stay my stay there overall was satisfactory. the rooms are very quiet and spacious. the staffs are friendly. it is just that i could not locate the dental kit for eg:- toothbrush and toothpaste. i had to go down to the convenience store around the corner in the middle of the night to get it. Cons - Need to upkeep and maintain on the condition of the rooms. Hotel Feature Tip : my stay there overall was satisfactory. the rooms are very quiet and spacious. the staffs are friendly. it is just that i could not locate the dental kit for eg:- toothbrush and toothpaste. i had to go down to the convenience store around the corner in the middle of the night to get it. Cons - Need to upkeep and maintain on the condition of the rooms.
Lim M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
small and cosy

best nasi kandar in town just beside
8.3
me and my family enjoy staying here,can go to gym in morning before my lovely breakfast at the lobby with the best service and smiling princess serving us and make our morning pleasant,the parking is ample and easy to excess.the location is good n we can shopping at just a short walk behind hotel.many good food around.and also can visit pulau jerejak.well done
Travel tip: near shopping,bukit jambul n queensbay mall,nice food at balik pulau-thai food,best durian.snake temple is also near.very near to next bridge,a nice golf course is nearby bukit jambul.shortcut to ayer hitam n green lane.so this is a fabulos place to stay.
Abdul R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Perkhidmatan semua kakitangan amat baik

Bilik ok, tapi carpet nya kotor. Keseluruhan OK.
8.7
Bell Boys and service staff were very friendly and made us feel at home . Location is fantastic as easy access to penang famous Nasi Kandar and other areas of interest...
Restaurant Tip: Dont forget to visit KAYU NASI KANDAR opposite the hotel for the best food in town!
Lim M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2012
comfort with service

bed is comfortable
9.3
my family enjoy the most is the bed n pillow,where can we get this feather pillow? the restaurant for breakfast is the best serving staff (mr hafiz and beauty princess) is giving my family the best service,kudos to the manager too.a big thank you to the restaurant team.
Shopping Tip: shopping convienience,queensbay mall n bukit jambul down the back.
Ho V. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Excellent Hotel With Best Value

Location,Location,Location
9
Overall enjoyed my stay with the Vistana Hotel.Top marks for the room cleanliness as well as its comfort.
Restaurant Tip: There are nice restaurants around the hotel vacinity.
Mary R. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2012
clean, near bus station

Clean, Near bus stationt, Near restaurants
6.7
clean and large rooms. nice swimming pool. nice staff. average breakfast
Mary R. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2012
clean, near bus station

Clean, Near bus stationt, Near restaurants
7.7
clean rooms, fast internet, average breakfast, nice pool
John B. Couples Australia, September 6, 2012
Located between the Airport and Georgetown

Good size unit with two bathrooms and two bedrooms
7.3
an overnight stop for two couples - the hotel meal was reasonable and a good quantity. the apartment was a good size and the reception staff were friendly. however one of the airconditioners leaked water in the bedroom but it was quickly rectified. there was no hot water for showers so that was disappointing. the price was quite cheap for what you had. they arranged a very early taxi for us so nothing was a problem. there were shopping centres within walking distance. we only used this hotel as an overnight stopping place and found it ok.
Travel tip: Good for an over night stop close to the Airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C06