or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2094 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2094)
Sort by:
Kho S. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Friendly Hotel

Reception
9.3
we met on our arrival by the friendly, pleasant and approachable staff. they made our stay free and easy. it is not difficult to find local flavours especially penang's famous nasi kandar just at the corner. the water pressure for shower is weak on the 6th floor but the stay is a pleasant one.
Nor H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2012
pleasant stay

like the breakfast choices
8
plesant stay very near to the town. easy to get good food also. it is also recommended for family with young children too. the service by the hotel staff is good and they are very friendly too. good choice of hotel if you want to stay in penang. near to local attractions too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy access to queensbay too
Amer A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 6, 2012
very very nice hotel

Its place is great
10
We stay 1 night at the hotel and was impressed by the friendly and approachable staff. The bed in the room was amazing, lots of fluffy pillows and really good quality sheets. But a bit hard to connect wireless in the room because limitation access.
Shopping Tip: Easy access to shopping and food outlets, nice swimming pool, friendly check-in process.
Leny Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Standard hotel

Nothing special
6.7
I stayed here for business reason-attending the conference. The hotel provides standard facilities with standard breakfast. The room is a little bit small. The hotel is suitable for business but not for those who want to have sight seeings in Penang as it is far from the interesting points.
Xiao P. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2012
Value for money

Close location to airport and factories
7.3
This is a budget hotel that does not provide complimentary water, bath slippers, tooth brushes and other stuff more luxurious hotels might have. But what they make up for is in their buffet breakfast, which is a spread to say the least.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is really far from the main attractions but stay in this hotel for the quietness of Bayan Lepas area and tranquility.
Farida S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
room was small for a deluxe

very convenient location.away from the city but nearby to other amenities
9.3
i enquired for an early check in but they refused at first but however after waiting for some time they managed to allow for an early check in.staffs were very friendly especially the bell boy, . hats off to him for his great service!
Shopping Tip: nearby shopping mll is bukit jambul complex.everything in the mall is affordable!
Guay B. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2012
Great location with good serive

great location, taxi service
10
the staff is friendly, the hotel location is great, i would like forwards to have a better discount if i am a regular customer to this hotel.
Samantha C. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2012
great location

Friendly Staff
6
The hotel is very near town area, the food is very nice. staff are very friendly.
Nightlife Tip: Night market is easy to find, we go by car. the night market food is good and funny.
Lim L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Worth the money

Easy access to loca food stalls, comfortable and clean hotel room and friendly reception staff.
7
this hotel was recommended by my closed friend who always on business travel from kl to penang. the facilities in this hotel is great in terms of room comfort and cleanliness and its friendly reception staff. local food stalls are within the walking distance from this hotel.
Yea J. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Great Hotel with good service

Clean, nice people
9.3
We stay 1 night at the hotel and was impressed by the friendly and approachable staff. The bed in the room was amazing, lots of fluffy pillows and really good quality sheets. But a bit hard to connect wireless in the room because limitation access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B01