Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 3207 reviews

2739 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3207)
Sort by:
Yin K. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2016
friendly staff and comfort room

friendly staff, comfort room
7
this is not first stay in Vistana. although location is not in town but I will still stay again.
Report this review
Md S. Families with young children Singapore, January 30, 2016
Good but can be better.
5
Location is good, staff is friendly but as for the room its abit dusty here and there, part of the curtain holder looks like falling off. Overall its a good place to stay with young kids.
Report this review
Amer A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 28, 2016
I always like it

Cleanness , staff is friendly , and location good
8.7
I prefer to stay in this great hotel always once I come to Penang for business or for holiday time. It is satisfied hotel for me and I can enjoy when I stay their. Malls and beach are near. It still the best there and I will back to it and recommend friend to try staying there once.
Report this review
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2016
Review on Vistana

Staff are helpful, the signature in bar is nice, free wifi network
7.7
I had booked a standard twin room. The condition is fairly good compared to the nearby hotel. It is near to airport with approximately 15mins on travel. I believe this would be a good fit for the one who have a tight schedule on the flight the next day morning. The wifi is free and staff are helpful.
Report this review
Nur H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2016
Vistana Hotel

money value, clean & room comfort
8
Report this review
Veron S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2016
good
5.3
good
Report this review
Amnart B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2016
great location.

comfort, clean, location
7.3
Report this review
Amnart B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2016
good

good nice
8
Report this review
Mok H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2016
Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable, Cleaness and Good Staff performnce
7.7
Report this review
Kim K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2016
Value for money. Will come again

comfortable, near airport and the room is spacious
9.3
Nice stay. Comfortable. Will come again.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2739 reviews Next page
Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining and Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - 3 Bedroom SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Fitness RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - LobbyVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - ViewVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive LoungeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Guest RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06