or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

213, Jalan Bukit Gambir, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Bathroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Gym Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Ballroom Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting Room Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Interior Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 419
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2094 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2094)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Great, Comfortable

Swimming Pool, Comfortable, Shuttle
9.7
Great experience. The hotel provides Shuttle to shopping complex.
See M. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2014
Good

Clean, new, confortable.
7.3
Mahmoud S. Business travelers Egypt, May 14, 2014
it was good, but no room service

staff, rooms and taxi service
6.3
it was good, but no room service
Soon K. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Good

Room is clean and big Safe Near airport
7.3
Great and Worthwhile and Value for money. Ample parking
Steven L. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
Great hotel

Room Size, Location, Staff
9.7
Julia J. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Fantastic stay - would definitely return!

Fast wi-fi internet, very friendly and dependable staff, fresh and spacious interior, walking distance to Kayu Nasi Kandar!
9
Wowed by the service and new rooms - roomy and modern new interiors. Staff very friendly, helpful and dependable. We had a plumbing issue in our room on our first night; the staff were swift to come around and review the problem. We had to be moved to another room for the night and for our troubles we were upgraded to stay in a suite for the rest of our stay (all three nights) and our luggage moved for us by the concierge whilst we were out. Cannot say enough about their fantastic service; far exceeded other 4-5 star hotels in the area.
Faseha S. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2014
clean and big room

centrally located, cleanliness and best security
8
it was awesome but too many immigrants, feel not secured when outside the hotel seeking for food.
Joyce N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
clean and nice hotel

clean room, quiet&relax place
7.7
Chiang C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
GOOD

NEAR TO AIRPORT, PRIVACY, NICE
8
GOOD AND NICE TO STAY
Hau H. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
comfortable stay

cleanliness, location, friendly staff
7.3
good location access to local amenities. friendly staffs, and the room is comfortable enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul PenangVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive DeluxeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Suite - Living RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive SuiteVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BathroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - GymVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - BallroomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Meeting RoomVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - InteriorVistana Penang Bukit Jambul Penang - Executive Deluxe - Twin Beds

Customer Reviews - Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B02