Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Lobby Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - View Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Lounge Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living Room
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3108 reviews

2654 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3108)
Sort by:
Sing K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Ok

Friendly staff, clean and good working air-cond.
8
Satifying.
Report this review
Loo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Good stay

Clean
8
Good impression . Clean n convenient location
Report this review
Shong J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2015
No kitchen allowed!

friendly staff, value money, good traffic
6.7
There was a kitchen used to be allowed use. Now it seem Locked the entire kitchen, which not convenience at all! with 6x people stay, we want to wash a single plate also need go to toilet to clean up. Beside this, the bed is not sufficient to stay for 6x ppl ( 2x king bed, 1x single bed(act as for sleep for two)). Ask for add bed but said unable to do so.
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Excelent, big tv qnd clean

Clean, good location and comfirt for medium family
8.7
Joyful
Report this review
Nathen N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2015
unhappy
5.7
very very upsad when they say no FB service to room. The same day i check out. I am not they give syaring bed my request is king bed. for me i waste my money.
Report this review
Chadwick S. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2015
Great place

Location, service, room
9.3
It was great.
Report this review
Joseph L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2015
Terrible Staff, Terrible!

Cleanliness
4.7
It was a disaster dealing with the staff. Upon check-in, they requested me to pay for the reservation when it clearly says on the paper that it was paid through Agoda. Upon check-in, they also did not include breakfast coupons even though the same paper stated "Executive Deluxe with breakfast" Next morning, my friend whom I was sharing room with had trouble getting his breakfast because the staff said breakfast for our room was entitled for 1 person. Then shortly after said no breakfast for our room. He had to wait for me to come down and present the same check-in paper to the counter to claim our breakfast coupons.
Report this review
Chia G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2015
Comfort and nice view

swimming pool, staff pefomance, best hotel room
8.7
Report this review
Pik K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2015
Spacious Rooms

Location
7
I am overall satisfied with the room. However, i think it is not clean enough although the hotel is new. The bed sheet is dirty when we 1st got into the room. Anyway, the staffs are friendly and helped to replace a new bed sheet very quickly.
Report this review
Nurdaliza M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Nice hotel but we didn't get our booked room

Good interior design, clean and comfortable room
7.3
Overall we were happy with our stay but what disappointed us was that we didn't get our spacious room with separate living and dining area as we booked fr agoda and according to the front desk our booking was for a standard room and due to non available standard room so they have upgraded us to a bigger room but yet still not as the same room that we were expected
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2654 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - LobbyVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - ViewVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05