or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vistas Premium Hotel

Vistas Co.Ltd 559-1,Daeyeon3-dong,Namgu, Gwanganri Beach / Suyoung-gu, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Vistas Premium Guest House
Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Entrance Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Exterior Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Exterior Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Entrance Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Ballroom Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Reception Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Restaurant Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Lobby Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Information Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Lobby Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Lobby Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Restaurant Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest Room Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest Room Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Bathroom Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest Room
Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest Room Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest Room Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest Room Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest Room Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest Room Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest Room Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest Room
Area: Gwanganri Beach / Suyoung-gu Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Chun S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
A good budget hotel.

Quiet location, close to subway, economy
6.3
As a sole traveler going to Busan for concert, I had to spend one night at Busan. I was looking for a hotel that was close to Busan BEXCO while within my budget. After reading the review on Agoda, I chose Vista Hotel for the stay, and got what I planned to get. The room is clean and nice enough, and is quite large for a sole traveler. High speed internet access is available in the room. Hotel staff can be found inside a room on 5th floor, which took me a while to find. Not much services were provided, but I did not care about service. The Hotel is located inside university campus, which is quiet enough. A few minutes walk to subway station. Recommend it to those do not care about services, and just want to have a nice room to stay.
Jaguar P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
fun

location, clubs, school
7
Glenn M. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Different

Location & Quite modern Rooms
6.7
Very difficult to find the hotel entrance as it only has a tiny sign outside. There's no Hotel reception on the ground floor so a bit confusing trying to find the hotel and actually check-in. Take the elevator to the 5th Floor where you'll find the check-in desk. Hotel has very basic facilities but the rooms are nice and modern and bed quite comfortable, though a little on the small size for 2 people. A 200 metre walk outside will have you right in the middle of a great entertainment area. Manmy many Bars and Restaurants - all Styles. Hotel is a short walk from the underground station.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're driving and Park your car by the Hotel, you must get a parking voucher from the Hotel reception. Otherwise it's about $30 per day fee. Nobody tells you this by the way
Nicholas W. Groups Australia, July 9, 2012
two thumbs up!

Reasonable, clean, and new. Close to museums, including UN Korean war memorial.
9.3
we found this place because we could not book into any mid-range hotels near the beaches. in the end i'm glad it is where we ended up. the vista is out of the tourist areas a bit, but the shops and restaurants that cater to the university crowd (the vista is situated on a campus) is lively enough. because busan's transport system is on par with seoul's, it is extremely easy to get anywhere, so don't be put off by its location. the rooms are very new and clean. we were in busan during summer so the air-con was very appreciated.--unfortunately, the beds were made with goose-down quilts and no top sheets. i felt guilty for the amount of energy we were using for the air-con, but we had no choice. staff and other amenities are very pleasant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Korean war memorial is close by. Visit here for a bit of history and some stunning garden topiary.
Debbie S. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2012
Suite room was very basic but big & spacious.

Spacious & clean
8.3
Great location with many cafe, bakeries, restaurants & minimart just 3 mins walk from this hotel.
Xinyun L. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Modern and new rooms

Spacious, modern and new
8.7
I was really immpressed with Vistas Premium Guest House. The room was spacious, modern and new with comfortable beds. Truly enjoyed my stay there. Breakfast was prepared individually and if the weather is good, do sit outdoors. It's divine enjoying breakfast with the fresh air and breeze.
Kayi L. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2012
Easy to Access and comfortable

inside the university, peaceful
7
The location is good but quiet as inside the university area. Room is clean and comfortable bed, but little old facility in the bathroom, the shower nozzle on the top doesn't work and the holder of a another shower nozzle as well. So, the room rate seems not equal to the quality of room, anyway, Overall is good.
Lee M. Groups Hong Kong, April 2, 2012
guest hse in the university

close to subway
8.7
good dinning area for budget traveller, and the restaurant close late , busy especally during night time
Andreas J. Groups Indonesia, February 25, 2012
Nice hotel not far from metro station

Nice room, nice staff
8
Though they name it a guest house, actually it's a hotel, picture on their website represent the real condition.
Chang Y. Business travelers Taiwan, December 25, 2011
New Room
7.7
New room yet lack of international electrical plugs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vistas Premium Hotel Busan - ExteriorVistas Premium Hotel Busan - EntranceVistas Premium Hotel Busan - ExteriorVistas Premium Hotel Busan - ExteriorVistas Premium Hotel Busan - EntranceVistas Premium Hotel Busan - BallroomVistas Premium Hotel Busan - ReceptionVistas Premium Hotel Busan - RestaurantVistas Premium Hotel Busan - LobbyVistas Premium Hotel Busan - InformationVistas Premium Hotel Busan - LobbyVistas Premium Hotel Busan - LobbyVistas Premium Hotel Busan - RestaurantVistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest RoomVistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest RoomVistas Premium Hotel Busan - BathroomVistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest RoomVistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest RoomVistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest RoomVistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest RoomVistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest RoomVistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest RoomVistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest RoomVistas Premium Hotel Busan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02