or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Carol T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2012
I had a peaceful stay, liked the pool

The cost was very reasonable
9.3
Not a hotel for tourists because it is not near the main tourist areas of Penang. I was a bit disappointed that the pool was closed one evening because of an event next to the pool. The surrounding area is interesting more than terrific.
Kai F. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Best

Nice Location
8
vistana hotel is very nice and slient environment, nice malay traditional breakfast with curry mee, nasi lemak rice and drinks also very good! hotel operate 4-seats limo to nearby, and rm20 to queensbay mall, the largest mall in penang is worth to visit. restaurant tip: nice restaurant in hotel lobby, breakfast buffet until 10:30 with malay traditional food. buffet dish in small portion, so i could try all of them which are so nice! pubs just walking distance from hotel, there are 6-7 pubs open until night and not too packed.
Suraesh V. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location with great rooms
8
Great place to stay with comfortable beds and strategic location area.
Benny N. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2012
Good business hotel in Bayan Lepas

Clean and big rooms
7
Vistana has changed alot from what I am used to when I stayed there previously, on a regular basis. The rooms are cleaner and brighter. Breakfast buffet got slight improvement with the inclusion of Western foods, but still has lots of room to improve. Staffs are very friendly and they recognized me when I came back to stay. Made me feels at home.
Farzreeq D. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great Location. Great Hotel for Business traveller

All comes in moderates, friendly staff
7.7
Great location for privacy, free parking and breakfast comes with western breakfast
Restaurant Tip: 15-25KM drive for famous Nasi Kandar
Koh K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2012
business hotel bayan lepas

improve of staff services
7.7
its a average hotel with reasonable rate. BF varity increase , staff performace in F&B did a good job.
Nightlife Tip: near to massage center
Allan J. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2012
Very nice Hotel, but well out of the way.

Well mannered and helpfull staff. Good breakfasts. Clean.
6.7
The only problem with this Hotel is that we could not find any decent restaurants close by and needed to take a taxi or bus ride to find some.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Hotel do provide a courtesy bus to the nearby Queensbay Mall but this is not well publicised.
Mary A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Basic Business Hotel

Convenient if your clients are around the area
6.3
There is no lift from the car park to the Hotel Lobby. Not so convenient for travellers with luggage. Car park not well lit. Breakfast is surprisingly passable for this Hotel, much better than Sunway Hotel Georgetown.
Yeap C. Families with older children July 9, 2012
Nice and big room. Good service

Room
6.7
Don't have mineral water on the room. The location near airport need to have your own transpot to go around. Over all is good.
See K. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big rooms, good facilities
8
I take 2 Bedroom Family Apartment with good rate. It is a spacious accommodation unit with great kitchen. Location very strategy which near to Penang International Airport and not too far from George Town. Nearby have Bukit Jambul Complex shopping center.But i don't like the bed, is worst quality of bed i have before. hard and come out innocent sound when stand up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C06