or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Lobby Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - View Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2449 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2449)
Sort by:
Suyin L. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Value For Money

Convenient and decent hotel
7.3
It's close to the mall and located quite near to town. Disappointed that do not have bottled water in the room (complementary or for mini bar). Apart from that, everything is good. Would always go back during my trip to penang.
Idris H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Good location easily accessible from Penang Bridge

Near Queensbay Mall
6.3
I booked a 2 bedrooms apartment unit at Vistana Hotel near Bukit Jambul. The hotel is easily accessible from Penang bridge. The family unit come with a kitchen, dining area, a small lounge and 2 air-cond bedrooms. The unit overlook the Bukit Jambul Golf Resort. The Original Penang Kayu Nasi Kandar Restaurant is just next to the hotel. Since I booked the unit the night before I left for Penang, it is quite pricey for a fairly old apartment unit.
Sivan V. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2013
Friendly Hotel with Efficient service

Customer service, breakfast, swift on calls and Limo Service
9.3
We checked in early as we arrived earlier, there was no fuss or turning us away. They checked us in without any delay. They are eager to serve and well mannered. The house keeping was always on call and will be at your door within 15 minutes of your call. The staff are friendly and eager to help. Even if they are unsure they go get the correct information to us. The breakfast has an excellent variety. Overall a good stay!
Freddie W. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2013
Nice hotel, nice suite

Spacious room with a personal touch
8
Returning to stay in Vistana was a wise decision made. Within walking distance to Bkt Jambul mall and plenty of choices of food around the vicinity. Excellent spread of breakfast. Will definitely return in my next trip to Penang.
Abdulelah S. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 23, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

resturant
10
wow nice hotel and if u booking in vistana hotel you will spend nice time
Restaurant Tip: i like ate in rstaurant vistana Hotel
Novia C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Nice affordable hotel with friendly service

Fast check-in, friendly service, nice room even for kids, the thing i like most is next to the hotel, there is a great nasi Kandar restaurant
8
Love it! Maybe gonna back stay there when i visit Penang
Quan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2013
Lovely hotel and transportation

near airport and nice breakfast
8.7
Vistana hotel is very nice, I arrived Penang by air late evening (11:20pm) and caught white-taxi just in front of the arrival hall - cost RM31, take only 8 mins to hotel. Nice and slient environment, nice malay traditional breakfast with curry mee, nasi lemak rice and drinks also very good! Hotel operate 4-seats limo to nearby, and RM20 to Queensbay mall, the largest mall in Penang is worth to visit.
Restaurant Tip: nice restaurant in hotel lobby, breakfast buffet until 10:30 with malay traditional food. Buffet dish in small portion, so I could try ALL of them which are so nice! Pubs just walking distance from hotel, there are 6-7 pubs open until night and not too packed.
Savithri S. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2013
excellent

location, good food, excellent staff
10
Hussain A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2013
nice and enjoyful hotel.

clean and comfortable.
8.3
Very good to stay in this hotel. My wife and I had second time and like this hotel very much. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The front counter treat us very well and warm.Easy parking and comfortable.The foods was very delicious and variety thus make me have many choice to enjoy the food. The environment of swimming pool is clean and take care enough. It was good and pleasant experience.
Shopping Tip: Very near to Bukit Jambul shopping complex.
Ming T. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
A out of place old hotel

Breakfast still measure up to standard
3.7
A out of place hotel which is old and poorly maintained. Nothing to shout about. Rooms are poorly maintained and there are stains everywhere along the corridor. Not even offered two bottles of water!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - LobbyVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - ViewVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B02