arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1252 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.7 Nicole G.
United States of America
March 24, 2016
relaxing hotel
The sauna was amazing. Staff was wonderful! The rooms were comfortable, big and very clean!
I am an english tracher in Thailand, about 3 hours from bangkok. I usually dislike coming to busy Bangkok but this hotel has me excited to come back! Its a vacation in itself and I am already planning my stay there again after only staying there a day ago! The staff is superb and very helpful. One of the employees (Naphat) was so attentive and welcoming! The pad thai from their restaurant is a culinary masterpiece! All their dishes were made to perfection. I cant wait to stay here again!

7.2 Nicholas S.
United States of America
March 28, 2016
Comfortable but hear street noise
The place is comfortable but you can hear a lot of street noise. The room was good sized. The eating area is small and the breakfast was disappointing with too few selections and small portions. Would not stay there again because of the street noise.

7.2 david K.
Canada
April 04, 2016
nice but over-priced
no complaints except expensive compared to comparable properties in same area. nice bedding, room size ok and clean but not large, bathroom large and clean, balcony door wouldnt lock but staff came within 2 hours to fix and was repaired in 4 - prompt in thailand. tv had many english channels, wifi strong but erratic speed. pool clean and breakfast buffet not special but no complaints. good location only very close to bts skytrain

8.8 Tony W.
United States of America
February 26, 2016
Good Stay
Great location

8 Scotty H.
United States of America
May 22, 2016
Nice Hotel, Boring Location
Viva Garden is a wonderful place to stay, but the surrounding area of Bang Chak is quite boring. However, the hotel does have excellent access to the BTS so getting around Bangkok will be quite easy.

9.6 Anna M.
Poland
February 19, 2016
Fantastic place for couples and families
The hotel is well located, clean and we had all facilities which we needed. Staff was very friendly, polite and helpful. The garden and swimming pool were clean and beautiful. The apartment very comfortable.we liked the big balcony. Our stay was perfect!

7.6 Fung C.
Hong Kong
February 19, 2016
Very good
Very good service

10 CHIUNGTZU L.
Taiwan
February 27, 2016
Great location
near to traditional market and metro.

9.2 Omar S.
Bangladesh
April 16, 2016
Excellent
Perfect for families with kids. Bit far from nana squar. But with sky train from banchak (2 to 3 minutes walking distance from hotel) to nana took only 6 to 7 minutes.we will visit again near future.

8 Tsang T.
Hong Kong
February 11, 2016
It has everything!
Apart from its location, it got everything! Very good for drivers and whoever wants to travel to Pattaya next.