Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Bee B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Clear room with friendly staff

Location near to airport and shopping mall, suitable for short business stay and room is clear.
5
The hotel staff is helpful, room is not too small and comfortable.
Norman S. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2012
A warm and welcoming hotel

modern, clean and the best bed in Asia!
9.3
abit of a bus ride from Georgetown, (30 min and two ringets) but much closer to the airport for late arrivals and/or early departures. The staff was simply wonderful,and the manager said although the Ramadan Dinner Buffet was sold out, we should have a look, and he would find us a table if we wanted to stay-we did. A+!It was incredable, and the people all wanted to explain the different foods and show us their favorites. We loved it!
Travel tip: A great place to spend a 1st restful night when arriving in Penang.
Hashimah A. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
clean room, service very good but small room.

godd location, nearby shopping mall.
8.3
The hotel staff are freindly and good service. Easy excess to the bigest shopping mall queens bay mall. Nearby resturant the kayu. Eventhough during fasting month yet they provide me with sahur and wakeup call. They allowed me to check out at 1.30pm just after my prayer. The bell boy send my laugage to my car with smile and accompanied me the car park. I really stasfied with their service and I would recomen to my familly members and friends to stay at Vistana Hotel. Infact that is not my stayed yet they had my record for the prious year. Anyway I would stay again next month with biz collauge.
Travel tip: goog location, best service and clean room especially their bath towel very clean.
Ooi C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close to the airport
5.3
There is always someone at the reception and they are warm and friendly. They are approachable and sincere. The bathrooms are adequate. I would love to see the toiletries improve. The shampoo and bath gel are nothing to shout about. Breakfast is adequate with enough variety if you are only there for a few days. Skip the coffee dispenser and ask politely for brewed coffee I don't have time to visit the swimming pool but I saw families enjoying the pool. Must be okay
Travel tip: close with airport and queesbay mall,
Benjamin O. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Good Location & Grand but Affordable Price

Friendly receptionist and big room
9.3
receptionist was friendly and helpful. room is big and spacious, all the facilities of the hotel are very straight forward, easy to access. check in and check out process were pretty quite and simple and have saved lots of my times. a strategic location if you travel with flight, very near to the airport.
Rike A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2012
nice

nice hotel
7
Bayan Lepas is where the Penang International Airport is located. It is near the jetty where we go across the strait to the mainland. Bayan Lepas is also where a big high tecnology based industry is located. There are a lot of bayan birds flying in the sky and it is a beautiful distraction for me when I am in the hotel feeling headache.
Tuck F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Typical hotel, nothing fancy

Location to nearby business centre near Queensbay Mall
7
Stayed strictly for the sake of having a closer distance to the office. The rest is common; well-equipped decent hotel at a remote location.
Yin K. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2012
A stay at Vistana Aparment

Value for money
6.7
The apartment is clean & spacious but the furniture is a bit out dated, air cond is not cool enough. The front desk staff is helpful & polite. Beside the hotel, there is a restoran, food there is quite nice, you may try the roti tissue which it is the longer roti tissue I ever seen. ^^
Nga L. Couples Vietnam, July 21, 2012
great location
9.3
Zena V. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
Welcome home feel

the bed was amazing, as was the room service and size of the room
8.3
Lovely people!!! Small problem with the breakfast all coming in different parts and I had no confidence that my 100% lactose intolerance was understood:(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C05