or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Lobby Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - View Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2436 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2436)
Sort by:
Zarina A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
great location,near to airport

friendlly service,room is clean
8.3
I stayed with my family for 1 short day.Receptionist was efficiently,good job.we had badly internet connection till wwe checked out.Kindly thanks to Indian guys who concernly and humble..my room 1912
Michael B. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Better than expected

Pleasant reception staff, large rooms.
7.3
this hotel is convenient for the airport and industrial area. very large 3 bed apartment. aircon could be better.
Douglas H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Clean & comfortable hotel

Proximity to airport, comfortable bed...
6.7
The hotel was clean, comfortable & adequate for my business purposes. However, the lack of a free airport shuttle was disappointing. The breakfast buffet had a wide & varied selection but seemed influenced towards an Asian rather than Western guest. I would say that the hotel is best suited for a business traveller rather than tourist.
Farrah A. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Nice king bed
4
I love this hotel. Feel comfortable and very nice serving for breakfast...friendly staff...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby shopping mall and restaurant
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Vistana Hotel Penang

👍
9
Hotel is nice services and all staffs are very polite and manners
Sharon L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2012
clean. huge. comfortable bed

close to town.clean. friendly staff
6
Phua S. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
Surprisingly spacious rooms!

Prompt service from both front desk & room service
8
It is my first time staying in this hotel and I was quite surprised by the size of the room! Which of course was in total stark contrast of the 1 I stayed in Eastin Hotel. Although Vistana Hotel is an older hotel, but the prompt services from both front desk & room service fully make up for anything else that seems to fall out of place!
Hsiaoru L. Groups Taiwan, December 12, 2012
good location and nice view

nice view and service
8
the hotel is nearby a supermarket, the other side has nice view and hotel service is also good
Hjh N. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 12, 2012
Bigger rooms but far away from shopping malls

Very secured hotel since we have to use 2 lifts to arrive to our room doorsteps
6.7
Good price for 2 bedrooms hotel.Once we entered the rooms we were actually given 3 bedrooms hotel.Have to get a taxi to move around.Very good and efficient service with a smile.Very quiet surrounding.5 minutes walk to nasi kandar restaurants and small supermarkets.
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
normal hotel

near to air port
8
over all my view to this hotel is not bad,room is clean but i have no idea they not provide mineral water in the room event 1 star or no star hotel also they provide this is what i mind.the location for this hotel just at bukit jambul behind the hotel is shooping complex,easy to find restaurance.the breakfast got many choises food ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - LobbyVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - ViewVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C04