or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Zheng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Comfortable bed, nearby shopping mall, friendly service, clean room
9.3
Lovely hotel with soft and comfortable bed, clean room, wei wei at reception service with a smile. Within 10mins driving distance to Queensbay Mall, but no attraction within walking distance. Will definitely come back.
Hussain A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2012
comfortable and clean hotel

delicious food and good amenity
8.3
good location and near shopping complex, easy to find the hotel and got convenience parking place. the staff very good especially the receptionist and front counter. in addition, the food is very nice and also the drink where the staff are also understanding and provide the breakfast with better taste. i suggest at the swimming pool activities there must have one guard to advice the residence before take a swim. for better health this hotel had a gym with the maintenance all the time to make sure all in good condition.
Shopping Tip: near shopping complex Bukit Jambul and take only ten minute to Queensbay shopping complex.
Rosni M. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2012
Value for Money

Location and ambience
8.7
I am glad that I choose Vistana Hotel, Penang. It was my first visit to Penang as I have business presentation. Location is fine, well situated in the main street and only 10 minutes to airport. Room was beautiful, clean and comfortable with good size rooms. The breakfast was good with a good choice options to suit all. In general, the stay was very good and the hotel is recommended. I would definitely stay here again.
Azman T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Nice smile with nice layout

Satisfactory performance
6.7
1. Front desk a bit busy, customers have to queue for some time, may be because of you have only 2 or 3 counter for check in/out. suggestion: Additional counter to reduce waiting time. 2. During check in, I request for connecting room between my room and my children, and your receptionist did mention,she will gave us the connecting room. However actual when we went to our room there is no connecting room between it. Suggestion: I believed your receptionist mis identified the room number which one can be connected and which one cannot. Make sure receptionist is very competent in doing their job.
Noor F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
nice hotel

comfortable bed
10
overal is ok.The hotel have nice interior and bath tub which i love most.Located adjacent to town area which make it easy for me to hunt for foods.
Ho C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 28, 2012
Good hotel and good location

Good service
9.7
we were upgraded (free of charge) to an apartment that is very big and in good standard. the view was good and my son enjoyed seeing the flights from the living room. my husband attended a conference nearby, so the location was good for us. the breakfast was good as well. we have enjoyed our stay.
Farrah L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Great rooms but poor dining

Comfortable bed with reasonable price
6.7
My stay was pleasant but the breakfast and the room service menu need to be improve.
Royke K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Great Hotel, Superb Services

Room is nice, breakfast is good, all staffs are very kind.
9
We stayed only 1 night here, in our transit for long holiday at Langkawi Island. Vistana Hotel location might not the best, as it is located not at center of town or interesting places. However hotel condition compared to the price is worthed. There are some food courts near the hotel, lot of choices.
Tay B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Strategic Location & nice food

Comfortable room, reasonable price & nice food.
7.3
- affortable price - Nearby to shopping mall & food court and airport. - The breakfast serve in the hotel have variety of choices
Cheryl T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Best value for money

Hygiene, cleanliness,, good privacy
10
Overall satisfied with the sevice provided, the staffs are all well-trained. The recent refurbishment of the hotel gave me a fresh stay with max comfortable. The room was clean during my stay at the hotel
Shopping Tip: near To queensbay mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B07